Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
16 of 20(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
16 of 20(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
16 of 20(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:December 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was suprised at how large the tablets were. Plan on giving some as gifts. Great for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very disappointing
Date:July 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland Ohio
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Pages of the pads were fine but that white cardboard backing kept coming off most of them so we finally pulled all the all of them off so they would look uniform
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty
Date:May 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New Mexico
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
We ordered these to give on Mother's Day at church. They were pretty. We tied satin ribbon around each note pad and attached the matching stick pen and had children offer them to all the women. Each notepad is all the same color and verse. They are not top quality but nice enough. A few notepads lost a top sheet in handling. Overall we were very pleased with them. The price is a little too high for what they are, but the nice verses and the fact that we could get matching pens sold us on these and we were fairly pleased.
Pros: nice verses, attractive, fit the need
Cons: quality, a little too expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
cute but low quality
Date:April 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Detroit, MI
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The papers were all un attaching from the pad
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Favorite item
Date:December 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Loved this item! I used this item as part of a gift package and the look on the faces as they looked at the item was priceless. Of course they wanted to know where I purchased the items from.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Printing
Date:May 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Printing of Bible verse could be a little clearer.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good size and great colors
Date:February 24, 2014
Customer avatar
I bought the pens that match the notepads, tied them together and used them as a giv away gift. They were inexpensive and had a wonderful scripture on each note pad. The colors were very vibrant.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Product just average
Date:October 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Many of the papers had poor quality writing -- shadows, blurred words, overlapping double images. Shades of colors varied from pack to pack.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-01T07:09:44.761-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2336, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.