Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
37 of 44(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
37 of 44(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
37 of 44(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Easter gift for older kids
Date:April 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Cincinnati
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We gave these out to our Youth Group and the kids like them. They were all intact when we opened the package. Hope they still are after reading some reviews!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Necklace, Great Statement
Date:June 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:LaPorte, IN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have ordered these several times. The quality is great for the price. While we don't give these to the little kids, the older kids like the way they look. Many adults like them also. The nails make a stronger statement (more than simple cross) when seen by others.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good crosses
Date:June 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We gave away 900 of these crosses, "The Big Ugly Cross" during Lent to our congregaton. They in turn, gave them to people and shared their faith. It was a huge success. Of the 900, we had less than a dozen that were not put together right. Of course, the plastic catches on the strap are useless. Hence, the only "good" rating.
Pros: price
Cons: catches on straps are useless
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
a Top Purchase.
Date:May 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My teenage son loves these - hands them out to friends!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Don't buy these !
Date:April 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:East Tennessee
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Make much nicer, cheaper crosses from Nail Cross Necklace Craft Kit IN-48/3102. These have way too much metal in their construction - appears as tho they should transform into something else. Not simple Christian crosses.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very happy with my purchases
Date:April 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:new jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very,very, happy with all my purchases.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ok necklace
Date:September 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these crosses because I thought they would be great Easter basket gifts. Well my young 5 year old managed to break his cross within a few days. He wasn't really doing thing and the nails just game apart. I like the crosses, but beware of how cheap they are put together as they will come apart.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Big hit with the kids
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used these as a gift to hand out to the kids at our church on Easter Sunday. The kids were all very excited about them, and they were a great reminder of what our lesson (and what Easter) is all about.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-02T18:49:18.935-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_16, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.