Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
50 of 50(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
50 of 50(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
50 of 50(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Re: Inspirational pens ...
Date:April 23, 2018
Customer avatar
These pens were just what I was looking for to use at a Ladies' Retreat! : )
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased several dozen of these pens, and intend to purchase more in the future.
Date:April 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Jonesboro, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I give these, as gifts, to participants at a semi-annual Christian renewal weekend. I also give them away, as a witnessing tool. They are very favorable received.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for gifts
Date:January 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gave as gifts for church workers they love also gave to priests
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gifts
Date:August 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Sun City, CA
I've ordered these before and love to give them out to our RCIA attendees and for conference gatherings. Always a reminder of His presence and love.
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Gifts
Date:August 15, 2016
Customer avatar
I purchased these pens on a "whim" and I gave 1 to each volunteer who assisted during the Youth Revival. They were a hit!! I will be purchasing them again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:June 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:dunn, nc
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these as a gift for each person who helped our bible school. I have received SO many compliments. The pen writes great and we love the colors and sayings. It was a great gift item! The quality is great. It was great for all the ages, adult, teen, & kids.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
inspirational pens
Date:May 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Sun City
Bought these for a celebration of life ceremony for a grandmother.
Pros: quality, remember
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well made and inspirational
Date:February 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for a high school girls' retreat and the girls loved them! They thought they were the coolest and were excited to use them at school - a PUBLIC school!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-21 T23:35:52.199-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1889, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.