Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not as pictured, but still cute.
Date:December 1, 2011
Customer avatar
StrawberriSlushi
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Our infant son passed away, so we got this for our daughter to tell her it was Santa holding her brother (Jesus didn't have blond hair anyways). It's beautiful, but has a bit more of a "patina" on it.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Santa and Baby Jesus Christmas Ornament
Date:July 17, 2014
Customer avatar
owlfan777
Location:Bloomington, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is really cute and inspiring. Can't wait to hang in on the Christmas Tree.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent!
Date:July 7, 2014
Customer avatar
BJ
Location:Omaha,NE
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Even Santa knows what Christmas is really all about. This ornament is definitely one of a kind.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Every year I add....
Date:February 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsBinMO
Location:Princeton, MO 64673, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Every year I add a Christmas ornament to my Sister-in-Law's gift. I'm sure she really loved this years addition to her collection.
Pros: very nice ornament
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Precious
Date:January 29, 2014
Customer avatar
LittleK
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This ornament is absolutely precious. It's the perfect size (quite large, so you can see the charming details) yet light enough it won't drag a Christmas tree branch down. I can't wait to hang it prominently on our tree as a reminder of what Christmas truly is centered around!
Pros: quality, great size, great weight, charming details
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
santa with baby jesus
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
neita
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It could have been a little bit more colorful. I thought it might have been a little bit pricey.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very very sweet and "touching!"
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
toobizzy
Location:ny
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
this is the perfect ornament to give to a family with a new baby, or with one "on the way",... you can truly "feel the love!",... as with some other items, a little more attention to the details of painting would improve the general impression overall,... however, it does a good job!
Pros: unique, says "love"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love my ornament...even though the paint job isn't the greatest.
Date:December 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Wilkster
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Lovely ornament. I just wish the paint detail was a little better. But for the price I can't complain too much. It may not be Hallmark quality, but thankfully it's not a Hallmark price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.