Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
98 of 105(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
98 of 105(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
98 of 105(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Sunday School!
Date:April 12, 2012
Customer avatar
MonkeyBrain
Our 1st & 2nd grade Sunday School kids LOVED these stickers. We used them on Easter Sunday. I had them create a scene on a sheet of white cardstock, then let them embellish the scene with markers. Even our less creative kids became creative!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for children!
Date:October 24, 2011
Customer avatar
lovethiscompany
Location:Glendale, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These Make-A-Scene stickers are wonderful for teaching the true meaning of Resurrection Sunday! They are of high quality and, therefore, can be used over and over by tiny hands.....:)
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:May 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Bird
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm going on a mission trip to a foreign country. My job is to have activities for children of various ages, and language barriers could potentially be a problem. I put together a sticker book that can be completed with these stickers. It's very helpful that there are several different scenes in this one page--it allows kids to put stickers throughout their books, not just in the one scene. I got these on sale, so each pack came out to twenty-one cents. It's not a bad price for an engaging way to share the gospel!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful -
Date:May 17, 2014
Customer avatar
GrandmaEm
Location:IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I included them in my kids Easter cards
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great sticker set for Easter
Date:May 13, 2014
Customer avatar
mominCF
Location:Chadds Ford, PA
I get these every year for Easter. This year we put them on the back of a paper plate "tomb". Many uses for these and they are great for our preschoolers.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best sticker purchase ever
Date:May 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Valid1
Location:victoriousfive
Everyone enjoyed the He live stickers for Easter.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great sticker set for lesson plan
Date:May 12, 2014
Customer avatar
SSTeacher12
I used this sticker sheet to talk through the Resurrection during Sunday School. The kids had a great time putting together their scene, using these high quality stickers.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Sticker page
Date:May 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma09
Location:North Hollywood, CA
I love the sticker pages you have for such a reasonable price. It would be nice if you included a sheet to paste them on.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.