Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely
Date:February 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these ornate cross ribbon bookmarks were perfect as an Easter memento for the choir after all their hard work.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My friends loved them!!
Date:April 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gave them to my Bible Study Ladies and they got the biggest kick out of them. They also gave in an idea for fundraising.
Pros: quality, cute
Cons: one was untied easy fix
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
the charm could be just slightly larger
Date:May 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Kennesaw Ga
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
the charm part was just a little bit too small for book mark purposes
Pros: group gift
Cons: charm a little too small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cross Bookmarks - Nice Product
Date:March 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got these for my daughter who is always misplacing her bookmarks. They are different and I think she will like them. They are not the finest quality, but they are good for the price, and meet my expectations. I would recommend them for simple gifts or as part of a multi-item gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Daughter's Deditcation
Date:February 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Brockton, MA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very upset when these arrived, I had such high hopes based on the recent reviews. However when I received my bookmarks - all not some but all of my charms were rusty. I was so disappointed but but no choice but to use them.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 24, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good gift for sending cards
Date:November 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:london ohio
friends who have received these were pleased
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice and simple
Date:September 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Temecula CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pleased with product. Makes nice enclosure to special birthday cards. Color of ribbon a little too bright, but satisfied. Would have liked satin ribbon in softer colors.
Pros: nice and simple, perfect size
Cons: colors too bold, ribbon material
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
terrible: don't not buy
Date:August 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Brockton, MA
The cross and faith sign was rusted as if they were kept too long - very disappointed
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-10-01 T07:06:57.452-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2183, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.