Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
15 of 19(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
15 of 19(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
15 of 19(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just a Thought
Date:December 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Nonabee
Location:W. P. Bch, Fl
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Glad I did. The ladies loved them. Most stated this is so different.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Missing pins
Date:December 7, 2014
Customer avatar
pennylanetumble
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These looked even nicer than the photos, but they're smaller than I had pictured. The clasps on a few of the pins were missing the needles, which is a bit of a bummer.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very nice
Date:October 27, 2014
Customer avatar
George
Location:BAltimore MD
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
these are very attractive and make good little trinket gifts or favors for a dinner or party during the holidays OR good Thank You gifts for Holiday help
Pros: very affordable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Gifts
Date:February 6, 2014
Customer avatar
AngiePA
Location:Erie, PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased these for my friends. There were a couple of them that arrived broken. They were also scratched on the cross of the item.
Cons: broken
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
best purchase from Terry's!
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
shar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The pins speak volumes without words!! Rec'd lots of compliments from those who rec'd them in their Christmas cards! Not all the claps are perfect, but for the price - worth it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very pleased
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
yrreb
Location:Arizona, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought 7 packs of these to give at a Christmas tea. Everyone was delighted with them. There were 2 that were missing the pin-backs, but for the price, overall I was quite pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks better than the picture
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
laro08
Location:Tamarac, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave them as holiday gifts. Everyone loved them. They commented that they were very attractive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
get what you pay for
Date:December 6, 2013
Customer avatar
katrickhenry
Location:virginia
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I knew they were cheap so I shouldn't have been surprised when one came with the backing broke off of it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.