Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
67 of 68(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
67 of 68(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
67 of 68(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
right size with right message
Date:December 12, 2011
Customer avatar
teamdjs
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Using these as 'prizes' for SS class students when they remember to bring Bible to class. We use one to pass around circle when we pray - pray-er holds stone, passes it on to next student.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Cross to Carry
Date:March 18, 2015
Customer avatar
ScissorHappE
Location:Pittsburgh Pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these Worry Stones as part of a transitional demonstration of Mark 8:31-38, where Jesus tells His disciples, the crowds and us to "take up his/her cross and follow Him." This is part of the children's moment and nursing home ministry in which I minister. These stones are solid, very well painted and come individually wrapped. Excellent!
Pros: quality, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nicer that expected
Date:February 10, 2015
Customer avatar
momscookiegirl
Location:texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered these to put in goody bags for church Retreat. l was very happy with the size of the rocks and the quality. l thought l would get mostly small stones but they were a good size, although l do not think we will be carrying them in our pockets, to heavy for that.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
quality product
Date:December 26, 2014
Customer avatar
kcrmom
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item for a small gift. A little on the big size. More for placement on a desk, reminder stone, than a worry stone you carry with you.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for token of appreciation.
Date:November 28, 2014
Customer avatar
kosgranny
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am the head greeter at my church and I have 20 greeters. Each Christmas I give them a token of appreciation. I found the Worry Stones is a gift that won't wear out and all of us can refer to. This makes a perfect gift for this year. Thank you very much.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, symbol for christ: the rock!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cross stones
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
juldom
Location:NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my sons communion to use a a centerpiece with sand on a plate. They are a great size and the colors are also great.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bigger than I thought they were going to be.
Date:September 21, 2014
Customer avatar
refundlady
Location:Hammondsport, NY 14840, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These worry stones are big, size of half dollar or bigger. People are very happy with them. Not easy to lose and the colors are different not all the same. Very nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I give them to others...
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Lefty
Location:Clermont, FL
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I give these to folks that do/are doing something good/different.
Pros: inexpensive- with a good message...
Cons: some "chipped"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-29T21:20:30.329-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_580, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.