Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
33 of 38(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
33 of 38(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
33 of 38(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
OK for the price.
Date:July 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Alabama
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these for a kids church camp handout. They are cute for the price, but when you hang them around your neck, the toggle switch won't stay in the off position, and therefore the light stays on all the time.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cheap but effective
Date:June 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Prospect, LA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
We got 24 of these for VBS. 2 or 3 of them did not work. Great price but cheaply made. You get what you pay for. In our case they served their purpose and worked out just fine.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Flashlights
Date:April 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids loved them.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Reminder of Jesus
Date:March 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Grayslake, Il.
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like these lights very much, but they didn't come with batteries, which will add to the price I spent on them. Most other items that light up have come with batteries and I assumed these did too.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: no battery included
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cheap price, cheap product
Date:January 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Some of the flashlights were broke in the packaging. They are very cheaply made. However, most of them did work properly.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Flimsy
Date:December 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Richardson, tx
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute small flashlights with strings attached; however, didn't realized that batteries aren't included. That's fine if batteries not included but it is flimsy and would last long. When I opened it to see what kind of battery needed, the inside looks all messed up. It's very cheap, short lived product.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A blessing for children
Date:October 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Jonesbore, GA
The students in my 1st grade Bible class really enjoys these lights. It was a reminder that Jesus is the Light which was what our lesson was about. Even the parents ommitted that this was a great idea and a blessing to have their children use these lights when outside. Some of them started playing light tag in the neighborhhod.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellenrt
Date:September 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We gave these to children of all ages at our church picnic. They liked the various colors.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-01T21:25:25.171-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_184, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.