Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
37 of 38(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
37 of 38(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
37 of 38(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice angels!
Date:December 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were much nicer than I expected. They were a really good value for the price, and everyone loved them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very satisfied with our ornamen purchase.
Date:December 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unfortunately this will be Mom's last Christmas. She started a tradition in our family 45 years ago when her first grandson was born, and continues this every year with all of her grandchildren, their wives and now their kids. This year, my sister and I convinced her that ALL of us kids would like an ornament to honor her. We are happy with her choice. They are sweet and lovely and we will cherish them forever.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect small gift items
Date:November 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Irvine, CA, USA
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought them as a table treat for guests. They are adorable. A Little smaller than I expected. But I was very pleased with the product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Star Gathering Angel Ornaments
Date:October 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:KY
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are some of the cutest ornaments I've purchased from Terry's Village. Well made and just the right hint of sparkle on the stars. I've yet to be disappointed with my ornament purchases.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these
Date:January 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Pennsylvania, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are wonderful and will go nicely with my primitive tree.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Better for a small tree
Date:December 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price and quality. Would be best for a smaller tree (under 6 ft).
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Cedar Hill, Mo.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect finishing touch to the clear cellophane gift bags filled with simmering spice mix that we handed out at Christmas. Everyone loved them, and especially loved the little angels.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The only problem some came without stars so I could not use them.
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Arizona
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It was good except for the missing parts on about 8of them
Pros: perfect price
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-29T07:38:44.218-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_956, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.