Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very satisfied
Date:January 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this throw for my neighbor who is 96 years old. She loved it and says it's nice and soft. She uses it all the time and it touched my heart because I didn't know what to get her as a gift for Christmas. This was a great choice.
Thanks
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Wasnt that impressed
Date:October 15, 2017
Customer avatar
The blanket isnt a best in the huge collection that we have accumulated. But its still a throw blanket. Would be good as a gift i guess but we put it with our other throws in our chest in the living room. The stitching around the edges is cool. Not as solft as i thought it would be. :/
Pros: none of the above
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 17, 2017
We don’t like that our "Wise Men Still Seek Him" Throw let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice gift
Date:January 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Milwaukee, WI.
Great gift for my Mother in-law
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just loved this product, makes just the statement I was looking for during the holiday season.
Date:January 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:TX
This was a beautiful gift for someone and it makes the perfect statement for the occasion.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Blanket to show your Faith
Date:December 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Lexington, KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice blanket to show the true meaning of Christmas! Yes, it is thin, but it is beautiful and soft. I am using mine to cover the back of the couch for the season.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful throw; beautiful buy!!
Date:December 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Jacksonville, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got several of these to give to my aunts and keep one for myself. My aunt who has opened hers said it is absolutely beautiful (and she underlined beautiful). It makes me feel so good to make her happy. And you can't beat the price!
Pros: beautiful rich colors, great price, great for christmas gifts
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful throw; beautiful buy!!
Date:December 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Jacksonville, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got several of these to give to my aunts and keep one for myself. My aunt who has opened hers said it is absolutely beautiful (and she underlined beautiful). It makes me feel so good to make her happy. And you can't beat the price!
Pros: beautiful rich colors, great price, great for christmas gifts
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very high quality.
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Sayre, PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were given as Christmas gifts to family and friends. This year, the theme of our newsletter was the wisemen. Many people remarked how beautiful they were. They are also warm and practical during these extreme polar vortex temperatures.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-23 T17:55:26.126-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2658, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.