Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
85
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
94 of 98(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
85
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
94 of 98(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
85
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
94 of 98(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very substantial stone, high quality look and feel.
Date:June 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cali
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We got a few dozen of these to put on tables at a Holy Communion party, the party was for a 10 year old and he loves these rocks/prayer stones. There are several different shapes and sizes, they're larger than they look, and the etching is deep giving it a very high quality look and feel. The Rocks were all smooth the etching was not jagged. Bought to serve two purposes, table decorations and party favors, they were a big hit.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
right size with right message
Date:December 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Using these as 'prizes' for SS class students when they remember to bring Bible to class. We use one to pass around circle when we pray - pray-er holds stone, passes it on to next student.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:October 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These worry stones are very nice and heavier than expected.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are awesome!
Date:September 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to give away to random people I meet on the street or everyday life that I feel needs them. I've given away 3 out of the original 12 I bought and since I know I'll be giving away more I ordered more. The price is good for the quality. I gave one to a homeless man just yesterday when I saw him make the cross across himself after I gave him some money. He took it from me and immediately began praying over it. I was stunned! I was so glad that he took it from me as most homeless people will only take money. I'm trying to spread the love and make sure these people know that they are loved, so I was very happy when I found these for a price I could afford.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks nice
Date:September 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Danville
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The stones have a nice shiny coat which makes them really stand out. The cross is well drilled in to give it depth. Only downfall is the package it is in says Made in China. Wish it was American Made
Pros: quality
Cons: not american
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:August 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got 8 sets for my daughter's Baptism. All of them but one rock out of the 96 wasn't perfect. I love this product!! Nice size and look really nice!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I actually gave them to the local police dept. for in their squad cars. They asked where I got them:)
Date:August 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Gettysburg, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I actually gave them to the local police dept. for in their squad cars. They asked where I got them:)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good quality
Date:May 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas
Nice quality, quite large
Pros: quality, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-07 T08:22:58.960-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_580, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.