Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Classic design and colors
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Kat
Location:Waller, TX
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This picture has a nice classic look and design. I think it will go well with almost any decor. The message is timeless and displayed clearly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:March 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Suzy
Location:Kansas
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a very nice wall hanging either by itself or in a group. I have it on a wall with two crosses and it looks very nice. Very good quality for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheaply made, the spaces are not line up proporly
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
jjeanius
Cheaply made and the spaces between each line are not line up so the bottom line is almost overlapping with the one on the top. Not worth your money!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Red in Columbus
Location:Columbus, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought this for myself; and a couple more to give as gifts. Very happy with the quality and dimensions.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Uplifting Sentiments Expressed Profoundly
Date:January 4, 2013
Customer avatar
BigOWoman
Location:Kansas City, MO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I completed my Christmas orders prior to getting this plaque as a gift to myself and am so glad that it was still available. We are redecorating a room from scratch and filling it with things we absolutely love. This rates as something both my husband and I can agree on as a perfect example of suitable furnishings with a sentimental foundation. It is so inspirational! I like the three dimensional effect of the wording.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:December 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Dorali
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my grandma for Christmas this year. She's hard to buy for, but as a Christian woman I know she will love it. It's slightly heavy and the frame has a distressed look on the edges. The large words are on the front of the glass and it creates a shadow on the backdrop (where the smaller letters are. I described it to my mom saying it was similar to a shadow box. If you know someone who would like something like this, then I definitely recommend it. I would guess at Hobby Lobby or a home interior store to pay nearly $30 for something like this, so for $10 it's an excellent buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great quality. great gift option
Date:October 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Southern Coast, USA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This sign is much nicer than shown. It is a great size, lettering is very clear and elegant. Fantastic quality. A great gift for anyone of faith.
Pros: quality, east to read see from wall or shelf, great gift, beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great words to see hanging in the bedroom (or any room.)
Date:August 31, 2012
Customer avatar
SusieQ
Location:Calabash, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this as a "just because" gift for my husband. We both think this is a wonderful addition to our bedroom.
Pros: small size to be able to use in a small space.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.