Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
40 of 46(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
40 of 46(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
40 of 46(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Easter gift for older kids
Date:April 10, 2012
Customer avatar
UCCLady
Location:Cincinnati
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We gave these out to our Youth Group and the kids like them. They were all intact when we opened the package. Hope they still are after reading some reviews!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Necklace, Great Statement
Date:June 10, 2011
Customer avatar
DiscipleKid
Location:LaPorte, IN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have ordered these several times. The quality is great for the price. While we don't give these to the little kids, the older kids like the way they look. Many adults like them also. The nails make a stronger statement (more than simple cross) when seen by others.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Big hit with the kids
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
jlwirmel
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used these as a gift to hand out to the kids at our church on Easter Sunday. The kids were all very excited about them, and they were a great reminder of what our lesson (and what Easter) is all about.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well received!
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
1stTimeBuyer
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My son is in confirmation and when he saw these in the catalog, he asked if he could get them for his fellow confirmands. They were well received by his peers and he is very proud of his own (even wears it to school)! It's been a few weeks since he's had it and it is still in good condition. As a parent, I like the "breakaway" clasp feature (in case his younger sibling gets a hold of it). It can be adjustable, too, since the cross hangs on a cord. Versatile.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product!
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Poimen
Location:Georgia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these nail crosses to give out to the youth and paired them with a salvation track for a Community Outreach Celebration.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great give away item for church or just friends
Date:March 17, 2014
Customer avatar
johnsellsit
Location:CT
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I love the nail cross and the string for the necklace but am very unhappy with the breakaway feature on it. Most people I give this item to say the breakaway feature doesn't hold up and they end up losing the cross. I would rather have it sold the other way when it was just tied together. I have to remove the breakaway piece and then tie it myself before I give can it away.
Pros: bad breakaway feature
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Purchase
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Joanarc
Location:LaPlace, LA
These items were ordered for our 8th grade retreat. Every year our eighth graders go on retreat and they receive the crosses. The students may wear them anytime after the retreat - to school and other functions. They really enjoy wearing them. And every year someone looses theirs and has to come get another one. It is a very good item for a Catholic School. We have ordered them many times in the past and will continue to do so. Thank you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
falls
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
stover80
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We are using as a fundraiser for Youth activities. The clasp doesn't hold well. My wife wore to work and in the normal routine of her job, the necklace kept falling off.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.