Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Easter decor!
Date:October 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Sales lady
Location:St. Louis, MO, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are simply adorable vintage decor! The price is excellent too. I will be making pretty ribbon bows to put on the top of mine and hang them in my primitive vintage tree for Easter. And I am giving some to my daughter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very attractive.
Date:July 9, 2014
Customer avatar
MaeMae
Location:MO
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The color is true to the picture. They meet my expectations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful set
Date:June 9, 2014
Customer avatar
LoveDecorating
Location:MI
I bought the whole set (matching lanterns for centerpieces, dinner plates, desert plates, cups, napkins, and cupcake collars). While each item has a different print on it, they all go together and the colors are very pretty.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
lovely both as hanging decoration and as light covers
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
lbunton
Location:baltimore, md
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got a bunch of the vintage easter items, and loved everyone of them. The lanterns are easy to assemble and hang. I look forward to using them again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, easy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice extra detail
Date:April 27, 2014
Customer avatar
yayabec
Location:Arkansas
These were super cute, easy to assemble and added a nice touch to our Easter dinner decor
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful to look at
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
zacha
Location:Cleveland, OH
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The lanterns were lovely to look at however, they would remain in the expanded position without assistance.
Pros: quality, color decor
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looked Great Hanging from the Ceiling
Date:April 19, 2014
Customer avatar
JoyfulLife
Location:Cleveland, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
All items purchased combined for a lovely Easter Table Setting that looked almost elegant despite being paper & plastic.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Simple assembly, very attractive Victorian appearance
Date:April 12, 2014
Customer avatar
KMCASINOCASI
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased several sets of these for our upcoming Easter pot luck for your Senior Complex. Received many compliments on their appearance.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.