Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
40 of 43(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
40 of 43(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
40 of 43(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice quality
Date:December 19, 2009
Customer avatar
Primarypresident
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with my flashlight purchase for our Church children's group. All the flashlights worked and the children will be very excited with their birthday gift. Thanks for your economical products.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A blessing for children
Date:October 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Mealman
Location:Jonesbore, GA
The students in my 1st grade Bible class really enjoys these lights. It was a reminder that Jesus is the Light which was what our lesson was about. Even the parents ommitted that this was a great idea and a blessing to have their children use these lights when outside. Some of them started playing light tag in the neighborhhod.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellenrt
Date:September 15, 2014
Customer avatar
CiociMargie
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We gave these to children of all ages at our church picnic. They liked the various colors.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Value
Date:September 6, 2014
Customer avatar
LizzyN
Location:Valley Springs, CA
The quality is good for the price you pay. It is a good item for young children. Great for children stores and parties.
Please note that these do not come with batteries of which you need to supply. They take 1 AA battery.
All of the mini flashlights worked. Not recommended for children under the age of 1st grade.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very neat product
Date:September 1, 2014
Customer avatar
artie101
Location:carlyle illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
awesome product, every light worked and kids LOVE them,,Thanks so muchand the saying on rhem JESUS is the light is just perfect !!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, works well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Order these on a yearly basis
Date:August 15, 2014
Customer avatar
blueintn
Location:Paris,TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I order these every year for closing ceremonies for my Awana Sparks, the kids love them and they work well.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Jesus is the light flashlights was and added touch for my youth lock in. Students could use their lights to guide them through the night.
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
tnlws
Location:Roll tide City
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was attached to a necklace string and made it easy for them to keep up with their own.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Useful in childrten's sernon
Date:February 11, 2014
Customer avatar
1936Swede
Location:South Dakota
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good product. Nearly all of the four dozen worked. Not bright, but okay for small children, where LED bulbs would be too bright, as well as expensive. The children used the flashlights when singing "This Little Light of Mine."
I shortened the cords, which were colorful & attractive, but unwise for small children to use as "necklaces." The children seemed to enjoy their flashlight gifts. I have used a great many Oriental Trading Company products, especially for the children's sermons. The items are good quality, inexpensive, appropriate, and unique. Lately the shipping is faster, which I appreciate.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.