Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
74 of 78(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
74 of 78(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
74 of 78(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great idea for gifts
Date:September 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Ms. Pershing
Location:Brockport, PA 15823, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I have quite a few 'worriers' in my family and in my neighborhood. I can't wait to deliver the little prayer angels to each and every one of them.
This is a unique and thoughtful idea that will make very nice Christmas gifts. I've got a good start on my holiday shopping and it didn't cost a lot
.
Pros: cute and unusual
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worry Angels: loved
Date:August 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Nurse
Location:Easley, SC
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I'm always on the look for ANGELS. I'm a nurse on a vascular unit & see a lot of amputations. I created a Guardian Angel board covered with angels to give to patients who will under-go major surgery. The Worry Angel was perfect because it comes with a prayer card. Believe it or not, it gives the patient comfort to receive the angel and comfort to know someone cared enough to give it.
Please don't discontinue. Thank you,
Pros: worry angel
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gifts
Date:July 29, 2014
Customer avatar
CathyK
Location:Forest, Va
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have given several of the Worry Angels to friends. I recently was at the Hospital for some tests and gave two away to perfect strangers, both suffering with cancer. They were greatly appreciated. A little kindness goes a long way. I hope you sell this item for a long time. I purchased two boxes and may buy more when I run out. Thank you so much.
Cathy
Pros: good quality, great size
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful "Little" Remembrance
Date:July 23, 2014
Customer avatar
South Georgian
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the the best buy on beautiful angels I have ever seen! Perfect for party favors, Sunday school classes or neighborhood gifts - especially for the elderly who already have alot of stuff. They are heavy, nicely finished, subtle in appearance, and tasteful.Their color would blend in with any decor. For some recipients, I am just enclosing a card saying "Someone to Watch Over You" in lieu of the worry card.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gifts to give
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Act of kindness
Awesome product to give as gifts to friends and family that are in need of prayers for something or another. Showing you care and are thinking of them goes a long way. It gets hope and faith to others that are in need of our love and prayers. Very reasonable price to show kindness and love to others.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for the price.
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Maud
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I belong to a small prayer group. At Christmas we exchange inexpensive gifts. This is a great gift idea for my small prayer group.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gift for high school girlfriends
Date:May 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Opie
Location:CO
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The Angels were exactly as shown and exactly what I was looking for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent small gift for a very reasonable price
Date:May 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Daisy
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a PERFECT small gift for someone in the hospital or nursing home! I've sent one as a gift to someone with anxiety, another to a neighbor having surgery, sent another to a cancer patient . . .each seemed pleased with the gift. It is well made and you really can't find such nice items at such a terrific value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.