Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
59 of 59(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
59 of 59(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
59 of 59(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased several dozen of these pens, and intend to purchase more in the future.
Date:April 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Jonesboro, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I give these, as gifts, to participants at a semi-annual Christian renewal weekend. I also give them away, as a witnessing tool. They are very favorable received.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for gifts
Date:January 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gave as gifts for church workers they love also gave to priests
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gifts
Date:August 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Sun City, CA
I've ordered these before and love to give them out to our RCIA attendees and for conference gatherings. Always a reminder of His presence and love.
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Gifts
Date:August 15, 2016
Customer avatar
I purchased these pens on a "whim" and I gave 1 to each volunteer who assisted during the Youth Revival. They were a hit!! I will be purchasing them again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:June 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:dunn, nc
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these as a gift for each person who helped our bible school. I have received SO many compliments. The pen writes great and we love the colors and sayings. It was a great gift item! The quality is great. It was great for all the ages, adult, teen, & kids.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
inspirational pens
Date:May 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Sun City
Bought these for a celebration of life ceremony for a grandmother.
Pros: quality, remember
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well made and inspirational
Date:February 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for a high school girls' retreat and the girls loved them! They thought they were the coolest and were excited to use them at school - a PUBLIC school!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Read Other Reviews
Date:August 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm so glad that people review items! I read the other reviews on these pens and decided to buy them for a women's CBS retreat. Not only are they fun with the revolving messages, they write really well! I'm not sure how much ink is in them, so it is hard to tell how long they will last. They are a great give away item, as everyone loves a pen! Happy I made this purchase!
Pros: writes well, fun, inspirational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-05-01 T01:19:04.953-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1889, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.