Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
36 of 44(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
36 of 44(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
36 of 44(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Cave Quest Adventures !!!
Date:July 1, 2016
Customer avatar
I decided to order more since they work so well and
the price is right......always at Oriental Trading.
Thanks for your products and great speedy delivery.
I count on you and your company always comes thru!
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kids loved them
Date:August 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Uniontown, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We purchased these for the kids on children's day. They loved them and it let them know that Jesus really is the light of this world. Thanks
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted
Date:August 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Las Animas, CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was hunting for miniature flashlights which were not expensive. I will use them for Children's Moment at church.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for tunnel at VBS!!
Date:May 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hanceville, AL
We love Oriental Trading. When VBS comes around we always have an order. Great products.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very cheaply made
Date:May 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Effingham, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We were very disappointed with these. They seemed to be very cheaply made. We had 4 that didn't work at all and 2 that were ready to quit. Oriental did make an effort to compensate us. They sent 12 more free of change and by express mail. Still probably wouldn't order these again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the kids loved them!
Date:March 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
I'll buy again!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:March 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bought for Women's Retreat gift and was disappointed that one of the three packages didn't all have the saying "Jesus is the Light", so I was short a few gifts. However only 1 of the 36 flashlights did not work. Not sure I would recommend.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 20, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
adorable
Date:February 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hollister, MO
Perfect for 'This Little Light of Mine."
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-24 T07:05:40.246-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_184, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.