Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
77 of 93(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
77 of 93(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
77 of 93(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great teaching tool
Date:January 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD
I do Chapel Time at our Childrens center, The weeks leading up to Christmas I told the Christmas story. I then gave them the nativity stickers and let them create a nativity, It was very exciting to hear them retell the story as they put the stickers together to make the scene as they remembered it. I will do it again with next years children!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Makes a great Christmas Card
Date:October 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave my kids these stickers and blank cards and let them make our Christmas cards for this year! They had a lot of fun and our Christmas cards are a little more special because the kids (aged 3, 5 and 7) made them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute nativity stickers
Date:November 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:CA
I love these nativity stickers. I use them for teaching Christmas songs about the Nativity and my boys have loved crafting cards and making letters with them. The only con is they are really hard to peel off for little hands, sometimes causing them to rip. If they were bigger or had rounder edges it may help but it is a good value.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: rip with little hands
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
kids enjoy them at christmas
Date:May 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:waupun, wi
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
they like to make their own scene
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for Creating a Fun Nativity Scene
Date:January 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Vermont
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these for a holiday party for the kids at the school (it is a religion based school). They were to assemble the stickers on a sheet of paper and then draw in some details. The manger and star burst were really hard for the kids (and myself and the teacher) to pull off, and quite a few kids ripped them by accident, but other then that, they had a great time with the project.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: some of the stickers were hard to pull and ripped
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:January 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Muskegon, MI
I have ordered these stickers for quite a few years, but this time I was disappointed. The children had great difficulty getting the stickers off. They seem to be cheaply made.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christian Stickers
Date:January 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Murphysboro, IL
I use these to give to nieces and nephews, instead of secular symbols.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Tear easily
Date:January 4, 2016
Customer avatar
They stickers are too thin a tear when preschoolers try to remove them from the sheet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-07 T08:21:50.483-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_352, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.