Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
30 of 30(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
30 of 30(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
30 of 30(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Christmas Ornament
Date:November 27, 2017
Customer avatar
I purchased these Christmas Ornaments to be given as gifts to my Sunday School students. The students are going to love them! They are weighted decently so they will stay on the Christmas tree but they won't weigh down the branch which is perfect.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delightful Gifts
Date:July 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Falls Church, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really like the quality and the winsomeness of these ornaments. They are very appealing, and also have a painted backing, allowing for a special note on the back. I look for these every Christmas as part of my class gift.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect "group gift"
Date:December 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Omaha, NE
The small ornaments were just the perfect size with the perfect message for our small group. The consistency of quality was appreciated, and they arrived nicely and safely packed without damage.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It looked better in the picture.
Date:November 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Houston
It looked better in the picture. It looks dirty with smudges.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 6, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift for Preschool classmates
Date:December 20, 2016
Customer avatar
These darling ornaments made excellent Christmas gifts for my daughter's Preschool classmates. I took a sharpie marker and wrote on the back to personalize them to each child and I included my daughter's name and the year for remembrance and reference in years to come. Great gift!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very good purchase. Parents loved them (gift to children)
Date:January 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Jackson MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
a gift to children at Christmas Eve service. great response from parents. Finish quality a little uneven but for a very reasonable price, they were just fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:December 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Mesquite, TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Added these to "God's Greatest Gift" gift bags with candy and other items. They were super-cute!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: wish they were larger
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Ornaments
Date:December 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought these ornaments for the teachers at the Christian daycare where my daughter works. The ornaments are very cute and colorful. They celebrate a religious theme in a light hearted way that works for adults or children. They would be perfect for Christmas party favors.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-22 T05:33:23.878-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1597, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.