Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful gifts
Date:October 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Uriah
Location:Peterstown, WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The quality is good and they are quite attractive. These pens make a great gift as they are comfortable to hold and of very practical.
Pros: quality, great value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Positive Reinforcement
Date:May 31, 2015
Customer avatar
BWins
Location:USA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pens write very smoothly. I sometimes carry them in my purse, use them at work, and give them away as gifts since they have such positive reminders of our Lord and Savior on them. People really seem to be touched by them and really appreciate them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Imppressive
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Bisnonna
Location:Irondequoit, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Make a nice insert for Easter cards
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pen
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
RuthDBD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the way this pen writes! It worked the very first time I tried one. I wanted to keep one for myself, instead I put it in the bag with the rest of the goodies!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not the best...
Date:February 18, 2013
Customer avatar
MzIJS
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
purchased these and the "prayer warrior" pens to go into gift bags but, have heard nothing but how these pens write poorly, have very little to practically any ink in them at all, and not to mention that they crack easily.. would advise others to think carefully before purchasing these pens as give aways or for even personal use.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice gift
Date:December 19, 2012
Customer avatar
noturningbacknow
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Actually bought these for teen gift bags at Christmas. I used one pen for a short time addressing the gift labels and found them to write smooth with a nice dark line. They don't feel as cheap as those Bic pens you buy in bulk. I like that they matched some of the bookmarks and wallet cards that I bought. I would like to have matches for all the pens.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice gift to give out
Date:December 12, 2012
Customer avatar
SLIC
Location:Northeast, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to give out. They are nice for the price and have good messages on them that I want to share with others.
Pros: good value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Pens
Date:August 30, 2012
Customer avatar
jazzgirl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these pens for my church women's retreat and everyone loved them. They write smoothly and fits well between your fingers.
Pros: quality, writes well, good quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-03T20:20:55.878-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2424, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.