Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
13 of 20(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
13 of 20(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
13 of 20(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Questionable
Date:April 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:North Georgia
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
People with this color hair??? No way! Unrealistic!
Cheaply made. Would not purchase again. Would not have this time if I had the time to search for a better toy depicting crucifixion.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not to scale
Date:March 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
Not to scale with the other 2 sets. The people in this set are not the same size as the people in the Palm Sunday Set and the Resurrection set. I should have known when it was on sale that something was up. I will enjoy the tomb and Jesus carrying the cross but will substitute people from the other 2 sets instead of using the ones included with the Rugged Cross Scene Set. So disappointed.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not a playset
Date:April 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I guess I expected something more durable that my grandson could touch. Parts broke off very easily. Although this looks nice, it is proportionately larger than the Ressurrection Scene, and the two Jesus figures look very different from each other.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Lent
Date:March 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Wauwatosa, WI, USA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great piece for Lent. I thought the quality was very good. Better than a Resurrection piece I purchased years ago. It was a little pricey but not bad if you get it with one of the free shipping deals. Something you can't find in stores.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Price and Quality are not compatible
Date:April 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Detroit, MI
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It's a nice set, but not a great set. The quality is okay. I think $15.00-$18.00 would be a more of a fair price. $25.00 is too much for the quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Price and Quality are not compatible
Date:April 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Detroit, MI
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It's a nice set, but not a great set. The quality is okay. I think $15.00-$18.00 would be a more of a fair price. $25.00 is too much for the quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Terrific Holiday Purchase.
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Roanoke, VA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Excellent reminder of what Easter is all about.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very nice for price
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, very nice product
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-17 T13:36:55.138-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_1418, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.