Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
36 of 42(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
36 of 42(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
36 of 42(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Easter gift for older kids
Date:April 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Cincinnati
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We gave these out to our Youth Group and the kids like them. They were all intact when we opened the package. Hope they still are after reading some reviews!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Necklace, Great Statement
Date:June 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:LaPorte, IN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have ordered these several times. The quality is great for the price. While we don't give these to the little kids, the older kids like the way they look. Many adults like them also. The nails make a stronger statement (more than simple cross) when seen by others.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The crosses were fine, closures lame.
Date:April 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Brandon, SD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these crosses for my confirmation class as Easter gifts. The crosses were excellent quality but were spoiled by a really cheap plastic closure. The cord for the crosses was OK but no way to close them properly. I would have spent a little more to have a decent closure. The only way to wear them is if you have a collar that hides the closure.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Quality at an Affordable Price
Date:April 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Selmer, TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased these for our youth group as a surprise gift after working so hard to create a fun filled Easter weekend full of activities and treats for the smaller children. They were them all the time!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nail Cross Necklace
Date:February 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:nebrska
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent all around
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Witness Opening
Date:February 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Nashville, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent attention getter for sharing my witness and Christian faith.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Pleased with the product.
Date:February 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
This is the perfect cross and chain for ones who have accepted Christ as their Savior.
Nothing to put together.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:January 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Va
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I add red beads to the crosses to represent the blood jesus shed on the cross for us and then give them away free of charge with cards that have scripture about Jesus Christ on them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-06 T11:54:26.414-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_16, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.