Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
16 of 21(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
16 of 21(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
16 of 21(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Heavy Stock Paper
Date:January 22, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
Be sure and check out size as they are quite big. Because of the dark color of the paper it not easy to read what is written but it is a good quality of paper.
Pros: quality
Cons: color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good product!
Date:December 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:oviedo, fl
Pad is larger than I expected; a nice bonus. recipients appeared to enjoy them as part of their gift package. I would buy them again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not the Best Item I have Purchased
Date:December 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Newcastle, WY
I generally enjoy the items that I order from Oriental Trading, but these items were just not up to par this time. The notepads came without the cardboard attached to the back and broken apart in a few different bunches. The replacements that were sent were better, but some were still broken apart. I will order something different next time, but the point is I will continue to order because I enjoy this site!!!
Pros: design
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for gifts to teachers at my church
Date:September 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Giving them out as gifts I think the teachers will love them will be ordering more plus the crops pens fell they will enjoy them & will be seeing what more stuff will be nice!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for office workers
Date:January 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Brought as gifts for people that work at my church thought be nice for their desks
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice pads
Date:December 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were great for Advent by Candlelight favors. One of mine was broken apart from the rest of the pad, but they were nice looking to go with my 'fancy' table and shared a Christian message.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very good for price
Date:September 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was also purchased to be included in a gift bag for nursery staff and it was a great value for what I received.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice product.
Date:June 24, 2016
Customer avatar
I got these to use for a small token of thanks for VBS leaders. They are pretty colors and I like that they actually have scripture. They were larger then I was expecting. Nice product!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-22 T16:41:14.744-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2336, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.