Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
47 of 50(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
47 of 50(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
47 of 50(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased! Proud to share as gifts.
Date:November 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Waterford CT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Each year I look to Oriental Trading for cost effective holiday ideas for co-worker gifts. I'm never disappointed. Excited to share these Angels!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Ornament!
Date:December 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave these ornaments to all of my office staff for Christmas and everyone loved them! They were all asking where I got them. Very nice quality.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
awesome buy!
Date:December 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy for a three piece assortment of adorable Angels! Can be used to your own tree, gifts, or I used mine for baptism favors! Love them!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Price went up, quality went down
Date:December 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Have been buying these angels for families of patients who have passed away for years now. Price has increased, and quality has gone down hill. There's paint splatters on the angel's gown, the feet are malformed, one hand was broken, gold paint smeared across angels faces.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointing
Date:December 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The quality of these ornaments was disappointing to say the least. Ordered a large quantity for a community memorial event. At least 1/3 of the ornaments had some type of defect in the paint...each had to be individually inspected and then painted to try and improve the appearance or discarded all together... Would NOT recommend this product!
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 9, 2016
We don’t like that our Star-Gathering Angel Ornaments let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are exactly what I wanted
Date:November 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fountain Valley, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got them to make a goodie bag for a group of female friends and I wanted a small ornament to add to the bag and this was perfect.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are the perfect affordable gift for my students.
Date:December 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I order some small, affordable gift for my students every year. Since I have my students for three years I always need a variety of gifts. Oriental trading gives me a good choice every year.
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Ornaments
Date:December 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:missouri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are so cute and will look great on any tree or just hanging by itself.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-23 T20:18:35.561-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_956, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.