Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good value
Date:January 26, 2010
Customer avatar
kidsrocc
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We use these bags to hold coloring sheets and crayons for the younger kids while in church. They are the perfect size for coloring pages and for the kids to carry.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase for special gifting
Date:July 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Edd
Location:Charlotte, NC, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags will lift the spirits of so many. As they carry them others will also receive uplifting messages.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well made
Date:April 24, 2012
Customer avatar
BJohn
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well made bags. Large enough to hold several items.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:June 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Tee
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We have been using these bags since 2005 when we launched our new church CrossPointe Christian Church in Mascoutah, IL. These bags are filled with a church mug, pen, Bible, and chocolate candy and given to anyone who first visits our service. We get rave reviews about how generous the gift is and everyone loves their bag, using them to carry things back and forth from service. Thank you for such a great item.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
just perfect!
Date:May 7, 2011
Customer avatar
MD
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
i bought these tote bags for mother's day to give our church members. they were "just perfect" not to big or too small, the material was light weight but sturdy, i did embellous the bags with rhinestones for an extra "pop". and put some goodies in them one of them was the Bible mints which i also ordered from here.
i was so pleased.i have ordered severavls times from terry's village and i have always gotten excellent quality and quick service. thank you
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not too many designs
Date:February 9, 2011
Customer avatar
deng
Location:kent wa
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
i was expecting for more designs which are colorful like i saw them in the website but i got only two designs and both are a little dull in colors.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Buy
Date:January 13, 2011
Customer avatar
McGaha
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yes small, but makes nice gift bags
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Size
Date:December 21, 2009
Customer avatar
b4real
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
the size was not what i had expected. I was looking for a larger bag but the only thing that you can carry in this bag is pencil or a sandwich that you will eat later
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.