Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
50 of 51(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
50 of 51(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
50 of 51(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased! Proud to share as gifts.
Date:November 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Waterford CT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Each year I look to Oriental Trading for cost effective holiday ideas for co-worker gifts. I'm never disappointed. Excited to share these Angels!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are exactly what I wanted
Date:November 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fountain Valley, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got them to make a goodie bag for a group of female friends and I wanted a small ornament to add to the bag and this was perfect.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are the perfect affordable gift for my students.
Date:December 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I order some small, affordable gift for my students every year. Since I have my students for three years I always need a variety of gifts. Oriental trading gives me a good choice every year.
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Ornaments
Date:December 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:missouri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are so cute and will look great on any tree or just hanging by itself.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice angels!
Date:December 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were much nicer than I expected. They were a really good value for the price, and everyone loved them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very satisfied with our ornamen purchase.
Date:December 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unfortunately this will be Mom's last Christmas. She started a tradition in our family 45 years ago when her first grandson was born, and continues this every year with all of her grandchildren, their wives and now their kids. This year, my sister and I convinced her that ALL of us kids would like an ornament to honor her. We are happy with her choice. They are sweet and lovely and we will cherish them forever.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very satisfied with our ornamen purchase.
Date:December 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unfortunately this will be Mom's last Christmas. She started a tradition in our family 45 years ago when her first grandson was born, and continues this every year with all of her grandchildren, their wives and now their kids. This year, my sister and I convinced her that ALL of us kids would like an ornament to honor her. We are happy with her choice. They are sweet and lovely and we will cherish them forever.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect small gift items
Date:November 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Irvine, CA, USA
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought them as a table treat for guests. They are adorable. A Little smaller than I expected. But I was very pleased with the product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T03:47:58.997-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_956, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.