Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
24 of 24(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
24 of 24(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
24 of 24(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got the pads for the preteen class at my church.
Date:April 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:oak harbor
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
when I open up the bag that the note pads came in I was very happy with the quality and how it was put together I will buy them aging I liked the design of the pads they macht the pens very will .
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gifts
Date:March 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my Bible Study group and added a nice pen. They were nice parting gifts.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for gifting!
Date:January 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Tennessee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought a set to put into goody bags for my next church gathering. I am going to keep one for myself!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice size note pads
Date:December 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I needed note pas for my church library and these were perfect. Just the right sized and I really like that the writing does not cover a large portion of the note pad. Perfect and I love the religious theme on each set.
Pros: Educational, quality, good price, pretty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Variety!
Date:November 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Bronx, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent variety of notepads & designs!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item for the price!
Date:August 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Owensboro,KY
Will be including these notepads in packets we will be handing out at a church event.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice for the price
Date:May 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for our church welcome baskets. They add a touch of color but could be a little hard to read as the one pad is grey and pencil might not show up well but pen would probably be fine..
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Useful and attractive.
Date:May 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
I got these for a Women's church retreat to put in the goody bags. They were a hit. Useful and attractive.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-04-27 T11:56:08.573-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2139, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.