Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
13 of 17(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
13 of 17(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
13 of 17(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just a Thought
Date:December 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Nonabee
Location:W. P. Bch, Fl
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Glad I did. The ladies loved them. Most stated this is so different.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Gifts
Date:February 6, 2014
Customer avatar
AngiePA
Location:Erie, PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased these for my friends. There were a couple of them that arrived broken. They were also scratched on the cross of the item.
Cons: broken
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
best purchase from Terry's!
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
shar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The pins speak volumes without words!! Rec'd lots of compliments from those who rec'd them in their Christmas cards! Not all the claps are perfect, but for the price - worth it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very pleased
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
yrreb
Location:Arizona, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought 7 packs of these to give at a Christmas tea. Everyone was delighted with them. There were 2 that were missing the pin-backs, but for the price, overall I was quite pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks better than the picture
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
laro08
Location:Tamarac, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave them as holiday gifts. Everyone loved them. They commented that they were very attractive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
get what you pay for
Date:December 6, 2013
Customer avatar
katrickhenry
Location:virginia
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I knew they were cheap so I shouldn't have been surprised when one came with the backing broke off of it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Putting Christ back in Christmas
Date:December 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Sally
Location:Curtice, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I found this pin with the cross superimposed over a Christmas tree, the perfect gift to represent "The Reason for the Season". It puts Christ back in Christmas.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:November 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Crafty879
Location:MD
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I had read some of the negative reviews about broken clasps on some of the pins so I ordered an extra box since they were so reasonable. When I opened the first box I was pleased with the appearance of the pins. The front of the pin is very nice and well made. But the actual clasp that you pin it on with is cheap. The "pin" part of the clasp is very thin wire. I tried to pin it on a cotton shirt and the pin wire broke. This happened on two pins. I took another pin out of the box and couldn't open the clasp because the hook part of it was bent in such a way that the pin part couldn't be moved. The next one I tried had a hook part of the clasp that was so wide open that the pin wouldn't stay hooked.
I finally found a few pins in the box that weren't defective but I was still concerned about the thin pin wire since it broke trying to pin it on a cotton shirt. I wanted to use them for lapel pins and I don't think the clasps are strong enough to pin on a suit jacket. Even on a thinner fabric, I think they would still just be a one-time use item, not durable at all (mainly the clasp)
I returned all five boxes.
Pros: the decorative part of the pin is very well made
Cons: the clasp is cheaply made; many of them defective
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.