Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Who would of known!
Date:April 5, 2012
Customer avatar
TinyEducator
Location:Orange, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am a preschool teacher and bought this for our classroom. I wasn't expecting it to be so popular. I am considering purchasing a second one for my classroom. The children cannot stop playing with this, especially the tiny egg in the middle. This toy is a great addition to our class.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:April 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Beargrammy
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
The quality on the nesting dolls was better than expected. I bought them for my grandson and he loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
disappointing
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
zookeep
Location:Cornwall, NY
Planned on using as a prize for our Easter egg hunt. Very hard for an adult to open. I don't think a child would be able to open them. Very disappointing, as they are very cute!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Jo
Location:Up State NY
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These remind me of 'old school' Germany! I have a santa set, this one is not the quality alittle hard to separate a few of them, but very cute. Maybe they will loosen up in time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the children will enjoy
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Auntie
Location:Delaware, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The children (9 & under to 3) will enjoy these nesters. Plus, the price was right (& worth it).
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Collection
Date:March 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Our Family
Location:Windsor, CO, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I collect all kinds of nesting characters. I was excited to see Easter nesting characters and bought these. They were nice, but not up to the usual quality I experience with my purchases from Terry's Village. I will keep them, but they don't delight me like my other purchases.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great Easter item, wonderful paint job
Date:February 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Suzi
Location:WV
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nesting Easter characters were well made and very cute . Really different and looks much more expensive than what you have it priced.
Pros: wekk made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Way overpriced at 9.99 each.
Date:February 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma in Ohio
Location:Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Have purchased many nesting dolls before and found these to be poor in quality and overpriced for quality and size of item. I knew they would be small but I still was disappointed. I purchased them for my grandkids Easter baskets so I am sure they will be surprised with them. I'm usually happy with your company's products, but these were a disappointment.
Pros: colorful
Cons: overpriced
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.