Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
41 of 49(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
41 of 49(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
41 of 49(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Cave Quest Adventures !!!
Date:July 1, 2016
Customer avatar
I decided to order more since they work so well and
the price is right......always at Oriental Trading.
Thanks for your products and great speedy delivery.
I count on you and your company always comes thru!
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Little Product
Date:December 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenix, AZ
I bought 24 of these flashlights to use as a giveaway after a children's story at church. Although I searched the Internet for inexpensive flashlights, only Oriental Trading Company offered them at a price that I could afford (the others were several dollars apiece!). The flashlights arrived in great condition and every one worked! The "Jesus" message on the front of the flashlight is wonderful, and the cord makes them very handy, too. The children will love them! Thanks, OTC!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just a bit disappointed in the quality of the switch.
Date:November 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:ND
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I remember these type of flashlights from when I was a child and is a nice little gift to give to my grandchildren. The switch to turn it off and on moves so loosely that it won't stay on but I will make them work better. Glad to see they are still available.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Jesus flashlights
Date:October 26, 2016
Customer avatar
We gave them away at a hayride and the children loved them. Thanks.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't be beat for the price!
Date:October 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Aliquippa, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these for an upcoming Kid's Club in preparation for Halloween. Because of some previous reviews I was unsure, but this company is awesome about exchanges, returns and replacements so I ordered. So glad that I did! These really are nice little inexpensive flashlights in fun colors that we can use to talk about trick-or treating while being a light to the world. I did assemble all of them with batteries and they all did work. The light it puts off is much better than I expected too. I am so pleased!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality, fun colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 3, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kids loved them
Date:August 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Uniontown, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We purchased these for the kids on children's day. They loved them and it let them know that Jesus really is the light of this world. Thanks
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted
Date:August 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Las Animas, CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was hunting for miniature flashlights which were not expensive. I will use them for Children's Moment at church.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for tunnel at VBS!!
Date:May 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hanceville, AL
We love Oriental Trading. When VBS comes around we always have an order. Great products.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-08 T17:54:50.725-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_184, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.