Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great little activity books
Date:March 4, 2012
Customer avatar
PatP
Location:Oak Park, IL
These are very nice to put into gift bags with other Easter-themed items for a Sunday school class. The price is reasonable, and the kids enjoy them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Something fun they can do
Date:March 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Sissysplace123
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Something fun for the kids to do when they are traveling and or at church, perfect for the goody boxes I am putting together for them as a gift for Easter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good value
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
putt-putt
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased for my Sunday school class as a last class gift takeaway.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It worked
Date:May 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Cailyn
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these for Easter Sunday because the children stayed in the service. They are really cute and the kids loved receiving them…it has enough pages to keep everyone occupied for a 1 1/2 hour-long service. Wished the crayons were better quality and the books were a bit bigger. We will be purchasing them for next year!
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Mini is understatement
Date:April 11, 2011
Customer avatar
NeeCee8
Location:Houston, Tx
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Much smaller than I expected. Need larger ones.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for the young ones to learn about Easter!
Date:March 27, 2011
Customer avatar
robin53
Location:Pemberton,N.J.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my grand-daughters, who are 6yrs. and 5yr. old twins. They learned while coloring! Thank you!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The Activities were Fun...
Date:March 21, 2011
Customer avatar
MAnn
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The children enjoyed the activities.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Smaller than I expected
Date:April 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Scot
Location:CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This was a good party favor for Easter to set on each child's plate. Too small to be a main gift to a child. I guess I didn't envision how small 3 1/2 inches was until I saw the item. The kids seemed to enjoy coloring in them. I would recommend for young kids, ages 3-8.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.