Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
27 of 27(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
27 of 27(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
27 of 27(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:April 17, 2018
Customer avatar
I thought the crosses & cards were nice & good quality. Nice gift ideas.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well worth the price!
Date:March 4, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
These mini crosses with prayer cards are well worth the price. I plan to use them as tokens when having individual or group prayer sessions in my home. They are just the right size to place in a basket in the foyer of my home so people can take them. I will probably order more.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hope
Date:February 19, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Bronx NYC
This item I give for someone who is in the hospital or nursing home . I want to give them hope and it's something that they can see . Place on a night stand or table,reach and touch it ,hold it in your hands . Pray for hope,ask and you shall receive !
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful purchase.
Date:December 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:So. Cal.
I gave 20 of these to a group I have dinner with once a month. Everyone was ecstatic over them. They all couldn’t believe I bought everyone one. They look expensive and I was their hero. Thank you for the great quality at a super price. Merry Christmas.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent buy
Date:December 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Benton, AR
Purchased these for a group of men and women. When they arrived I was so surprised by the quality. I am very happy to be giving these as a thank you gift. They far exceeded my expectations
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE THE CROSS
Date:November 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:DIXON,IL
THIS CROSS WENT INTO A BAG OF GOODIES FOR OUR
SUNDAY SCHOOL CHILDREN, AFTER THEIR CHRISTMAS SERVICE. I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THIS CROSS! I WAS EXTREMLY HAPPY THAT IT WAS SORT OF HEAVY. I DIDN'T WANT IT TO LOOK "CHEAP". IT DID NOT!!
I HIGHLY RECCOMMEND THIS CROSS FOR ANYONE WHO IS CONSIDERING IT. THE CARD THAT COMES WITH IT IS A BONUS!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy with these.
Date:May 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Very good quality. I would order these again for any age group.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality cross
Date:December 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Long Island New York
I use these mini crosses as end of the year gifts for my CCD students. Quality is always consistent.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-21 T23:36:13.233-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2361, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.