Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
34 of 39(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
34 of 39(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
34 of 39(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cheap price, cheap product
Date:January 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Beeg
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Some of the flashlights were broke in the packaging. They are very cheaply made. However, most of them did work properly.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Flimsy
Date:December 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Bunkie1971
Location:Richardson, tx
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute small flashlights with strings attached; however, didn't realized that batteries aren't included. That's fine if batteries not included but it is flimsy and would last long. When I opened it to see what kind of battery needed, the inside looks all messed up. It's very cheap, short lived product.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A blessing for children
Date:October 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Mealman
Location:Jonesbore, GA
The students in my 1st grade Bible class really enjoys these lights. It was a reminder that Jesus is the Light which was what our lesson was about. Even the parents ommitted that this was a great idea and a blessing to have their children use these lights when outside. Some of them started playing light tag in the neighborhhod.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellenrt
Date:September 15, 2014
Customer avatar
CiociMargie
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We gave these to children of all ages at our church picnic. They liked the various colors.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Value
Date:September 6, 2014
Customer avatar
LizzyN
Location:Valley Springs, CA
The quality is good for the price you pay. It is a good item for young children. Great for children stores and parties.
Please note that these do not come with batteries of which you need to supply. They take 1 AA battery.
All of the mini flashlights worked. Not recommended for children under the age of 1st grade.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very neat product
Date:September 1, 2014
Customer avatar
artie101
Location:carlyle illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
awesome product, every light worked and kids LOVE them,,Thanks so muchand the saying on rhem JESUS is the light is just perfect !!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, works well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Order these on a yearly basis
Date:August 15, 2014
Customer avatar
blueintn
Location:Paris,TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I order these every year for closing ceremonies for my Awana Sparks, the kids love them and they work well.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Jesus is the light flashlights was and added touch for my youth lock in. Students could use their lights to guide them through the night.
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
tnlws
Location:Roll tide City
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was attached to a necklace string and made it easy for them to keep up with their own.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.