Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
88 of 93(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
88 of 93(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
88 of 93(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved them!
Date:May 13, 2015
Customer avatar
CBoggs
Location:Hiawatha, Kansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We gave each of the mothers and grandmothers an angel on Mother's Day at church. They loved them! What mother doesn't worry about her children.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute but damaged
Date:December 24, 2014
Customer avatar
victoria
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Received package in the mail with half of them broken.
Pros: cute, cheap, bulk
Cons: damaged during shipping, small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased with these
Date:December 10, 2014
Customer avatar
CKMont
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for gifts to give to members of my family. I was very happy with them. They are good quality & I'm sure my family will love them, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect
Date:November 27, 2014
Customer avatar
sbar
Location:East Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This sweet Angel is perfect for small gifts. I have given them away at Bunco parties and now for Christmas tokens at holiday parties.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is so cute and very beautiful.
Date:November 26, 2014
Customer avatar
cloudraven
Location:Phila PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This makes a GREAT gift. So beautiful and well made. I included a poem with it and gave it to teachers, but would be great for anyone.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love these
Date:November 23, 2014
Customer avatar
QueensLady
Location:Queens, NY
I am an angel collector. These angels are lovely. I order them every Christmas season as gifts. They are always well received. I found a box to display them properly, they look great.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good quality
Date:November 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Aunt Tassy
Location:Nottingham, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The angels look like I paid more than I did for them! The cards are good quality, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Prayer Angel
Date:November 1, 2014
Customer avatar
angel giver
Location:Huntington Beach, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bought a box of them last year and just bought another box.Nice to give to family and friends when they are going through a difficult times.Everyone loved them and were touched in a comforting way of thinking of them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-22T03:29:31.654-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2351, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.