Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
10 of 14(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
10 of 14(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
10 of 14(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Who would of known!
Date:April 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Orange, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am a preschool teacher and bought this for our classroom. I wasn't expecting it to be so popular. I am considering purchasing a second one for my classroom. The children cannot stop playing with this, especially the tiny egg in the middle. This toy is a great addition to our class.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent nesting dolls
Date:March 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Taylorsville, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter loves these nesting dolls! I would recommend them to anyone and have already recommended them to others.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Upsetting
Date:March 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Two of the 5 pieces did not actually fit together and stay together. I have emailed customer service to see if they will send out a replacement.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a fun, cheerful hop into Spring!
Date:April 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Central Massachusetts
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've purchased several other styles of nesting dolls from various sources and the quality of this one was one of the best. The paint details are well done and coverage is uniform, the colors are clear and bright and the pieces fit together well.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not a great quality
Date:May 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This was a second purchase of this item because our granddaughter loved it. The second purchase was more expensive and poorer quality. The outside shell does not close all the way.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Nesting Dolls
Date:April 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Rochester, MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I actually bought this for the parents' Easter Basket. It looks great and even the kids had fun playing with it over and over again! Will be a big hit each year now I'm sure!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty
Date:April 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Maryville, TN, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are really pretty. The only criticism I have is that it's a little hard to open and close them. I have ordered other nesting sets from the company and experienced the same thing. I have a very old set that I obtained elsewhere; my old set has never been as stiff as the ones I have gotten in recent years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:April 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
The quality on the nesting dolls was better than expected. I bought them for my grandson and he loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-29 T00:52:19.034-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_1090, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.