Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
87 of 91(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
87 of 91(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
87 of 91(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased with these
Date:December 10, 2014
Customer avatar
CKMont
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for gifts to give to members of my family. I was very happy with them. They are good quality & I'm sure my family will love them, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect
Date:November 27, 2014
Customer avatar
sbar
Location:East Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This sweet Angel is perfect for small gifts. I have given them away at Bunco parties and now for Christmas tokens at holiday parties.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is so cute and very beautiful.
Date:November 26, 2014
Customer avatar
cloudraven
Location:Phila PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This makes a GREAT gift. So beautiful and well made. I included a poem with it and gave it to teachers, but would be great for anyone.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love these
Date:November 23, 2014
Customer avatar
QueensLady
Location:Queens, NY
I am an angel collector. These angels are lovely. I order them every Christmas season as gifts. They are always well received. I found a box to display them properly, they look great.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good quality
Date:November 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Aunt Tassy
Location:Nottingham, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The angels look like I paid more than I did for them! The cards are good quality, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Prayer Angel
Date:November 1, 2014
Customer avatar
angel giver
Location:Huntington Beach, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bought a box of them last year and just bought another box.Nice to give to family and friends when they are going through a difficult times.Everyone loved them and were touched in a comforting way of thinking of them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Please !!
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Linda
Location:Florida
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I brought the Worry Angels and really like them. I will be giving them out for Christmas. They came on time and was package well. I do recommend these 100%. Very Please with these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Angel with prayer card
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Wingsey
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was given to me as a gift last year from my boss. I don't know how many times when I have picked it up and gave my worries to this Angel and in the end, I really had nothing to worry about... it all works out.... lol But it is a nice gift and I plan on giving them to my employee's.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.