Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
20 of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
20 of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
20 of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice colors and faith words!
Date:May 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Rochester, NY
We purchased these notepads to put in our Visitor Welcome bags. They are a really nice size and we like the variety of colors and designs. We also like having a faith word on them. They are a good addition to our welcoming of visitors!
Pros: quality, design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great products
Date:November 2, 2017
Customer avatar
These products were great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Fairly satisfied
Date:August 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:PineTop KY
I thought there would be more pages on each pad but was fairly satisfied with the quality of the sheets
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for door prize.
Date:August 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Cross City, Fl
Perfect for our ladies ministry door prize filler.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Could have used cardboard backing
Date:July 5, 2017
Customer avatar
I expected there to be a card board backing. It would make it feel less flimsy. But overall ok.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 17, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Power of Praise Religious Notepads. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Power of Praise Religious Notepads just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got the pads for the preteen class at my church.
Date:April 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:oak harbor
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
when I open up the bag that the note pads came in I was very happy with the quality and how it was put together I will buy them aging I liked the design of the pads they macht the pens very will .
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gifts
Date:March 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my Bible Study group and added a nice pen. They were nice parting gifts.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for gifting!
Date:January 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Tennessee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought a set to put into goody bags for my next church gathering. I am going to keep one for myself!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-16 T23:57:45.688-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2139, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.