Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
38 of 41(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
38 of 41(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
38 of 41(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice quality
Date:December 19, 2009
Customer avatar
Primarypresident
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with my flashlight purchase for our Church children's group. All the flashlights worked and the children will be very excited with their birthday gift. Thanks for your economical products.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Value
Date:September 6, 2014
Customer avatar
LizzyN
Location:Valley Springs, CA
The quality is good for the price you pay. It is a good item for young children. Great for children stores and parties.
Please note that these do not come with batteries of which you need to supply. They take 1 AA battery.
All of the mini flashlights worked. Not recommended for children under the age of 1st grade.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very neat product
Date:September 1, 2014
Customer avatar
artie101
Location:carlyle illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
awesome product, every light worked and kids LOVE them,,Thanks so muchand the saying on rhem JESUS is the light is just perfect !!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, works well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Order these on a yearly basis
Date:August 15, 2014
Customer avatar
blueintn
Location:Paris,TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I order these every year for closing ceremonies for my Awana Sparks, the kids love them and they work well.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Jesus is the light flashlights was and added touch for my youth lock in. Students could use their lights to guide them through the night.
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
tnlws
Location:Roll tide City
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was attached to a necklace string and made it easy for them to keep up with their own.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Useful in childrten's sernon
Date:February 11, 2014
Customer avatar
1936Swede
Location:South Dakota
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good product. Nearly all of the four dozen worked. Not bright, but okay for small children, where LED bulbs would be too bright, as well as expensive. The children used the flashlights when singing "This Little Light of Mine."
I shortened the cords, which were colorful & attractive, but unwise for small children to use as "necklaces." The children seemed to enjoy their flashlight gifts. I have used a great many Oriental Trading Company products, especially for the children's sermons. The items are good quality, inexpensive, appropriate, and unique. Lately the shipping is faster, which I appreciate.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Works! Kids like 'em... i think
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
PastorGumby
Location:Spring Lake, NJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought a bunch of these Jesus flash lights for young kids, and gave 'em out to the day care kids that meet in our church and to kids who were present at our Christmas Eve service. The ones we put batteries in all seemed to work just fine. A cheaply made toy, but it works.
Pros: Age appropriateness, working flash light
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheap in appearance
Date:November 22, 2013
Customer avatar
prsull
Location:Texas
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
We ordered these for our Sunday School group. I am almost embarrassed to give them they look so cheap. I wish we had time to order something else.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.