Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
50 of 56(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
50 of 56(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
50 of 56(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Sunday School!
Date:April 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Our 1st & 2nd grade Sunday School kids LOVED these stickers. We used them on Easter Sunday. I had them create a scene on a sheet of white cardstock, then let them embellish the scene with markers. Even our less creative kids became creative!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for children!
Date:October 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Glendale, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These Make-A-Scene stickers are wonderful for teaching the true meaning of Resurrection Sunday! They are of high quality and, therefore, can be used over and over by tiny hands.....:)
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little stickers
Date:June 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Plan on using this stickers for my 4 yr old class this summer at VBS. The kids will place these stickers on a hard paper plate cut in half and Jesus will be on the back plate. I got the idea from Oriental Trading and decided to use the stickers too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Liked, but beware of a little issue...
Date:April 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Liked the pictures because they fit in perfectly for the Easter lesson. Had a bit of an issue with peeling them from the paper because they were cut completely through. Other than that, I would recommend them.
Pros: loved the theme
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these for Easter and Christmas
Date:April 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:california
Students use these as their illustration and then write their knowledge of the Bible events.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy and fun!
Date:April 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Bossier City, LA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use this every year in Kindergarten Sunday School for my Easter craft. The kids love it! It is easy and fun and it leaves time to do lots of other fun Easter crafts/projects! A++++
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Description does not match
Date:February 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The catalog description and picture do not match the product I received. I expected to receive solid blue paper to adhere the stickers. When I received only stickers, I was disappointed. I re-read the catalog description. It does NOT mention that the paper is not included. The Catalog photo is misleading.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful -
Date:May 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I included them in my kids Easter cards
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-03T12:11:34.480-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_568, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.