Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
14 of 25(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
14 of 25(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
14 of 25(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Holders too large to hold candles
Date:January 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
It is pretty and inexensive, but candles do not fit in the holders correctly so they lean.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not the greatest surface
Date:November 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased this to use at our new little church for Christmas, but it has scratches and parts of it were not painted and parts were not smooth, like the paint ran or something.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Advent Candleholder was cute. Will look good for Christmas.
Date:October 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Fresno, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I will be fixing this one up for a Christmas Gift for December this year. A friend asked me about one last year so this year she will be getting one from me.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great look, but flimsy
Date:January 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:central Ohio
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The nativity metal is a little thin and so it's bendable. Looks great, but be careful.
Pros: christmas-centered
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Item was a great purchase
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Fremont, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this item to help celebrate advent during the Christmas season and was very pleased with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Item was a great purchase
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Fremont, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this item to help celebrate advent during the Christmas season and was very pleased with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
cheap inferior quality
Date:December 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
the item is so thin and flimsy that regular taper candles make it bend over. the candle cup is too wide for normal candles so the candles also tilt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
cheap inferior quality
Date:December 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
the item is so thin and flimsy that regular taper candles make it bend over. the candle cup is too wide for normal candles so the candles also tilt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-10-01 T02:00:15.692-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2654, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.