Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
39 of 43(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
39 of 43(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
39 of 43(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these crosses and the kids do too!
Date:April 30, 2016
Customer avatar
This is about the fourth time I have ordered these for my Church's Awana store. I always sell out as they are very popular.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Easter gift for older kids
Date:April 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Cincinnati
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We gave these out to our Youth Group and the kids like them. They were all intact when we opened the package. Hope they still are after reading some reviews!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice small reward for my student of the week!
Date:November 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I give these to my student of the week winner. My boys love them. This is their favorite!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very high quality for the price.
Date:November 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tampa Florida
My husband receives many comments...he wears this cross every day and now we order to give them to others who comment on his.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The crosses were fine, closures lame.
Date:April 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Brandon, SD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these crosses for my confirmation class as Easter gifts. The crosses were excellent quality but were spoiled by a really cheap plastic closure. The cord for the crosses was OK but no way to close them properly. I would have spent a little more to have a decent closure. The only way to wear them is if you have a collar that hides the closure.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Quality at an Affordable Price
Date:April 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Selmer, TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased these for our youth group as a surprise gift after working so hard to create a fun filled Easter weekend full of activities and treats for the smaller children. They were them all the time!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nail Cross Necklace
Date:February 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:nebrska
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent all around
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Witness Opening
Date:February 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Nashville, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent attention getter for sharing my witness and Christian faith.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-08 T05:54:34.963-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_16, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.