Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
74 of 84(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
74 of 84(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
74 of 84(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great teaching tool
Date:January 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD
I do Chapel Time at our Childrens center, The weeks leading up to Christmas I told the Christmas story. I then gave them the nativity stickers and let them create a nativity, It was very exciting to hear them retell the story as they put the stickers together to make the scene as they remembered it. I will do it again with next years children!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Makes a great Christmas Card
Date:October 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave my kids these stickers and blank cards and let them make our Christmas cards for this year! They had a lot of fun and our Christmas cards are a little more special because the kids (aged 3, 5 and 7) made them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very colorful and cute
Date:March 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Southwest Louisiana
Purchased these to add to the OCC shoe boxes. There are no need for reading anything....the child should be able to do this project on their own.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, religious message
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've ordered these before
Date:January 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Wyoming
These stickers are a great way to remind recipients of Community Holidays (Angel Tree) gifts of the meaning behind the gifts. We'll put one for each child in their bags. I've used them in other churches and the kids love them. I wish that a removal paper would be included. I'd be willing to pay more.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, message
Cons: needs a paper to build it on so its removable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great, easy art project
Date:January 17, 2017
Customer avatar
I didn't realize how much my four year olds had understood until I saw the wonderful nativity scenes they created using these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Craft
Date:January 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:MA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thes little Nativity sets are perfect to send home with the kids as part of their Christmas gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Religious Stickers
Date:December 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My grandchildren love playing with stickers and I loved being able to explain the birth of Christ using the stickers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very small
Date:December 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Rocklin, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I go these because we ran out of the Design Your Own Nativity Sticker Scenes, which I much prefer, but there were no more to be had. So I got these instead, but I would never choose them over the other item. They come on a sheet that is only about 4x6, so stickers are small for little fingers. They are also low detail, but the color is good. Kids thought they were fine, but there are just better options out there.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-03-25 T20:27:00.649-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_352, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.