Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
49 of 55(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
49 of 55(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
49 of 55(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Sunday School!
Date:April 12, 2012
Customer avatar
MonkeyBrain
Our 1st & 2nd grade Sunday School kids LOVED these stickers. We used them on Easter Sunday. I had them create a scene on a sheet of white cardstock, then let them embellish the scene with markers. Even our less creative kids became creative!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for children!
Date:October 24, 2011
Customer avatar
lovethiscompany
Location:Glendale, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These Make-A-Scene stickers are wonderful for teaching the true meaning of Resurrection Sunday! They are of high quality and, therefore, can be used over and over by tiny hands.....:)
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Liked, but beware of a little issue...
Date:April 12, 2015
Customer avatar
ChurchTime
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Liked the pictures because they fit in perfectly for the Easter lesson. Had a bit of an issue with peeling them from the paper because they were cut completely through. Other than that, I would recommend them.
Pros: loved the theme
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these for Easter and Christmas
Date:April 7, 2015
Customer avatar
teach2forGod
Location:california
Students use these as their illustration and then write their knowledge of the Bible events.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy and fun!
Date:April 7, 2015
Customer avatar
bdesigns
Location:Bossier City, LA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use this every year in Kindergarten Sunday School for my Easter craft. The kids love it! It is easy and fun and it leaves time to do lots of other fun Easter crafts/projects! A++++
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Description does not match
Date:February 15, 2015
Customer avatar
NoEggs
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The catalog description and picture do not match the product I received. I expected to receive solid blue paper to adhere the stickers. When I received only stickers, I was disappointed. I re-read the catalog description. It does NOT mention that the paper is not included. The Catalog photo is misleading.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful -
Date:May 17, 2014
Customer avatar
GrandmaEm
Location:IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I included them in my kids Easter cards
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great sticker set for Easter
Date:May 13, 2014
Customer avatar
mominCF
Location:Chadds Ford, PA
I get these every year for Easter. This year we put them on the back of a paper plate "tomb". Many uses for these and they are great for our preschoolers.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-04-26T20:49:06.630-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_568, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.