Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
67 of 68(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
67 of 68(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
67 of 68(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
right size with right message
Date:December 12, 2011
Customer avatar
teamdjs
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Using these as 'prizes' for SS class students when they remember to bring Bible to class. We use one to pass around circle when we pray - pray-er holds stone, passes it on to next student.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Impressive Stones
Date:April 7, 2015
Customer avatar
TanKay
Location:St. Joseph, MO
The Cross emblem stones were great to give on Easter Sunday. They were different in color, shape and size and were exactly what I needed for the effect I wanted. Fit-in-your hand sample was perfect!
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these!
Date:March 27, 2015
Customer avatar
AlteFrau
Location:Highland IL
I bought these to give to senior adults at a special worship service. They are really, really nice! They're substantial, well made, and the concept of placing one's worries on the cross simply appeals to me. I can't wait to see the reaction when I give these to the worshippers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, religious
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Cross to Carry
Date:March 18, 2015
Customer avatar
ScissorHappE
Location:Pittsburgh Pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these Worry Stones as part of a transitional demonstration of Mark 8:31-38, where Jesus tells His disciples, the crowds and us to "take up his/her cross and follow Him." This is part of the children's moment and nursing home ministry in which I minister. These stones are solid, very well painted and come individually wrapped. Excellent!
Pros: quality, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nicer that expected
Date:February 10, 2015
Customer avatar
momscookiegirl
Location:texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered these to put in goody bags for church Retreat. l was very happy with the size of the rocks and the quality. l thought l would get mostly small stones but they were a good size, although l do not think we will be carrying them in our pockets, to heavy for that.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
quality product
Date:December 26, 2014
Customer avatar
kcrmom
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item for a small gift. A little on the big size. More for placement on a desk, reminder stone, than a worry stone you carry with you.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for token of appreciation.
Date:November 28, 2014
Customer avatar
kosgranny
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am the head greeter at my church and I have 20 greeters. Each Christmas I give them a token of appreciation. I found the Worry Stones is a gift that won't wear out and all of us can refer to. This makes a perfect gift for this year. Thank you very much.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, symbol for christ: the rock!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cross stones
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
juldom
Location:NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my sons communion to use a a centerpiece with sand on a plate. They are a great size and the colors are also great.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-04-17T22:22:31.183-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_580, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.