Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product!
Date:May 17, 2011
Customer avatar
FueledByTheFire
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were well-made and offered a great variety of designs from which to choose.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Youth Group Rejoices!
Date:March 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenja
Location:South Carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THANK YOU OTC for making this line of products that appeals to teenagers!! These bookmarks are of good quality and I will order them again!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, for teens!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for gift giving to children and adults
Date:September 4, 2014
Customer avatar
McPat
Location:Salisbury, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these praise bookmarks for my Sunday School Middle School Students as well as adults. I am pleased with the quality and value. I am always looking for small gifts that can be given to several people without spending a fortune.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Design - Quality Okay
Date:July 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom4Camping
Location:Minnesota
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These have a nice modern style, but the quality is more like regular paper and will not hold up to bending or moisture. I would love to see these printed on thicker paper with a higher gloss printing on both sides. If that was done they would easily be worth three times the price.
Pros: design, teens
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these
Date:November 18, 2013
Customer avatar
alijess
Location:florida
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are very nice bookmarks. The message is short, buy meaningful. They will make great bookmarks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gift Add On
Date:November 13, 2013
Customer avatar
CobraFreek
Location:Fairview, WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these to give with books I gift to people. They're a great deal & a cute little add on!
Pros: great gift addition
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
christian bookmarks
Date:December 24, 2012
Customer avatar
lyda
Location:ca
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
we like the colors, words and the fact that we can carry them easily. we use them for witnessing by gluing premillenial ministries we like on the back.
Pros: easy to carry, easy to leave
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice and useful
Date:December 19, 2012
Customer avatar
noturningbacknow
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Buying these with the wallet cards and pens made a nice little gift for the teens helping us in Awana. There were some matches between all three but not all items had a match, for example, there were more designs in the wallet cards than the pens or bookmarks had. With a house full of readers, I say you can never have enough bookmarks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.