Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
70 of 81(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
70 of 81(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
70 of 81(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great teaching tool
Date:January 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD
I do Chapel Time at our Childrens center, The weeks leading up to Christmas I told the Christmas story. I then gave them the nativity stickers and let them create a nativity, It was very exciting to hear them retell the story as they put the stickers together to make the scene as they remembered it. I will do it again with next years children!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Makes a great Christmas Card
Date:October 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave my kids these stickers and blank cards and let them make our Christmas cards for this year! They had a lot of fun and our Christmas cards are a little more special because the kids (aged 3, 5 and 7) made them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Religious Stickers
Date:December 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My grandchildren love playing with stickers and I loved being able to explain the birth of Christ using the stickers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very small
Date:December 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Rocklin, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I go these because we ran out of the Design Your Own Nativity Sticker Scenes, which I much prefer, but there were no more to be had. So I got these instead, but I would never choose them over the other item. They come on a sheet that is only about 4x6, so stickers are small for little fingers. They are also low detail, but the color is good. Kids thought they were fine, but there are just better options out there.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great activity
Date:December 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We were sure to tell the kids to peel the stickers carefully based on other reviews & they were able to get them off with only one that tore.
Only issue with the product - no shepherds. Sheep but no shepherds.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Cons: no shepherds
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for a variety of ages
Date:December 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Johnstown,PA
Have used these for several years in our elementary religious education program. For first and second grade it is often applying to a sheet of blue card stock to create their own Nativity scene. For the children in grade 3- 6 we have used the stickers for a variety of crafts. This year a catechist created a shoe box nativity scene using craft sticks and crinkle paper. Some of our children donated to home-bound parishioners.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids favorite
Date:December 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The stickers are very small but perfect to fill about 1/2 A4 paper. Kids really loved these. (Ages 4-7)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everybody Loves Stickers.
Date:December 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My class likes to hear the story of the Baby Jesus and put the sticker sets together.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-01-17 T06:54:04.437-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_352, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.