Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice & affordable
Date:September 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Catgom
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this to use in a women's church ministry group where the logo is a butterfly! This pop exemplies the purpose of this ministry! It's affordable, super cute & carries the message well! I've ordered this product multiple times with no problem. If you want to ensure the pops are perfect, get extras. Definitely recommend this.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:April 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Ladybug13
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these as favors for my son's 1st birthday party that had a Very Hungry Caterpillar theme. They are really cute and fit into the theme really well. I would definitely suggest buying them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
wonderful Christian Easter candy
Date:February 12, 2010
Customer avatar
journey242
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I do daycare and love being able to share my faith in fun ways with my families. This is the second year I've ordered these gummy suckers. The parents and kids loved them last year . They are bright and kinda gooey which the boys love, but they are butterflies which the girls love. I look forward to adding them to their Easter goody bags this year!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
No recommended
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Alethia
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
the flavor... is not good.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome buy
Date:May 1, 2012
Customer avatar
churchchildren
We bought these to hand out to the children at our Easter service and they loved them. The parents thought they were cute and so fitting for the occassion. Out of the entire order of 8 dozen only one was broken.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just Beautiful
Date:April 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Nana 4
Location:Huntsville, AL, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I make candy arrangements for my 4 grandchildren and my friends and neighbors for different holidays and reasons.
I bought some small clay flower pots and plan to decorate them for Easter and use this sucker and I was amazed at how beautiful it was. I know everyone will love them.
I have bought all my "special" suckers from Terry's Village and they have never disappointed me!
Pros: just beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
WILL BUY SOME MORE
Date:August 18, 2011
Customer avatar
LUVBDAYS
Location:RIVERSIDE,CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SUPER SUPER CUTE
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I will get these again next year!
Date:April 12, 2011
Customer avatar
candy123
Location:East Moline, IL
I bought these to give to my class for Easter gifts. They arrived in excellent condition. They were bubble wrapped to protect them. The little card that went with them will be perfect to share the true meaning of Easter with them. I love these and plan on getting them next year if they are available.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, colorful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.