Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A good match
Date:June 24, 2016
Customer avatar
These pens are a nice match to go with the notepads. They, like the notepads have colors that work for both men and women. The pens write smoothly. The only complaint I have is that they do not have any scripture on them and the description does say expressions of faith. Would be nice if they just had the Bible book name and chapter and verse numbers as obviously would not be easy to write all the scripture out on them.
Pros: quality
Cons: no faith reference on them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Product
Date:June 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Jamaica, New York
The pens were apart of our Father's Day Celebration that was well received.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just as advertised.
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Richmond, VA
Great shipping and delivery.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very Disappointed
Date:May 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Livermore, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Disappointed, thought they would have something to designate "Faith" somehow on them. Not sure what the description "Expression of Faith" part was supposed to mean - they were just pens with different barrel colors.
Cons: felt they were not as described on the website
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Quality
Date:February 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Perfect for a inexpensive give away gift!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not what the name states
Date:February 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Howell, NJ
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The price was great and colors are nice but I don't know why they're called Expressions of Faith. I thought they would have Bible verses on them. I wanted to use them for goody bags at a church retreat. Nothing is written on them.
Cons: no expressions of faith on them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not what the name states
Date:February 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Howell, NJ
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The price was great and colors are nice but I don't know why they're called Expressions of Faith. I thought they would have Bible verses on them. I wanted to use them for goody bags at a church retreat. Nothing is written on them.
Cons: no expressions of faith on them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Almost perfect
Date:February 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The pens are nice; however, there no writing on the pens. I was expecting the same phases like the other Expression items.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-25 T10:41:05.349-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2186, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.