Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
10 of 15(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
10 of 15(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
10 of 15(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality for the price
Date:November 9, 2011
Customer avatar
PrincessM
Location:San Bernardino, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We have a "Christmas Shop" at church where children come and purchase gifts for their family and friends using fake money they earn in service. We have products of all price ranges and this was to be purchased in mass quantity for a cheaper price. They look identical to the picture. I expected them to look cheap but they look very nice and I'm thinking will be a great addition for fathers to wear on their ties to church.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
mostly good
Date:October 29, 2014
Customer avatar
willzjay
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was a little disappointed because I needed all 12 of these pins, but one was broken..:( all the others were great
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great find!
Date:October 25, 2014
Customer avatar
ecstatic
Location:roanoke va
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
gave some to pastors as an appreciation gift for all the hard work they all do... also saved a few for the wedding officiant.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice For The Price!
Date:June 28, 2014
Customer avatar
DancersMom4U
Location:Moreno Valley, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these cross pins as part of Christmas gifts I am putting together this year for Christian friends & family. They are great for men and women. Perfectly priced!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent product
Date:June 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MsTrisha1
Location:Bonneau SC
Purchased this item for Father's day. Thank you!
Pros: quality, excllent quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Cross Pendant
Date:May 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Silislin
Location:Lincolnton, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these to give to my team for spiritual retreat, everyone loved them! They are cute and don't break easily.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked for me great!!!
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
LadyDee44
Location:New Orleans, Louisiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I needed something really cute for a project I was doing for my church. I went online and found the cute crosses. They worked out perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Do not buy
Date:August 8, 2013
Customer avatar
UNhappyGodMother
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these pins to give as favors for my god daughters christening. I bought 7 dozen and from that I would say 20- 25 of the crosses were thrown out because the casps were broken or the "metal" turned black in places. I wasnt expecting great quality becuase they were so cheap but this was beyond disapointing!
Pros: nothing!!!!!!
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.