Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
66 of 67(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
66 of 67(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
66 of 67(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
right size with right message
Date:December 12, 2011
Customer avatar
teamdjs
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Using these as 'prizes' for SS class students when they remember to bring Bible to class. We use one to pass around circle when we pray - pray-er holds stone, passes it on to next student.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cross stones
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
juldom
Location:NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my sons communion to use a a centerpiece with sand on a plate. They are a great size and the colors are also great.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bigger than I thought they were going to be.
Date:September 21, 2014
Customer avatar
refundlady
Location:Hammondsport, NY 14840, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These worry stones are big, size of half dollar or bigger. People are very happy with them. Not easy to lose and the colors are different not all the same. Very nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I give them to others...
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Lefty
Location:Clermont, FL
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I give these to folks that do/are doing something good/different.
Pros: inexpensive- with a good message...
Cons: some "chipped"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ALWAYS HAVE THESE STONES ON HAND
Date:August 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Linnie
Location:Marietta, Ga.
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When someone is sick and needs something to hold on to, I give them one of these stones, so they can be near the cross and pray. Put one in your pocket, one your hand bag.
When my son got married I gave them two stones, one to leave where they took their honeymoon, to mark the place, then bring one home and they can pray at the foot of the cross. They did it, I'm proud. I'm sorry they call them worry stones, that's not how I look at them, but if you're worried take it the cross.
Pros: you need these, never know when you, need to pray
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good but ...
Date:August 26, 2014
Customer avatar
MtrAbby
Location:Long Island
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I needed a small item to bless and give out for a Blessing of the Backpacks event. We couldn't afford too much per item. These are of very good quality and lovely, but I almost feel that they are too heavy to be carried in children's backpacks (and teachers' brief cases as well), and might wear a hole, which would be unhelpful. I would like them maybe half the size they are. However, they do not pose a choking hazard for the smallest children, which is a plus.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: too large and heavy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Inspirational
Date:August 23, 2014
Customer avatar
WetWilly
Location:St. Louis, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These worry stones fit the bill perfectly. They will be given to those less fortunate in hopes that they inspire higher aspirations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellen product
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Stellabelle
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a fantastic product; the cross worry stones are absolutely beautiful and the quality is excellent. Have seen similiar items in stores for 3 and 4 times the price. Ordered for a family reunion to give to all family members; so well received.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.