Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
60 of 60(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
60 of 60(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
60 of 60(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:December 16, 2011
Customer avatar
ss7spur2
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my clients for Christmas along with the Inspirational planners. They just love the pen, it writes very nice and the messages are great.
Thank you so much
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:May 26, 2011
Customer avatar
cabbie
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these pens for my Sunday School class, and they were very popular! They are good quality, and I would definitely consider buying them again!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Pens
Date:January 6, 2011
Customer avatar
MLA62
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave these pens to friends who attended a Christmas party at our home and everyone loved them! They work well & share a wonderful message! Will definitely be passing them out to other friends & family.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:June 29, 2010
Customer avatar
auntmarn
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased two dozen of the Inspirational Message Pens to share with my Bible Study Group; Family; & Friends. The quality is great, & the delivery very fast. An outstanding buy. I would highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!
Date:April 20, 2010
Customer avatar
OhLEM
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought these to give as birthday presents to our Sunday school students. They absolutely love these pens! First rate quality and wonderful value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very comfortable to write with.
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Value
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like the way it feels in your hand. It does not slip through your fingertips.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pens
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
RuthDBD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
(I think I wrote the review for these on a different item- sorry.)
Anyway, I love the way the pen writes! Usually you have to kind of scribble to get a pen to write for the first time but this wrote the very first time I tried. Awesome!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent quality
Date:February 4, 2014
Customer avatar
BeachJean
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this to leave at places I dine at for the waiter/waitress to give them an extra pen and share a message of love. I love these pens and will be ordering more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.