Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
41 of 41(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
41 of 41(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
41 of 41(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nativity Ornaments
Date:November 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Children love to get the ornament and hang it on their Christmas tree at home on Christmas morning. It is a very entertaining and effective way of keeping Christ in Christmas.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very good purchase. Parents loved them (gift to children)
Date:January 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Jackson MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
a gift to children at Christmas Eve service. great response from parents. Finish quality a little uneven but for a very reasonable price, they were just fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:December 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Mesquite, TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Added these to "God's Greatest Gift" gift bags with candy and other items. They were super-cute!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: wish they were larger
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Ornaments
Date:December 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought these ornaments for the teachers at the Christian daycare where my daughter works. The ornaments are very cute and colorful. They celebrate a religious theme in a light hearted way that works for adults or children. They would be perfect for Christmas party favors.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
RELIGIOUS ORNAMENTS
Date:January 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these as a Christmas gift for my elderly patients at a nursing home. I was delighted with the quality & detail. My patients LOVED them!
Pros: quality, detail
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved These!
Date:December 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Southern Illinois
The 5 - 6 year old girls loved these!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Ornaments for Christmas
Date:December 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great to give out for Christmas presents to the classroom. God's greatest gift is/was his son, Jesus Christ. =o)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
nice*
Date:December 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:nj
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very nice for a gift
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-25 T23:46:34.585-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1597, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.