Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful gift!
Date:December 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Location:Evergreen Park
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were chosen for the Christmas gift bags for the children of the church and are beautiful and practical.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
terrible: don't not buy
Date:August 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Brockton, MA
The cross and faith sign was rusted as if they were kept too long - very disappointed
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely
Date:February 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these ornate cross ribbon bookmarks were perfect as an Easter memento for the choir after all their hard work.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Pretty
Date:August 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Montana, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are very dainty, and I plan to give them to my Bible study group.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great office gifts
Date:July 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Hixson, Chattanooga, TN, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these in anticipation of the dreaded you must hand out Christmas presents at the office time. They are cute and will do nicely.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful cross bookmarks
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these as Easter gifts for the ladiees in my Bible study group. They loved them, and the bautiful pastel ribbons attached were especially appreciated by each church lady.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
product
Date:October 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:new caney texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for gift bags they are nice to give..not just holidays but good for churches and one who reads..
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
bookmarks
Date:May 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
OK bookmarks. You do get lots for your money. Very usable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T14:12:48.344-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2183, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.