Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
10 of 14(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
10 of 14(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
10 of 14(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thought provoking and inspirational.
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Keri
Location:Springville, UT, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was nervous about purchasing these for fear of breakage, but all arrived in perfect condition and added so much to our family religious celebration.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
a great reminder
Date:June 27, 2014
Customer avatar
MTmom
Location:Montana
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
very cute! I like the square style, fits nicely in a corner of a shelf or cube. The sand gets stuck though!
Cons: stuck sand
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A good reminder
Date:May 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Smiley7777777
Location:Nebraska
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This little hourglass sits on a easily seen shelf as a gentle reminder!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a Deal!
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Soldier Girl
Location:Clinton, MO
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this item. It is the perfect size to sit on a shelf or table. You can beat the price either. What a deal!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not happy
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Kitchiwa
Location:ct
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheap glass, ordered 3 of them all arrived broken.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Prayer time
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
StefC
Location:Ca
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the cutest item to add to you home. It will also make the perfect gift for any family, or brother/sister in Christ. I want to buy a couple to have on hand to give as gifts. Love this item!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
unhappy
Date:February 10, 2014
Customer avatar
kitchiwa
Location:ct
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
I was unhappy with this puchase. I ordered this item three different tiems and each time it arrived broken. They did credit my account without problem but It is too bad because I love the item itself and wished I could have recieved one unbroken!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great gfrt idea
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
dan
Location:denton, tx.
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
we gave dozens out for Christmas along with a Christmas plaque....
most positive feedback WE HAVE RECEIVED IN 20+ YEARS...
people love this item
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.