Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very satisfied
Date:January 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this throw for my neighbor who is 96 years old. She loved it and says it's nice and soft. She uses it all the time and it touched my heart because I didn't know what to get her as a gift for Christmas. This was a great choice.
Thanks
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice gift
Date:January 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Milwaukee, WI.
Great gift for my Mother in-law
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just loved this product, makes just the statement I was looking for during the holiday season.
Date:January 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:TX
This was a beautiful gift for someone and it makes the perfect statement for the occasion.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Blanket to show your Faith
Date:December 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Lexington, KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice blanket to show the true meaning of Christmas! Yes, it is thin, but it is beautiful and soft. I am using mine to cover the back of the couch for the season.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful throw; beautiful buy!!
Date:December 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Jacksonville, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got several of these to give to my aunts and keep one for myself. My aunt who has opened hers said it is absolutely beautiful (and she underlined beautiful). It makes me feel so good to make her happy. And you can't beat the price!
Pros: beautiful rich colors, great price, great for christmas gifts
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful throw; beautiful buy!!
Date:December 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Jacksonville, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got several of these to give to my aunts and keep one for myself. My aunt who has opened hers said it is absolutely beautiful (and she underlined beautiful). It makes me feel so good to make her happy. And you can't beat the price!
Pros: beautiful rich colors, great price, great for christmas gifts
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very high quality.
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Sayre, PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were given as Christmas gifts to family and friends. This year, the theme of our newsletter was the wisemen. Many people remarked how beautiful they were. They are also warm and practical during these extreme polar vortex temperatures.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very high quality.
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Sayre, PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were given as Christmas gifts to family and friends. This year, the theme of our newsletter was the wisemen. Many people remarked how beautiful they were. They are also warm and practical during these extreme polar vortex temperatures.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-05-30 T02:25:50.790-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2658, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.