Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good canvas bag
Date:August 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Roxboro, NC
Glad ought this great little canvas bag. Sent home small little thought gifts for after party take home. The bag itself was a gift.
Pros: quality, perfect little tote bag.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute but small
Date:July 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bags are definitely small, but fair price for the quality. They make for cute give-aways after an event.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the bags for little Thank you gifts
Date:April 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Would recommend to friends
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not satisfied
Date:December 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
wasn't satisfied was much much smaller than what I needed or wanted
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:October 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Used these to place Christmas gifts in for family after they could use it to carry they bible. They loved idea very durable, pretty and even they guys liked them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well-made, durable, exceeded expectations
Date:December 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Purchased these bags to use as activity bags for children during our church's worship service. We make them available at the beginning of the service and then collect them afterwards.
They are large enough to hold the service bulletin, activity pages, crayons or color pencils. The bag is a good size for holding a children's bible.
The imprint is of good ink and looks very professional. The colors and quality make these bags attractive to our 'tweens as well because they do not look like they're for little children. The little children like them because of what we put inside.
Parents are grateful to have bags that don't make noise when the children open them during quieter times - like during the sermon!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase for special gifting
Date:July 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Charlotte, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags will lift the spirits of so many. As they carry them others will also receive uplifting messages.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase for special gifting
Date:July 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Charlotte, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags will lift the spirits of so many. As they carry them others will also receive uplifting messages.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-04 T12:21:11.761-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_504, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.