Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
34 of 39(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
34 of 39(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
34 of 39(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cheap but effective
Date:June 19, 2015
Customer avatar
dwayne
Location:Prospect, LA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
We got 24 of these for VBS. 2 or 3 of them did not work. Great price but cheaply made. You get what you pay for. In our case they served their purpose and worked out just fine.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Flashlights
Date:April 21, 2015
Customer avatar
CountyagentFCS
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids loved them.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Reminder of Jesus
Date:March 9, 2015
Customer avatar
6grandkids
Location:Grayslake, Il.
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like these lights very much, but they didn't come with batteries, which will add to the price I spent on them. Most other items that light up have come with batteries and I assumed these did too.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: no battery included
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cheap price, cheap product
Date:January 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Beeg
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Some of the flashlights were broke in the packaging. They are very cheaply made. However, most of them did work properly.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Flimsy
Date:December 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Bunkie1971
Location:Richardson, tx
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute small flashlights with strings attached; however, didn't realized that batteries aren't included. That's fine if batteries not included but it is flimsy and would last long. When I opened it to see what kind of battery needed, the inside looks all messed up. It's very cheap, short lived product.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A blessing for children
Date:October 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Mealman
Location:Jonesbore, GA
The students in my 1st grade Bible class really enjoys these lights. It was a reminder that Jesus is the Light which was what our lesson was about. Even the parents ommitted that this was a great idea and a blessing to have their children use these lights when outside. Some of them started playing light tag in the neighborhhod.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellenrt
Date:September 15, 2014
Customer avatar
CiociMargie
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We gave these to children of all ages at our church picnic. They liked the various colors.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Value
Date:September 6, 2014
Customer avatar
LizzyN
Location:Valley Springs, CA
The quality is good for the price you pay. It is a good item for young children. Great for children stores and parties.
Please note that these do not come with batteries of which you need to supply. They take 1 AA battery.
All of the mini flashlights worked. Not recommended for children under the age of 1st grade.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-01T22:36:31.757-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_184, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.