Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
78 of 79(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
78 of 79(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
78 of 79(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
right size with right message
Date:December 12, 2011
Customer avatar
teamdjs
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Using these as 'prizes' for SS class students when they remember to bring Bible to class. We use one to pass around circle when we pray - pray-er holds stone, passes it on to next student.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful stones
Date:February 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Broadripplejen
Location:Northern KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have gotten these twice now and they are great! wonderful value! Most recently, I used them for a church project and the girl who was helping me kept commenting on how beautiful the stones were. They all seemed to be unique and had very pretty "veining" on them. She was amazed at how nice they were for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellen product
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Stellabelle
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a fantastic product; the cross worry stones are absolutely beautiful and the quality is excellent. Have seen similiar items in stores for 3 and 4 times the price. Ordered for a family reunion to give to all family members; so well received.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great quality
Date:June 9, 2014
Customer avatar
bjk436
Location:iowa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Stones were good quality and nicely polished. They were larger than we anticipated but we were very happy with the purchase.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A good value.
Date:May 20, 2014
Customer avatar
1022muz
Location:VA
The stones are small enough to fit into a pocket, yet durable enough to be handled by active 9 and 10 year olds.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than I thought - wish I had ordered more!
Date:May 19, 2014
Customer avatar
BeckyAnn
For our Easter Reading Vigil Participants
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bigger and better than I expected
Date:May 13, 2014
Customer avatar
RockyMtnMidwest
Location:Illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these to use as part of a Lenten series presentation. I thought they'd be small, throw away stones. When I received them, I noticed their quality and size were much better than I had anticipated. People picked up many of them following the service in which they were used
Pros: quality, engraving
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:May 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Tessie
Location:Texas
Reason for PurchaseĀ Other
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I use these stones with our Drill Team Girls before competition to calm them and they work every time. Love them. Would so recommend them to anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.