Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 347 reviews
5 Stars
221
4 Stars
71
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
18
1 Star
16
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
300 of 345(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 347 reviews
5 Stars
221
4 Stars
71
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
18
1 Star
16
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
300 of 345(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 347 reviews
5 Stars
221
4 Stars
71
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
18
1 Star
16
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
300 of 345(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Makes a great Christmas Card
Date:October 31, 2012
Customer avatar
FarmMomOf4
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave my kids these stickers and blank cards and let them make our Christmas cards for this year! They had a lot of fun and our Christmas cards are a little more special because the kids (aged 3, 5 and 7) made them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun for kids
Date:January 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Grammygram
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these sticker scenes for my Grandson's K5 class. They each made a Christmas card for their family. They had a lot of fun picking out colored paper to make the cards then they were creative in making the scenes for the front of the card. The stickers were good quality, good size for small hands and looked pretty. The sticker scenes were an excellent value too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, easy to use
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great to teach kids about the reason for Christmas!
Date:December 20, 2011
Customer avatar
ariddle21
Location:Herriman, UT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These sticker sheets were perfect for kids to learn about the reason for Christmas and to understand the nativity! So cute! :)
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Christmas treat bags
Date:December 13, 2011
Customer avatar
SkyeC
Location:Canada
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We used these for treat bags at a large Christmas party and we simply loved them. Very cute, just the right size to be put inside a treat bag.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
simple and affordable
Date:December 5, 2011
Customer avatar
teamTnT
Location:Indiana
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I've used this product many times in different settings. Daycare, Preschool, church, and now home. Kids have decorated cards, gift bags, boxes, or just sheets of paper. This year they are part of an assembly of gifts my 2 yr old is giving to his friends. These stickers sheets are great to have around for those times when you are called on to come up with a craft on the spot. the only problem I have with it is there are no shepherds and many times kids want to use Joseph as a shepherd leaving Mary and Jesus alone in the scene.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good, easy craft
Date:December 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Childsfriend
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I give these out to my children at church in their Christmas goodie bags each year. A fun, easy craft with an important lesson to be learned through each. Will continue to give out to the children.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:January 17, 2011
Customer avatar
TeachII
Location:VS, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used this as an Advent project with both my second and third grade classes. The kids had fun and learned about the birth of Our Lord. I already bought it again for next year!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Make-A-Nativity Scene Stickers
Date:January 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Wonderland
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item to use when teaching my class about the birth of Jesus
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.