Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
38 of 46(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
38 of 46(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
38 of 46(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Cave Quest Adventures !!!
Date:July 1, 2016
Customer avatar
I decided to order more since they work so well and
the price is right......always at Oriental Trading.
Thanks for your products and great speedy delivery.
I count on you and your company always comes thru!
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just a bit disappointed in the quality of the switch.
Date:November 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:ND
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I remember these type of flashlights from when I was a child and is a nice little gift to give to my grandchildren. The switch to turn it off and on moves so loosely that it won't stay on but I will make them work better. Glad to see they are still available.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Jesus flashlights
Date:October 26, 2016
Customer avatar
We gave them away at a hayride and the children loved them. Thanks.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't be beat for the price!
Date:October 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Aliquippa, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these for an upcoming Kid's Club in preparation for Halloween. Because of some previous reviews I was unsure, but this company is awesome about exchanges, returns and replacements so I ordered. So glad that I did! These really are nice little inexpensive flashlights in fun colors that we can use to talk about trick-or treating while being a light to the world. I did assemble all of them with batteries and they all did work. The light it puts off is much better than I expected too. I am so pleased!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality, fun colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 3, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kids loved them
Date:August 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Uniontown, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We purchased these for the kids on children's day. They loved them and it let them know that Jesus really is the light of this world. Thanks
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted
Date:August 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Las Animas, CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was hunting for miniature flashlights which were not expensive. I will use them for Children's Moment at church.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for tunnel at VBS!!
Date:May 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hanceville, AL
We love Oriental Trading. When VBS comes around we always have an order. Great products.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very cheaply made
Date:May 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Effingham, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We were very disappointed with these. They seemed to be very cheaply made. We had 4 that didn't work at all and 2 that were ready to quit. Oriental did make an effort to compensate us. They sent 12 more free of change and by express mail. Still probably wouldn't order these again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-01-18 T16:22:33.162-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_184, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.