Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
66 of 67(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
66 of 67(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
66 of 67(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
right size with right message
Date:December 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Using these as 'prizes' for SS class students when they remember to bring Bible to class. We use one to pass around circle when we pray - pray-er holds stone, passes it on to next student.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A hit!
Date:April 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The cross worry stones were a hit with my adult choir as a thank you gift for their efforts in presenting the Easter music at church. Some were going to use them as paper weights, Easter decorations for next year or placed in flower pots to exhibit with their flowers. Everyone seems happy to receive them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sunday School hand out
Date:April 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Wilmette, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We gave these to children in a Good Friday event. Some told us they keep theirs on their night stand. All the children were reverent when receiving their cross stones.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for what we needed!
Date:April 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were larger than we expected, but great none the less!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Impressive Stones
Date:April 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:St. Joseph, MO
The Cross emblem stones were great to give on Easter Sunday. They were different in color, shape and size and were exactly what I needed for the effect I wanted. Fit-in-your hand sample was perfect!
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these!
Date:March 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Highland IL
I bought these to give to senior adults at a special worship service. They are really, really nice! They're substantial, well made, and the concept of placing one's worries on the cross simply appeals to me. I can't wait to see the reaction when I give these to the worshippers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, religious
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Cross to Carry
Date:March 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh Pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these Worry Stones as part of a transitional demonstration of Mark 8:31-38, where Jesus tells His disciples, the crowds and us to "take up his/her cross and follow Him." This is part of the children's moment and nursing home ministry in which I minister. These stones are solid, very well painted and come individually wrapped. Excellent!
Pros: quality, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nicer that expected
Date:February 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered these to put in goody bags for church Retreat. l was very happy with the size of the rocks and the quality. l thought l would get mostly small stones but they were a good size, although l do not think we will be carrying them in our pockets, to heavy for that.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-05T07:18:26.906-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_580, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.