Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
65 of 69(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
65 of 69(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
65 of 69(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase...very pleased!
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Debbie
Location:West Mifflin, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Great gift idea!! Second set of Angels I have ordered!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Perfect Gift for Everyone
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Obbie
Location:Northeast PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Angels are the perfect gift for everyone. Everyone believes in angels and their protective gifts. For an angel to bring your worries up to Heaven is the perfect way to relieve stress. Once your worries are shared they are not nearly as overwhelming as they were before. Whether you hold the angel in your pocket or say it's prayer, it helps to share your worries, bringing you peace of mind and reduced stress. Share an angel with the people you love and give them the gift of peace of mind. It is priceless.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful gifts.
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
DRMissionteam
Location:Lorain, OH
The ladies I gave the angels to for Easter just loved them. Would buy them again, they make nice little gifts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
No prayer cards were included
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Bat
Location:Philadelphia, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The angel is very nice however I didn't get any prayer cards
Hopefully because of this review you will send me just the cards soon so
I don't have to return the angels
Cons: no cards were sent
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
product is great for weddings
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Angel111
Location:North Myrtle Beach
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This product is god it is wonderful for little party gifts for weddings and other events
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Thoughtful gift
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Cpitt
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have been giving these angels to friends who just need a little support. They have been very well received, and became very meaningful and much appreciated. The color is okay. A bit rustic, but that's what I like about them. Not what I would consider, "cute" but the explanation on the 'Worry Angel" card is what makes this little angel so special.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
. Great Value
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Happy Buyer
Location:Yonkers, NY
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These angels are ideal to have them around to hand to family and friends during difficult times. Also make great stocking stuffing. I am glad I brought them now as I will have them ready for whenever I need them.
Pros: great value
Cons: wich they were bigger
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sweet deal
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Ginger
Location:Chesterfield, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I did not realize this was a dozen angels...silly me! I have already given them out and ordered 12 more...they are so sweet, and special to the person who receives them...especially with the little prayer angel card.
Pros: price, sweet face
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.