Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
38 of 43(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
38 of 43(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
38 of 43(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these crosses and the kids do too!
Date:April 30, 2016
Customer avatar
This is about the fourth time I have ordered these for my Church's Awana store. I always sell out as they are very popular.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reasonable male cross
Date:October 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Clearwater, FL
This is a very nice product that is inexpensive enough to share with many people.
Pros: quality
Cons: probably not a long term product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These Pendants Look GREAT!!
Date:September 25, 2017
Customer avatar
The quality of the cross pendants is superb. If you're giving these to young kids, then change nothing, but if you're giving them to teens or adults, you may want to change the necklace cords to better quality ones. I changed the cords to leather necklace straps with a slipknot, and the end product looks so great. I am thrilled with the high quality of the nail/cross pendant and ended up ordering a total of five dozen of them. They are well worth the price. I highly recommend this product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Very nice. Thank you!
Date:August 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Englewood, Ohio
Products are very very nice, exactly what ordered. Received sooner than expected. Thank you!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love them
Date:August 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Hamilton, Ohio
I bought these for my kids but they are truly pretty and I kept one for myself. Open and close easily so no safety issues.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, christian
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality Cross for Older people
Date:July 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, Georgia
On a mission trip to Africa, I gave these to all the men in the church. I was pleased with the crosses, as they were sturdy, well made and had longer necklaces. They were well received.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A huge Hit for my Easter Lesson Thanks
Date:May 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:London, KY
The Lessons was a huge success with the Kids they learned a lesson about Jesus death and on giving to others they loved this item
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Nail cross
Date:May 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pinson Alabama
I bought these for my childrens church Easter present. Half of them were broken. I had to get super clue to fix them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-23 T03:06:05.184-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_16, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.