Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
20 of 26(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
20 of 26(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
20 of 26(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Flimsy!
Date:December 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Souderton PA
One word: Flimsy!
The pin is a beautiful & unique idea, BUT it needs to be constructed stronger. The backing immediately broke off as soon as I pinned it to a sweater. I had already given them out as little extras & I hadn't noticed how "delicate" it was. Needless to say, I was very disappointed. :-(
Alabanza
Pros: innovative idea
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Missing pins
Date:December 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These looked even nicer than the photos, but they're smaller than I had pictured. The clasps on a few of the pins were missing the needles, which is a bit of a bummer.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very nice
Date:October 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:BAltimore MD
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
these are very attractive and make good little trinket gifts or favors for a dinner or party during the holidays OR good Thank You gifts for Holiday help
Pros: very affordable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very nice
Date:October 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:BAltimore MD
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
these are very attractive and make good little trinket gifts or favors for a dinner or party during the holidays OR good Thank You gifts for Holiday help
Pros: very affordable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Gifts
Date:February 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Erie, PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased these for my friends. There were a couple of them that arrived broken. They were also scratched on the cross of the item.
Cons: broken
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Gifts
Date:February 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Erie, PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased these for my friends. There were a couple of them that arrived broken. They were also scratched on the cross of the item.
Cons: broken
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
best purchase from Terry's!
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The pins speak volumes without words!! Rec'd lots of compliments from those who rec'd them in their Christmas cards! Not all the claps are perfect, but for the price - worth it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very pleased
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Arizona, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought 7 packs of these to give at a Christmas tea. Everyone was delighted with them. There were 2 that were missing the pin-backs, but for the price, overall I was quite pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T03:22:25.925-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_2124, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.