Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
33 of 37(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
33 of 37(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
33 of 37(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Met Our Needs
Date:January 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Toledo, Ohio
These flashlights met our needs for our Christmas Eve services. They allowed children too young to hold candles to participate. And they were thrilled to be able to take their flashlights home!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Hope these lights work well!
Date:January 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I'm packing Samaratin's Purse Christmas Shoeboxes and wanted something useful that wouldn't take too much room in the box. These flashlights are just right for my purpose.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were a hit.
Date:October 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:KC, MO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We ordered 12 dozen and only one did not light up. They are colorful and sturdy. The kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
OK for the price.
Date:July 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Alabama
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these for a kids church camp handout. They are cute for the price, but when you hang them around your neck, the toggle switch won't stay in the off position, and therefore the light stays on all the time.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cheap but effective
Date:June 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Prospect, LA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
We got 24 of these for VBS. 2 or 3 of them did not work. Great price but cheaply made. You get what you pay for. In our case they served their purpose and worked out just fine.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Flashlights
Date:April 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids loved them.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Reminder of Jesus
Date:March 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Grayslake, Il.
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like these lights very much, but they didn't come with batteries, which will add to the price I spent on them. Most other items that light up have come with batteries and I assumed these did too.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: no battery included
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cheap price, cheap product
Date:January 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Some of the flashlights were broke in the packaging. They are very cheaply made. However, most of them did work properly.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-10 T11:45:37.387-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_184, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.