Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
68 of 74(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
68 of 74(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
68 of 74(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great teaching tool
Date:January 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD
I do Chapel Time at our Childrens center, The weeks leading up to Christmas I told the Christmas story. I then gave them the nativity stickers and let them create a nativity, It was very exciting to hear them retell the story as they put the stickers together to make the scene as they remembered it. I will do it again with next years children!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute. Good for the money.
Date:December 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
Some stickers are a little hard to get off, but overall very good.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christian
Date:October 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
It is so nice to find Christian activities to do with children before Christmas. This helps young children learn about the Birth of Jesus.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are a great price and quality
Date:October 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Collierville TN
I use these stickers with my students to make Christmas cards, they are easy to use and the cards turn out fantastic!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very colorful and cute
Date:March 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Southwest Louisiana
Purchased these to add to the OCC shoe boxes. There are no need for reading anything....the child should be able to do this project on their own.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, religious message
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've ordered these before
Date:January 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Wyoming
These stickers are a great way to remind recipients of Community Holidays (Angel Tree) gifts of the meaning behind the gifts. We'll put one for each child in their bags. I've used them in other churches and the kids love them. I wish that a removal paper would be included. I'd be willing to pay more.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, message
Cons: needs a paper to build it on so its removable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great, easy art project
Date:January 17, 2017
Customer avatar
I didn't realize how much my four year olds had understood until I saw the wonderful nativity scenes they created using these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Craft
Date:January 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:MA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thes little Nativity sets are perfect to send home with the kids as part of their Christmas gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-15 T08:05:23.761-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_352, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.