Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality and price
Date:October 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Collierville TN
I love these stickers that I use with my students to make Easter cards. They are easy to use and the cards turn out fantastic!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for Sunday school
Date:April 12, 2018
Customer avatar
Great for kids to create their own Easter scene, after hearing the easter story.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value for price
Date:April 11, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:West Virginia
This was a good purchase for the price. It allowed something fun and meaniful to be done with the children on a small budget.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Make sure you have construction paper
Date:March 28, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Ca
I thought these sticker picture activity sheets were all in one, but you need paper to make your picture
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great!
Date:March 20, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:ny
wonderful for young people in the choir at Eastertime!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very Disappointed
Date:March 18, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Boston
I buy a lot of sticker crafts for Sunday School from Oriental Trading, but I was so disappointed with this one the stickers are so thin the pictures will not come off without tearing. None of the kids was able to complete the craft, they got frustrated and asked if they could do another sticker craft that had better stickers.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for preschool kids!
Date:June 6, 2017
Customer avatar
We use this sticker scene to teach preschool children the wonderful news of Jesus' resurrection every year! The kids love the colorful stickers, and the scene features vital truths of the Resurrection story!
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Value
Date:May 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
The kids enjoyed making their scenes. I would love it more if the soldiers had been included. Good value and I would get them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-22 T05:36:31.278-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_568, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.