Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
39 of 44(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
39 of 44(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
39 of 44(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these crosses and the kids do too!
Date:April 30, 2016
Customer avatar
This is about the fourth time I have ordered these for my Church's Awana store. I always sell out as they are very popular.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality Cross for Older people
Date:July 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, Georgia
On a mission trip to Africa, I gave these to all the men in the church. I was pleased with the crosses, as they were sturdy, well made and had longer necklaces. They were well received.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A huge Hit for my Easter Lesson Thanks
Date:May 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:London, KY
The Lessons was a huge success with the Kids they learned a lesson about Jesus death and on giving to others they loved this item
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Nail cross
Date:May 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pinson Alabama
I bought these for my childrens church Easter present. Half of them were broken. I had to get super clue to fix them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Easter Give-Away
Date:April 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Paola, KS
We gave these out at Easter, and the kids enjoyed them. Nail part of necklace was great. Only complaint was the cord was a bit wimpy, wouldn't lay flat as they wore them. Still a good product for the money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever Made!
Date:April 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Anaheim, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the pewter tone nail cross necklace. Makes a great gift for Confirmation II students. Can't wait to give it to them on Monday.
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Value
Date:April 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Houston
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good price, and delivery was on time.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Crosses fell apart
Date:April 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Russiaville, IN
I have purchased these several times for our people like to wear them during Lent. This batch was not glued and all of them fell apart as soon as the individual bags were opened.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-07-28 T01:56:44.305-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_16, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.