Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality and price
Date:October 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Collierville TN
I love these stickers that I use with my students to make Easter cards. They are easy to use and the cards turn out fantastic!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for preschool kids!
Date:June 6, 2017
Customer avatar
We use this sticker scene to teach preschool children the wonderful news of Jesus' resurrection every year! The kids love the colorful stickers, and the scene features vital truths of the Resurrection story!
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Value
Date:May 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
The kids enjoyed making their scenes. I would love it more if the soldiers had been included. Good value and I would get them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
"He Lives" Sticker Scenes
Date:April 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Edgewater, FL
These stickers to make a scene about the resurrection are fabulous and the price is excellent!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Appropriate Easter Stickers
Date:April 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Port of Spain
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These Sticker Scenes added a visual touch to the Resurrection Story on Easter Sunday.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
another great craft
Date:April 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:waupun, wi
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
they enjoyed making a picture
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little stickers
Date:June 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Plan on using this stickers for my 4 yr old class this summer at VBS. The kids will place these stickers on a hard paper plate cut in half and Jesus will be on the back plate. I got the idea from Oriental Trading and decided to use the stickers too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Liked, but beware of a little issue...
Date:April 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Liked the pictures because they fit in perfectly for the Easter lesson. Had a bit of an issue with peeling them from the paper because they were cut completely through. Other than that, I would recommend them.
Pros: loved the theme
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-18 T20:43:23.554-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_568, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.