Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
18 of 23(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
18 of 23(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
18 of 23(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointment
Date:December 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Great concept. However the quality was beyond poor. The wood wasn't sanded and the black paint dried in lumps. The words was missing some of the white paint. It was easier to keep them than return, so I am stuck with 8 Hour glasses I'm going to repainted and give as gifts.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great reminder!
Date:October 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Union, NJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this for myself so I would have a visual reminder to pray. It is also practical because the sand runs for 20 minutes. We should all pray daily for a minimum of 20 minutes so I use this timer as a personal challenge. It is sturdy and looks nice too.
Pros: quality, practical, appearance
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect gift for VBS volunteers
Date:June 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Northridge, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 2 of these for our VBS program. Our theme this years was "Bible Blast to the Past" so these were perfect. I put one in our Prayer Rotation and one in our preschool room. Once I saw how nice they really were and how much the volunteers like them, I decided to purchase 45 more to give one to each of our volunteers as a way to say "thank you" and as a way to remind them of our God answered our prayers as we worked together to put the VBS program together this year.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Time Capsule (Hour Glass)
Date:May 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Fountain, CO
I purchased as a door prize, it was appropriate size (not to big not to small). Appropriate.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've purchased three.
Date:January 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
An excellent reminder for busy young people – – and adults -- -- to keep their priorities in proper perspective.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
good quality on 4 of the 5 hourglass'
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Elba, NY
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
a friend had purchased this last year and i was impressed with the quality. i ordered 5 of them this year for Christmas gifts 4 of the 5 were fine, one had an issue... the hourglass must have gouged the wood during installation and the flaw was painted over...very noticeable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very pleased with the quality of my purchase.
Date:August 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Washburn, TN 37888, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The item was just the way I had expected, very pleased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice reminder
Date:July 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Sacramento, CA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This hourglass is not only a nice decoration, but is also a good reminder to take the time to talk with my Lord. For the price, it is heavy and well-made and the sand has been running smoothly. I believe it could work in any decor from modern to country.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T21:23:36.743-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2883, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.