Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
39 of 44(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
39 of 44(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
39 of 44(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these crosses and the kids do too!
Date:April 30, 2016
Customer avatar
This is about the fourth time I have ordered these for my Church's Awana store. I always sell out as they are very popular.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Very nice. Thank you!
Date:August 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Englewood, Ohio
Products are very very nice, exactly what ordered. Received sooner than expected. Thank you!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love them
Date:August 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Hamilton, Ohio
I bought these for my kids but they are truly pretty and I kept one for myself. Open and close easily so no safety issues.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, christian
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality Cross for Older people
Date:July 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, Georgia
On a mission trip to Africa, I gave these to all the men in the church. I was pleased with the crosses, as they were sturdy, well made and had longer necklaces. They were well received.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A huge Hit for my Easter Lesson Thanks
Date:May 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:London, KY
The Lessons was a huge success with the Kids they learned a lesson about Jesus death and on giving to others they loved this item
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Nail cross
Date:May 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pinson Alabama
I bought these for my childrens church Easter present. Half of them were broken. I had to get super clue to fix them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Easter Give-Away
Date:April 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Paola, KS
We gave these out at Easter, and the kids enjoyed them. Nail part of necklace was great. Only complaint was the cord was a bit wimpy, wouldn't lay flat as they wore them. Still a good product for the money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever Made!
Date:April 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Anaheim, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the pewter tone nail cross necklace. Makes a great gift for Confirmation II students. Can't wait to give it to them on Monday.
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-09-21 T03:52:22.531-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_16, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.