Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
42 of 42(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
42 of 42(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
42 of 42(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nativity Ornaments
Date:November 15, 2012
Customer avatar
lifesaver77
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Children love to get the ornament and hang it on their Christmas tree at home on Christmas morning. It is a very entertaining and effective way of keeping Christ in Christmas.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Ornaments
Date:December 3, 2010
Customer avatar
TNichols
Location:Elmira, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these ornaments as a Christmas gift for the children in my daughter's 1st grade class. They are absolutely adorable and well made. For the price, I was afraid they would not look nice and be made poorly....happy to say I love them and would highly recommend this product. Thank you!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
An Annual Purchase
Date:November 30, 2014
Customer avatar
mmcmyr
Location:Wadsworth, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased these ornaments every year, for about 6 years. I teach 4th grade PSR. Our subject is the story of Salvation History, starting with the Old Testament. When Abraham is on the way to sacrifice Isaac, Isaac asks where the lamb is,"... we have the fire and the sticks." From this point forward, we are looking for the lamb, Jesus the Lamb of God. This ornament has a white lamb at the nativity crib. For me, this is the perfect ornament to give to my 4th grade class.
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am always satisfied with my purchases.
Date:October 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Rosie
Location:UT
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
THese were just what I needed to bring the Savior back into Christmas for my grandkids. I am sorry you are closing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice ornament
Date:January 14, 2014
Customer avatar
happychurchdirector
Location:Baden, PA
Very nice and well built ornament.. worked great for the gift for our Church musical
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice ornament, gift topper
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Chick Flick
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are nice ornaments in the real spirit of Christmas. I put one on several gifts and gave them to the children to put on the tree.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gift for Students
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Pre-K Teacher
Location:Evans, GA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I give these ornaments as part of my gift to my students each year. They are a precious ornament with a simple message. I love these ornaments and so do my students!
Pros: sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellently done!
Date:November 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Alpine*Ade
Location:TX
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are so well painted you won't be disappointed and the message is precious. Had to order more! You can personalize on back with a marker.
Pros: great quality!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.