Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Who would of known!
Date:April 5, 2012
Customer avatar
TinyEducator
Location:Orange, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am a preschool teacher and bought this for our classroom. I wasn't expecting it to be so popular. I am considering purchasing a second one for my classroom. The children cannot stop playing with this, especially the tiny egg in the middle. This toy is a great addition to our class.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not a great quality
Date:May 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This was a second purchase of this item because our granddaughter loved it. The second purchase was more expensive and poorer quality. The outside shell does not close all the way.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Nesting Dolls
Date:April 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Nickster
Location:Rochester, MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I actually bought this for the parents' Easter Basket. It looks great and even the kids had fun playing with it over and over again! Will be a big hit each year now I'm sure!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty
Date:April 27, 2014
Customer avatar
mammyish1
Location:Maryville, TN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are really pretty. The only criticism I have is that it's a little hard to open and close them. I have ordered other nesting sets from the company and experienced the same thing. I have a very old set that I obtained elsewhere; my old set has never been as stiff as the ones I have gotten in recent years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:April 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Beargrammy
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
The quality on the nesting dolls was better than expected. I bought them for my grandson and he loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
disappointing
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
zookeep
Location:Cornwall, NY
Planned on using as a prize for our Easter egg hunt. Very hard for an adult to open. I don't think a child would be able to open them. Very disappointing, as they are very cute!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Jo
Location:Up State NY
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These remind me of 'old school' Germany! I have a santa set, this one is not the quality alittle hard to separate a few of them, but very cute. Maybe they will loosen up in time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the children will enjoy
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Auntie
Location:Delaware, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The children (9 & under to 3) will enjoy these nesters. Plus, the price was right (& worth it).
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.