Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
58 of 58(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
58 of 58(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
58 of 58(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:December 16, 2011
Customer avatar
ss7spur2
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my clients for Christmas along with the Inspirational planners. They just love the pen, it writes very nice and the messages are great.
Thank you so much
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:May 26, 2011
Customer avatar
cabbie
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these pens for my Sunday School class, and they were very popular! They are good quality, and I would definitely consider buying them again!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Pens
Date:January 6, 2011
Customer avatar
MLA62
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave these pens to friends who attended a Christmas party at our home and everyone loved them! They work well & share a wonderful message! Will definitely be passing them out to other friends & family.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:June 29, 2010
Customer avatar
auntmarn
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased two dozen of the Inspirational Message Pens to share with my Bible Study Group; Family; & Friends. The quality is great, & the delivery very fast. An outstanding buy. I would highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!
Date:April 20, 2010
Customer avatar
OhLEM
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought these to give as birthday presents to our Sunday school students. They absolutely love these pens! First rate quality and wonderful value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect give away!
Date:August 17, 2014
Customer avatar
NewYorker
Location:Staten Island, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have given away many such articles to spread the Gospel and to cheer people up. Pens, especially these because of the messages they convey, are a useful gift. People are happily surprised when I hand one over and say, "Here..This is for you!" On a recent trip, I handed one to the car rental agent who had helped us, and she told me, "This made my day!" Last week I gave 2 out while I was shopping and then when I stopped to eat lunch. I keep 4-5 with me every day, and I hand them out to whoever I'm moved to cheer up. You'd be amazed at the response. I'd like to see more pens like this and with positive messages on them. The pen has a solid feel to it, a comfortable grip, and the ink glides nicely.
Pros: quality, Assembly, excellent for any age, useful gift
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Godd purchase
Date:May 8, 2014
Customer avatar
USNavy
Location:Detroit Lakes, MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Another great item for our Women's Retreat.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very comfortable to write with.
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Value
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like the way it feels in your hand. It does not slip through your fingertips.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.