Overall Rating:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
4 of 9(44%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
4 of 9(44%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
4 of 9(44%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality for the price
Date:November 9, 2011
Customer avatar
PrincessM
Location:San Bernardino, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We have a "Christmas Shop" at church where children come and purchase gifts for their family and friends using fake money they earn in service. We have products of all price ranges and this was to be purchased in mass quantity for a cheaper price. They look identical to the picture. I expected them to look cheap but they look very nice and I'm thinking will be a great addition for fathers to wear on their ties to church.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked for me great!!!
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
LadyDee44
Location:New Orleans, Louisiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I needed something really cute for a project I was doing for my church. I went online and found the cute crosses. They worked out perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Do not buy
Date:August 8, 2013
Customer avatar
UNhappyGodMother
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these pins to give as favors for my god daughters christening. I bought 7 dozen and from that I would say 20- 25 of the crosses were thrown out because the casps were broken or the "metal" turned black in places. I wasnt expecting great quality becuase they were so cheap but this was beyond disapointing!
Pros: nothing!!!!!!
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I should have read the reviews ...
Date:March 5, 2013
Customer avatar
roosnana
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I like so many others had problems with them being broken from the start, or having a young student come to me after being rewarded for their hard work, telling me it broke when they took it out of the package (not even on yet)
Why are you still selling them ?
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice value
Date:December 22, 2012
Customer avatar
MIDot
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We were looking for an inexpensive way to commemorate Christmas with the preschool children. We pined these to a business card containing a Christmas poem. It worked out very well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Some were no good :(
Date:December 17, 2012
Customer avatar
ISing4God
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
For the price, I wouldn't expect great quality, but I did expect to be able to use them all.
I bought 2 dozen, and there are 7 that are not useable, due to the silver not being present, with lots of black showing.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not a good purchase
Date:December 17, 2012
Customer avatar
jidixon
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Most of my pins were broken. The cross was not attached to the pin part and unless I take the time to glue them all back, I will have to throw them all away. They are pretty useless.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good but....
Date:September 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Yammersyam
I used these for an event at church and I ordered 18 dozen of the cross pins. They looked good but after I began to hand out the pins to people I noticed some discolored and some broken pins. There were almost 2 dozen that were like that. If you order these you may want to order a couple extra dozen so you don't run out.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.