Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
62 of 66(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
62 of 66(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
62 of 66(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unique Appropriate Christmas Ornament
Date:November 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was pleased to see you offer these religious tree ornaments expressing the birth of Jesus as the gift that changed the world. Perfect for gifts for both adults and children. And - one will certainly be on my tree.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, unique, spiritual
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift!
Date:January 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Sidney, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm a pastor, and these make great economical gifts for my congregation!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for a last minute gift
Date:January 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Austin, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We bought them for our church to go along with the Christmas play. It was a cute & affordable way for everyone to walk away with a little something.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the product was worth the money
Date:January 8, 2016
Customer avatar
You could easily read the writing on the figure.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice ornaments
Date:December 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were very nice for the price I paid. I thought they were of good quality. I do wish they'd been wrapped a little more securely. They fall out of the bubble wrap easily.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty!
Date:December 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice looking and durable. A few had a bit of the gold color missing on the writing. Gave out for Sunday School gifts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, attractive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Displays the greatest message in the simplest way!
Date:December 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Louisiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these to share the message of Jesus with church members & co-workers alike. Everyone loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovable Christmas Ornament
Date:November 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Long Beach, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This loveable little ornament will bring smiles to many people - and an important reminder. Thank you for having a clever ornament that expresses the true meaning of Christmas! The price was so reasonable, I could purchase enough for my neighbors, family and friends. I like that its light-weight, and will be easy to tuck in a card for mailing to far-away loved ones.
Pros: quality, appeals to all ages
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-27 T12:14:30.028-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2325, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.