Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
71 of 75(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
71 of 75(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
71 of 75(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:July 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Cathy
Location:Virginia
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I gave away two so far and the women loved them, one was close to tears.
Pros: great size
Cons: from china why not usa
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gifts to give
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Act of kindness
Awesome product to give as gifts to friends and family that are in need of prayers for something or another. Showing you care and are thinking of them goes a long way. It gets hope and faith to others that are in need of our love and prayers. Very reasonable price to show kindness and love to others.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for the price.
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Maud
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I belong to a small prayer group. At Christmas we exchange inexpensive gifts. This is a great gift idea for my small prayer group.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gift for high school girlfriends
Date:May 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Opie
Location:CO
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The Angels were exactly as shown and exactly what I was looking for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent small gift for a very reasonable price
Date:May 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Daisy
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a PERFECT small gift for someone in the hospital or nursing home! I've sent one as a gift to someone with anxiety, another to a neighbor having surgery, sent another to a cancer patient . . .each seemed pleased with the gift. It is well made and you really can't find such nice items at such a terrific value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All of the ones I have given out have really been blessed.
Date:April 28, 2014
Customer avatar
ChristianForever
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have given this Angel out to friends and church family members who are down. This has really lifted their spirits and have received a Blessing from these Angels and there prayer card that goes along with it. Thanks so very much and I will be ordering more in the future.
Pros: quality
Cons: didn't find one
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase...very pleased!
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Debbie
Location:West Mifflin, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Great gift idea!! Second set of Angels I have ordered!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Perfect Gift for Everyone
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Obbie
Location:Northeast PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Angels are the perfect gift for everyone. Everyone believes in angels and their protective gifts. For an angel to bring your worries up to Heaven is the perfect way to relieve stress. Once your worries are shared they are not nearly as overwhelming as they were before. Whether you hold the angel in your pocket or say it's prayer, it helps to share your worries, bringing you peace of mind and reduced stress. Share an angel with the people you love and give them the gift of peace of mind. It is priceless.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.