Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
61 of 61(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
61 of 61(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
61 of 61(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:December 16, 2011
Customer avatar
ss7spur2
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my clients for Christmas along with the Inspirational planners. They just love the pen, it writes very nice and the messages are great.
Thank you so much
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:May 26, 2011
Customer avatar
cabbie
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these pens for my Sunday School class, and they were very popular! They are good quality, and I would definitely consider buying them again!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Pens
Date:January 6, 2011
Customer avatar
MLA62
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave these pens to friends who attended a Christmas party at our home and everyone loved them! They work well & share a wonderful message! Will definitely be passing them out to other friends & family.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:June 29, 2010
Customer avatar
auntmarn
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased two dozen of the Inspirational Message Pens to share with my Bible Study Group; Family; & Friends. The quality is great, & the delivery very fast. An outstanding buy. I would highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!
Date:April 20, 2010
Customer avatar
OhLEM
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought these to give as birthday presents to our Sunday school students. They absolutely love these pens! First rate quality and wonderful value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
not as nice as freindship pens
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
terri
Location:Thomasville, GA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
not as nice as friendship pens..looked cheap but functioned great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great service and price
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Skeeter
Location:Elkhart, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered as Christmas presents. Product not used yet but the price is excellent and they were delivered quickly.
Pros: great price, quick service
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great deal
Date:September 13, 2014
Customer avatar
lovelygirl54
Location:Sanford, NC
The pens are great, they have different bible quotes with just a click. They are wonderful.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.