Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Okay, But Not Great
Date:December 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Pensacola, Florida
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased two of these key chains for Christmas gifts. They looked great online in the picture, but didn't meet my expectations in person. The details in the metal looked hurried and cheap. Not my favorite.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
VERY NICE
Date:November 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Bought this to hang on a Christmas wreath for my aunt who collects nativity scenes. Very nice - heavier than expected which is a good thing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
wonderful Christmas seasonal reminder
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:ny
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought a few of these last year as "a special gift for a special person" to be remembered at Christmastime,... they were well-received & this year I came back for more!
Pros: nice design
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice nativity
Date:October 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ordered this for a Christmas present, I thought it was a 3D triangle so quite surprised it was flat. However, nice craftsmanship and I think she'll enjoy adding it to her collection
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good gift idea
Date:September 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Topeka KS
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these little key chains as a stocking stuffer for family and friends. When They arrived, they were exact;u as I thought they would be, study, useful and perfect for an or woman.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this key chain for someone in my family who collects them. Nicer than I thought it would be
Date:March 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Minnesota
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful gift, especially for collector - beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
OK purchace
Date:March 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Sterling, va
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality was OK not great.
Pros: religious
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY NICE KEY CHAIN
Date:November 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I GOT THIS FOR MY BROTHER IN LAW, HE COLLECTS NATIVITY SCENES. HE HAS ABOUT 300 OF THEM BUT IM SURE HE DOESNT HAVE TO MANY KEYCHAIN ONES, THANK TERRYS.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T04:52:51.149-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2952, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.