Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
6 of 6(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
6 of 6(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
6 of 6(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what I needed
Date:December 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was looking for something to put on our church bulletin board that went along with our Christmas program and this banner was perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Find
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Newport, KY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This banner is beautiful. I love the size, colors, and the detail. Good quality product. Very unique. I am looking forward to hanging this banner up for Christmas. Nice to find something that shows the true meaning of Christmas.
Pros: unique, nice size, beautiful details, good quality product
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Eye catching
Date:December 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Bronx, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a very attractive banner. I wish it could be even bigger.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy with product
Date:November 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Worth
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent quality and will be proud to display it during the holidays.
Pros: quality color included dowel
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice size
Date:December 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Upper Michigan
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This banner hangs very nicely....and it has a wonderful message.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Banner
Date:December 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:North Dakota
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful banner-I bought several for gifts & will buy more-nice size, easy clean nylon, hangs nicely.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Come Worship the King Banner
Date:November 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Williamson, GA 30292, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
We cannot get the banner to hang straight. I thought it would be made of cloth but it's almost plastic. It's strange. I'm disappointed.
Pros: i like what it says
Cons: won't hang straight...strange material
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good seasonal purchase
Date:October 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Worcester Ma.
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Your banners are more reasonalby priced than anything local that's available...And the variety is endless, no matter what the occasion, your company has something that's appropriate.
Pros: Educational, quality, good reminder of what christmas is really about
Cons: quality, none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-27 T15:26:23.967-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2653, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.