Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 Stars
140
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
168 of 177(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 Stars
140
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
168 of 177(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 Stars
140
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
168 of 177(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Catachism kids love these!
Date:May 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These angels are awesome, very durable, my 4th grade catachism kids loved them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great idea for little gift bags
Date:April 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Arizona
Bought these to go in Easter boxes for all my co workers. They really liked them. There was absolutely nothing wrong with them. I would definitely buy again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Met my every expectation
Date:January 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I received one of these angels as a love gift, I liked it so much that I investigated where to purchase it for my use. I am a long-time Oriental Trading customer and believe in your products. This Worry Angel did not disappoint me. I love it and will use it for gifts.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worry Angels perfect little gift
Date:January 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Durham. NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for next year's Christmas gift for my co-workers. Oriental Trading always has great choices for tight budgets. These little angels are cute and look better in person. Perfect little gift.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
FANTASTIC PRODUCT
Date:December 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone was pleasantly surprised with the angel...It has been very stressful at work and some people are going through things this holiday season, and the angel and her message was very comforting.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These come in handy when you least expect it! Someone always seems to need one.
Date:June 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Townsend MA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are a perfect size and along with the card are a wonderful gift to people you care about especially if they're going through any trials. I have ordered these twice and I will make sure I always have them on hand. A simple and beautiful gesture.
Pros: quality, meaningful gesture
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved them!
Date:May 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Hiawatha, Kansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We gave each of the mothers and grandmothers an angel on Mother's Day at church. They loved them! What mother doesn't worry about her children.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute but damaged
Date:December 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Received package in the mail with half of them broken.
Pros: cute, cheap, bulk
Cons: damaged during shipping, small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T11:23:54.178-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2351, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.