Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
73 of 75(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
73 of 75(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
73 of 75(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
right size with right message
Date:December 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Using these as 'prizes' for SS class students when they remember to bring Bible to class. We use one to pass around circle when we pray - pray-er holds stone, passes it on to next student.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect
Date:May 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:westbrook, me
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We put them on the tables for our son's First Communion/ Confirmation Party. They looked great on the tables. Everyone commented on how nice they were. Everyone got to take one home. We used the smaller rocks as well. Worked great together.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SOLID AS A ROCK
Date:May 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:SIMI VALLEY, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AWESOME QUAILTY FOR THE PRICE, NICE COLORS ON THE ROCKS, WOULD RECOMMEND, PERFECT TO ADD TO A GIFT BAG OR GIFT BASKET,
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Even nicer looking than pictured!
Date:April 26, 2016
Customer avatar
I bought these for my granddaughter's 1st Communion luncheon to give to all of her family. Loved them!
Pros: quality, multiple uses
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy!
Date:April 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hanover, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought these to put in an Easter Bag that we were handing out to people on the street for Good Friday, and we were very pleased with the price and the quality of them. Would buy again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This one can be given all year long
Date:April 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought a few products for the Easter holiday. Everyone loved this and other crosses I purchased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Inspirational Product!
Date:March 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These cross stones are really beautiful! Nicely polished, etched cross and a variety of colors. I like to give them to people who are struggling with physical, emotional or spiritual challenges (including those who are mourning the loss of loved ones). Everyone I have given these to has been thrilled! There is a color within the variety of stones that appeals to every person. I will also be using these as meaningful prizes for children and teens during our church's fall festival. OTC's satisfaction guarantee is wonderful, too! When I received some damaged (chipped) stones, they were quick to replace them. Thank you OTC! You're the BEST!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
worry stones
Date:March 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought for Good Friday the stones were great but just a bit on the big side. Would suggest you ask suppliers in China to choose smaller stones for pockets and purses.
Pros: quality, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-01 T00:34:13.093-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_580, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.