Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent choice
Date:April 14, 2011
Customer avatar
3divasmom
Location:New York, NY
This Easter bunny is very cute, soft and a nice size. I got this two years ago and it's still on my daughter's bed. I was very happy with the purchase. The bunny is so soft a child can sleep with it easily. It's really cute!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
soft and cute
Date:April 10, 2014
Customer avatar
dingdong
Location:calif
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very loveable and cute for an Easter gift for a young child
Pros: well made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Was very soft and cuddly.
Date:March 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Hellcat
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We collect bunnies at church to pass out to patients in nursing homes at Easter and these were a perfect size and were very soft and cuddly. The price was right and I've already taken mine to church to add to the collection. They sit in the pews for people to hold and love to pass on the love to the ones in the nursing homes. I would buy this again next year!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy!
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
G-Ma
Location:Parsippany, Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was happy with my entire order, everything was even nicer than I had expected, the grand children will love their Easter baskets that grandma is making up with all I brought.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute Easter Bunny!
Date:March 3, 2014
Customer avatar
ColdinLancaster
Location:Lancaster, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This rabbit is very cute and very soft and I got the idea to sit him in an Easter basket and put the two items on display in my living room. I cannot wait for Easter so I can display this bunny. This rabbit would be a good gift for anyone who loves rabbits or for children... it is not exclusively an Easter Bunny.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Ladybug
Location:Colorado
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bunny is adorable and my granddaughter loved it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cuddly
Date:April 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Ahmu
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My granddaughter loves this soft, cuddly creature. I was happy with quality, color and price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Cute
Date:March 26, 2012
Customer avatar
emilmadd
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter raised money to buy stuffed bunnies this easter for residents of local nursing homes. These are great. They are a good quality at a great price. I am sure the residents will love them
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.