Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful gift!
Date:December 5, 2010
Customer avatar
asullivan
Location:Evergreen Park
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were chosen for the Christmas gift bags for the children of the church and are beautiful and practical.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great office gifts
Date:July 3, 2014
Customer avatar
LadyDarya
Location:Hixson, Chattanooga, TN, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these in anticipation of the dreaded you must hand out Christmas presents at the office time. They are cute and will do nicely.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful cross bookmarks
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Jan-Kay
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these as Easter gifts for the ladiees in my Bible study group. They loved them, and the bautiful pastel ribbons attached were especially appreciated by each church lady.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
product
Date:October 8, 2013
Customer avatar
cece1960
Location:new caney texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for gift bags they are nice to give..not just holidays but good for churches and one who reads..
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
bookmarks
Date:May 16, 2012
Customer avatar
birto
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
OK bookmarks. You do get lots for your money. Very usable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My friends loved them!!
Date:April 27, 2012
Customer avatar
dmg57
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gave them to my Bible Study Ladies and they got the biggest kick out of them. They also gave in an idea for fundraising.
Pros: quality, cute
Cons: one was untied easy fix
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:March 2, 2012
Customer avatar
TJB0201
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Items were exactly what I expected. Cute but assembly could be just a little bit better.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
You Always Get What You Pay For!
Date:September 9, 2011
Customer avatar
mamaj24
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
the price is wonderful but what I received wasn't even worth the great price. I guess it depends on what you were using these for but I actually threw them in the garbage.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.