Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These eggs ares very nice.
Date:April 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these eggs for an Easter egg hunt at church and for my grandchildren's Easter baskets.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:March 22, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Northport, AL
This is my 2nd year to purchase pre-filled eggs for our churches Easter Egg Hunt. Great prices and quick delivery.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Clever way to combine scripture with treats
Date:February 25, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Orange County, California
Not surprising members of our congregation LOVE to get prizes. These Easter treats (and the Valentine ones last month) have proved welcome incentives to complete questionnaires, add to food bank supplies, etc. Watching the catalog for Mother's day/Father's day . . .
Pros: Assembly, quality, scripture
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Eggs came open
Date:April 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Austin, TX
I bought these eggs so I wouldn't have to stuff them and they came all open, so I had to stuff each egg with the candy that was all over in the bag the eggs came in! Ugh! The whole reason I bought them was to NOT to have to stuff them.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 26, 2017
We don’t like that our Religious Candy-Filled Plastic Easter Eggs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Eggceptional
Date:March 30, 2016
Customer avatar
I gave these to the children in my Sunday School class and they loved them. The contained jelly beans and were a big hit.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Success
Date:April 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:North Carolina
The Scripture Eggs were a great idea for this years Easter Egg Hunt. The candy not only gave a salvation message to children but unlike chocolate, didn't melt in the sunshine.
Will be ordering a larger volume next year. Thanks
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Maiden NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for Easter, was really satisfied with the quality of the eggs, and candy inside!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Your products are always good quality.
Date:March 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Manassas, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy these every year to give to residents at an Assisted
Living Facility and they are always very please and like the quality of the items. Another person and I give out items from our catalog every times a years and have always been please.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-22 T16:43:51.511-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_212, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.