Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:December 10, 2010
Customer avatar
PearlsnRoses
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was suprised at how large the tablets were. Plan on giving some as gifts. Great for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Printing
Date:May 15, 2014
Customer avatar
TheBeanAZ
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Printing of Bible verse could be a little clearer.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good size and great colors
Date:February 24, 2014
Customer avatar
TSchoepf
I bought the pens that match the notepads, tied them together and used them as a giv away gift. They were inexpensive and had a wonderful scripture on each note pad. The colors were very vibrant.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Product just average
Date:October 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Wswr
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Many of the papers had poor quality writing -- shadows, blurred words, overlapping double images. Shades of colors varied from pack to pack.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
More than what I expected!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date:November 30, 2012
Customer avatar
SanJazWes
Location:Chicago, IL.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was surprised even after reading reviews GREAT!!!!!!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice paper, backing could be better
Date:April 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Retreatmom
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are very large and the paper is nice. The verses and pictures are inspirational. The only criticism is I agree with a previous reviewer that the cardboard backing should be thicker.
Pros: paper
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
NOT KJV
Date:June 13, 2011
Customer avatar
catelaw
Location:Marietta, GA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I ordered these for VBS class gifts for adults and kids and was very disappointed (although not totally shocked) that the scriptures on the pages were NOT King James Version. Actually, version is not noted. But for KJV believers, beware this product!
Cons: text
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice for the price
Date:May 23, 2011
Customer avatar
TarheelFan
Location:Park RIdge Illinois
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So this was the third of three items I bought for guests at a church retreat, and I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and size of the notepads. The only negative was the backing cardboard -- it's pretty flimsy, so you need a hard surface in order to write on the tablets themselves. I would have liked more sheets per pad, but neither of these "cons" would keep me from purchasing these again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
4 out of 4┬ácustomers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.