Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
90 of 97(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
90 of 97(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
90 of 97(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Sunday School!
Date:April 12, 2012
Customer avatar
MonkeyBrain
Our 1st & 2nd grade Sunday School kids LOVED these stickers. We used them on Easter Sunday. I had them create a scene on a sheet of white cardstock, then let them embellish the scene with markers. Even our less creative kids became creative!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for children!
Date:October 24, 2011
Customer avatar
lovethiscompany
Location:Glendale, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These Make-A-Scene stickers are wonderful for teaching the true meaning of Resurrection Sunday! They are of high quality and, therefore, can be used over and over by tiny hands.....:)
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:May 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Bird
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm going on a mission trip to a foreign country. My job is to have activities for children of various ages, and language barriers could potentially be a problem. I put together a sticker book that can be completed with these stickers. It's very helpful that there are several different scenes in this one page--it allows kids to put stickers throughout their books, not just in the one scene. I got these on sale, so each pack came out to twenty-one cents. It's not a bad price for an engaging way to share the gospel!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
GOOD VALUE
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
APLUT
Location:FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
iNEXPENSIVE AND QUICK PROJECT FOR YOUNG SUNDAY SCHOOLERS.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: no background sheet
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
kids love it
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Mawmaw B
Location:Scott City,MO
Reason for PurchaseĀ Other
Frequency of your visitĀ Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Paper a bit thin but otherwise very nice. Great way for preschoolers to learn the easter story
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and Fun!
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
dancingflute1
Location:Georgetown, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these to give my students just before Easter. It's a little gift that's not made of sugar, will remind them of Jesus, and they can have the fun of creating the scene themselves.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice and economical
Date:May 10, 2013
Customer avatar
CristoTeAma
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used this for preparation of Resurrection Sunday and the kids
got busy placing the stickers on a pre printed cardstock sheet I made with "He is Risen" in outlined letters and reference to a bible verse in Matthew. Then the kids colored the letters and the rest of the background, nice and simple, yet effective.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
"He Lives!" Make-A-Sticker Scenes
Date:July 26, 2012
Customer avatar
MissionPossible
Location:Temecula, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very compact, and all age appropriate... I just wish it came with construction paper as well. ( I made separate purchases of construction paper) Other than that, I was very pleased.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, light and compact
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.