Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
79 of 83(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
79 of 83(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
79 of 83(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Angel with prayer card
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Wingsey
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was given to me as a gift last year from my boss. I don't know how many times when I have picked it up and gave my worries to this Angel and in the end, I really had nothing to worry about... it all works out.... lol But it is a nice gift and I plan on giving them to my employee's.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exceptional Quality for an Exceptional Price...Love These!
Date:October 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Dotdgtr
Location:Saint Charles, MO
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When friends or acquantences experience a difficult time in their life journey, these angels will be wonderful to send a message of care. Exceptional quality and priced to be able to send often. Would be a great work gift to co-workers experiencing life tribulations!
Pros: great quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Plan on giving these as Christmas gifts for my church group. Like them very much.
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Mouse
Location:Owensboro, KY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I am President of a small Church group of ladies. Plan on giving this, along with some others purchased, as gifts for Christmas.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
LaurCo
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this item for myself, friends, and coworkers. Everyone loved them! Very beautiful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Make great little gifts.
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Cinny Anne
Location:Troy, Ohio
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really like these little worry angels. I thought they would be bigger but I kinda like their size, now that I have seen them. They are small enough to carry in a purse or pocket. I plan to give them to all my friends.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great idea for gifts
Date:September 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Ms. Pershing
Location:Brockport, PA 15823, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I have quite a few 'worriers' in my family and in my neighborhood. I can't wait to deliver the little prayer angels to each and every one of them.
This is a unique and thoughtful idea that will make very nice Christmas gifts. I've got a good start on my holiday shopping and it didn't cost a lot
.
Pros: cute and unusual
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worry Angels: loved
Date:August 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Nurse
Location:Easley, SC
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I'm always on the look for ANGELS. I'm a nurse on a vascular unit & see a lot of amputations. I created a Guardian Angel board covered with angels to give to patients who will under-go major surgery. The Worry Angel was perfect because it comes with a prayer card. Believe it or not, it gives the patient comfort to receive the angel and comfort to know someone cared enough to give it.
Please don't discontinue. Thank you,
Pros: worry angel
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gifts
Date:July 29, 2014
Customer avatar
CathyK
Location:Forest, Va
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have given several of the Worry Angels to friends. I recently was at the Hospital for some tests and gave two away to perfect strangers, both suffering with cancer. They were greatly appreciated. A little kindness goes a long way. I hope you sell this item for a long time. I purchased two boxes and may buy more when I run out. Thank you so much.
Cathy
Pros: good quality, great size
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.