Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
96 of 100(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
96 of 100(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
96 of 100(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very substantial stone, high quality look and feel.
Date:June 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cali
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We got a few dozen of these to put on tables at a Holy Communion party, the party was for a 10 year old and he loves these rocks/prayer stones. There are several different shapes and sizes, they're larger than they look, and the etching is deep giving it a very high quality look and feel. The Rocks were all smooth the etching was not jagged. Bought to serve two purposes, table decorations and party favors, they were a big hit.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i am grateful for oriental trading co. because you always have the item I need for the special programs and themes at our church.
Date:February 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great price and quality in whatever I order. Efficient delivery. Very satisfied.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great baptism remembrance!
Date:January 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Linden, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The stones are used in a worship service as individuals are baptized or are remembering their baptism. The quality is excellent and at a reasonable cost.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Smile every time
Date:December 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, Tx
These will be handed out in my BSF for New Years. I've given some out already and they held them as if a bible was handed to them. That blessed me !! EVER year I buy these and always a spiritual uplift. Affectionate rock of faith to keep close to you.
Pros: quality, perfect size for purse
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift for children with disabilities
Date:December 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maple Park, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Teachers and students loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good quality and the size is bigger than I thought! Not pocket sized
Date:December 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
I bought these stones for our local State Police post and the 92 Troopers stationed there. I put them in a basket with a note that read " Please keep one of these in your car and know that many prayers go with you on the road. You are appreciated. Stay safe!"
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my Reconciliation Retreat
Date:November 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Washington, DC
These were a great value for my student retreat. They are on the bigger side and I wished they were a little smaller to fit in a 7 yr olds hand, but I would buy them again for next year.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:October 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These worry stones are very nice and heavier than expected.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-02-19 T15:21:36.507-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_580, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.