Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
43 of 52(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
43 of 52(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
43 of 52(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Cave Quest Adventures !!!
Date:July 1, 2016
Customer avatar
I decided to order more since they work so well and
the price is right......always at Oriental Trading.
Thanks for your products and great speedy delivery.
I count on you and your company always comes thru!
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect end of year Religious Ed gift
Date:March 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Massachusetts
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This sweet flashlight will delight even the oldest middle schooler. Great for a midnight Bible read in bed!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great value for the price
Date:January 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Sanderson, Florida
These little flash ligjts are loved by my 2nd graders and because they have the message on them ... they are such a cute way for them to be able to SEE the truth and application of God's word for their lives ❣
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:January 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these flashlights for a children's message.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
fllashlights disappoint
Date:January 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Sandhills, NC
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I ordered 144 these to be used during a weekend retreat for teenagers. Nine of them did not work at all, 12 of them worked with the battery placed either way which was a problem since we were storing them with battery backwards for transport. I need all 144 to work and I ended up 21 short. Also the switch was not very tight- too loose between "on" and "off".
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just a bit disappointed in the quality of the switch.
Date:November 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:ND
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I remember these type of flashlights from when I was a child and is a nice little gift to give to my grandchildren. The switch to turn it off and on moves so loosely that it won't stay on but I will make them work better. Glad to see they are still available.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Jesus flashlights
Date:October 26, 2016
Customer avatar
We gave them away at a hayride and the children loved them. Thanks.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't be beat for the price!
Date:October 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Aliquippa, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these for an upcoming Kid's Club in preparation for Halloween. Because of some previous reviews I was unsure, but this company is awesome about exchanges, returns and replacements so I ordered. So glad that I did! These really are nice little inexpensive flashlights in fun colors that we can use to talk about trick-or treating while being a light to the world. I did assemble all of them with batteries and they all did work. The light it puts off is much better than I expected too. I am so pleased!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality, fun colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 3, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-04-27 T04:09:38.614-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_184, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.