Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
63 of 65(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
63 of 65(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
63 of 65(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
right size with right message
Date:December 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Using these as 'prizes' for SS class students when they remember to bring Bible to class. We use one to pass around circle when we pray - pray-er holds stone, passes it on to next student.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product and fun to share!
Date:January 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lebanon, OH
I bought this to share with people to pass on the power of prayer with a prayer stone...
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:January 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Gwinn, MI
Will use for a children's sermon and puppet show. Will make a nice addition to the theme of story.
Pros: quality, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Size Issue
Date:October 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These Stones were way bigger than i expected to be a pocket stone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for bible lesson
Date:October 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Crossville, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these stones for a "children's minute" at church about how many times rocks or stones are mentioned in the Bible. The kids loved them and even the pastor wanted one.
The quality was excellent and I didn't see any that were broken or chipped. The polish on the stones was beautiful and the crosses were engraved and painted. Beautiful workmanship.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite, well-made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A hit!
Date:April 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The cross worry stones were a hit with my adult choir as a thank you gift for their efforts in presenting the Easter music at church. Some were going to use them as paper weights, Easter decorations for next year or placed in flower pots to exhibit with their flowers. Everyone seems happy to receive them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sunday School hand out
Date:April 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Wilmette, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We gave these to children in a Good Friday event. Some told us they keep theirs on their night stand. All the children were reverent when receiving their cross stones.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for what we needed!
Date:April 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were larger than we expected, but great none the less!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-11 T21:36:05.445-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_580, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.