Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
58 of 63(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
58 of 63(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
58 of 63(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift!
Date:January 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Sidney, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm a pastor, and these make great economical gifts for my congregation!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Message
Date:November 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Orleans LA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Evokes the true, everlasting meaning of Christmas. Well painted, not too heavy that it weighs tree boughs down and a unique idea in design.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute gifts for my religious ed students...and extra one is for me!
Date:November 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute ornament. Giving to my religious ed students. Keeping the extra one for my tree!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
A little too fragile for travel
Date:October 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
These are very cute and they pack them well however they were still pretty bent up when I got them and they are very fragile so hard to bend back in place.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 26, 2016
We don’t like that our "The Gift That Changed the World" Christmas Ornaments let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for a last minute gift
Date:January 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Austin, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We bought them for our church to go along with the Christmas play. It was a cute & affordable way for everyone to walk away with a little something.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the product was worth the money
Date:January 8, 2016
Customer avatar
You could easily read the writing on the figure.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice ornaments
Date:December 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were very nice for the price I paid. I thought they were of good quality. I do wish they'd been wrapped a little more securely. They fall out of the bubble wrap easily.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty!
Date:December 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice looking and durable. A few had a bit of the gold color missing on the writing. Gave out for Sunday School gifts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, attractive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-05 T08:32:54.318-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2325, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.