Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
5 of 10(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
5 of 10(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
5 of 10(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Item was a great purchase
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
sightssmells61
Location:Fremont, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this item to help celebrate advent during the Christmas season and was very pleased with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
cheap inferior quality
Date:December 27, 2013
Customer avatar
tmmm
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
the item is so thin and flimsy that regular taper candles make it bend over. the candle cup is too wide for normal candles so the candles also tilt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Would not recommend
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Hephaestus
Location:NJ
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I am re-submitting my review, since my first review was rejected. I checked out your review guidelines, and my first review met all of them. After checking the reviews submitted by others, I find that most said the same thing I did. This product is NOT safe for use with lighted candles. The metal work is flimsy and the candles shake and tilt. They're definitely not secure. I would not recommend this candleholder for use with lighted candles. If you want it to just sit on your table and 'look pretty', then it would fit the bill, but advent candles are meant to be lit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
flimsy and candles tottered
Date:December 12, 2013
Customer avatar
cak
Location:ky
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Looked great in the book but when i put candles in the holders the wrought iron is so flimsy that the candles do not stand in a straigiht line they looked like drunken sailors-- not close to usual quality ot TV items
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
suitable for the price
Date:December 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Happy shopper
Location:Ohio, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It is a good value and looks nice. I was glad it holds 5 candles so I could include the white Christ candle. It is rather top heavy though so it could easily tip over.
Pros: nice looking, good value
Cons: top heavy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Liked the looks
Date:November 22, 2013
Customer avatar
sandy
Location:viginia
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I liked the looks of the item - however it had a lot of rust spots on it - but instead of wasting my time to send back, I sanded those spots down and spray painted the entire item over. Looks really great. You should check the rest of you inventory to see if they have the same problem. Otherwise I really like it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for under $20.
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Girl
Location:NC
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the first nice one I have seen for under $20. The quality is great for the price. Cute too, not overly religious.
Pros: good size, muted religious scene
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Item visually attractive but wanting in quality
Date:November 18, 2013
Customer avatar
CAK
Location:Ky
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Looked great in the cataloge and just what I needed for the space but when placed candles in apppropriate cups the weight of the candles was too much for the thin metal ot the candle holder and all the candles were not aligned in a pleasing manner-- they wobbled back and forth -- terribly disappointed because all other items ordered were excellent quality for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.