Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
37 of 40(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
37 of 40(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
37 of 40(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice quality
Date:December 19, 2009
Customer avatar
Primarypresident
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with my flashlight purchase for our Church children's group. All the flashlights worked and the children will be very excited with their birthday gift. Thanks for your economical products.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Order these on a yearly basis
Date:August 15, 2014
Customer avatar
blueintn
Location:Paris,TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I order these every year for closing ceremonies for my Awana Sparks, the kids love them and they work well.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Jesus is the light flashlights was and added touch for my youth lock in. Students could use their lights to guide them through the night.
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
tnlws
Location:Roll tide City
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was attached to a necklace string and made it easy for them to keep up with their own.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Useful in childrten's sernon
Date:February 11, 2014
Customer avatar
1936Swede
Location:South Dakota
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good product. Nearly all of the four dozen worked. Not bright, but okay for small children, where LED bulbs would be too bright, as well as expensive. The children used the flashlights when singing "This Little Light of Mine."
I shortened the cords, which were colorful & attractive, but unwise for small children to use as "necklaces." The children seemed to enjoy their flashlight gifts. I have used a great many Oriental Trading Company products, especially for the children's sermons. The items are good quality, inexpensive, appropriate, and unique. Lately the shipping is faster, which I appreciate.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Works! Kids like 'em... i think
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
PastorGumby
Location:Spring Lake, NJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought a bunch of these Jesus flash lights for young kids, and gave 'em out to the day care kids that meet in our church and to kids who were present at our Christmas Eve service. The ones we put batteries in all seemed to work just fine. A cheaply made toy, but it works.
Pros: Age appropriateness, working flash light
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheap in appearance
Date:November 22, 2013
Customer avatar
prsull
Location:Texas
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
We ordered these for our Sunday School group. I am almost embarrassed to give them they look so cheap. I wish we had time to order something else.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
flashlights
Date:February 12, 2013
Customer avatar
pilene
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good deal for the money
Date:October 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Buyer227
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Going to give these flashlights to my Sunday School class. Hopefully, they will use them when they go Trick or Treating to help keep them safe. But, since they are not Halloween themed, they can use them year round.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.