Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 182 reviews
5 Stars
144
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
170 of 179(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 182 reviews
5 Stars
144
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
170 of 179(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 182 reviews
5 Stars
144
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
170 of 179(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
lovely angel
Date:November 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I did not purchase this angel as a worry angel. I believe in prayer straight to God - not thru a ceramic angel. I purchased it to stand beside a home made cross which my husband made. Perfect for that use.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Angels
Date:November 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice small gift for special someone.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
High quality purchase
Date:November 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Janesville, WI
I saw this angel and had to have it. It looks and feels like stone although it is resin. The note card adds a certain charm to the piece. The details on the angel's face are exquisite. I am planning on buying more in the future to give away as gifts.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love, love, love the Worry Angels.
Date:October 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with the Worry Angels. They were better than expected. I was pleasantly surprised. Perfect table favors for my event.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Catachism kids love these!
Date:May 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These angels are awesome, very durable, my 4th grade catachism kids loved them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great idea for little gift bags
Date:April 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Arizona
Bought these to go in Easter boxes for all my co workers. They really liked them. There was absolutely nothing wrong with them. I would definitely buy again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Met my every expectation
Date:January 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I received one of these angels as a love gift, I liked it so much that I investigated where to purchase it for my use. I am a long-time Oriental Trading customer and believe in your products. This Worry Angel did not disappoint me. I love it and will use it for gifts.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worry Angels perfect little gift
Date:January 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Durham. NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for next year's Christmas gift for my co-workers. Oriental Trading always has great choices for tight budgets. These little angels are cute and look better in person. Perfect little gift.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-04 T12:18:40.950-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2351, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.