Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
45 of 48(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
45 of 48(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
45 of 48(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased! Proud to share as gifts.
Date:November 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Waterford CT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Each year I look to Oriental Trading for cost effective holiday ideas for co-worker gifts. I'm never disappointed. Excited to share these Angels!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Timely delivery
Date:December 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
Delivery of the angel/star ornaments was very prompt and actually faster than expected. The quality of the ornaments is very nice especially for the price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
3rd purchase of these ornaments
Date:November 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Denton, NC
We have a small general store at our park and folks love the old fashioned looking ornaments. These are perfect for our customers to pick up for a quick gift or keep sake.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Reminds me of the willow figures
Date:November 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:MAINE
Well made angles. Reminds me of the willow figures. Buying for my co workers. Not to heavy for the tree just right. Good colors the only thing is the 2 out of 12 on the wings had some paint missing. Keeping for myself for my tree.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect primitive style
Date:November 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Statesboro, GA
The price is wonderful for these primitive style angels. They are very cute and will add charm to my primitive Christmas tree. I do wish their feet were more detailed -- they look like they were the last design thought and rushed through the mold process, but the tree branches will hide the deformed feet. Only had one issue with one set of wings screwed on upside down which was easily fixed with a small screw driver.
I will thoroughy enjoy them on the tree this Christmas.
Pros: quality is good except for design of feet., price very reasonable for primitive style.
Cons: Assembly, quality, poorly designed feet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value, so cute
Date:October 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio Texas
These cute adorable angles come in different poses and can be personalized.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Ornament!
Date:December 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave these ornaments to all of my office staff for Christmas and everyone loved them! They were all asking where I got them. Very nice quality.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
awesome buy!
Date:December 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy for a three piece assortment of adorable Angels! Can be used to your own tree, gifts, or I used mine for baptism favors! Love them!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-15 T19:33:11.306-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_956, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.