Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
45 of 45(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
45 of 45(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
45 of 45(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nativity Ornaments
Date:November 15, 2012
Customer avatar
lifesaver77
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Children love to get the ornament and hang it on their Christmas tree at home on Christmas morning. It is a very entertaining and effective way of keeping Christ in Christmas.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Ornaments
Date:December 3, 2010
Customer avatar
TNichols
Location:Elmira, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these ornaments as a Christmas gift for the children in my daughter's 1st grade class. They are absolutely adorable and well made. For the price, I was afraid they would not look nice and be made poorly....happy to say I love them and would highly recommend this product. Thank you!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am always satisfied with my purchases.
Date:October 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Rosie
Location:UT
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
THese were just what I needed to bring the Savior back into Christmas for my grandkids. I am sorry you are closing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice ornament
Date:January 14, 2014
Customer avatar
happychurchdirector
Location:Baden, PA
Very nice and well built ornament.. worked great for the gift for our Church musical
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice ornament, gift topper
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Chick Flick
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are nice ornaments in the real spirit of Christmas. I put one on several gifts and gave them to the children to put on the tree.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gift for Students
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Pre-K Teacher
Location:Evans, GA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I give these ornaments as part of my gift to my students each year. They are a precious ornament with a simple message. I love these ornaments and so do my students!
Pros: sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellently done!
Date:November 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Alpine*Ade
Location:TX
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are so well painted you won't be disappointed and the message is precious. Had to order more! You can personalize on back with a marker.
Pros: great quality!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for our young students.
Date:November 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Preschoolteacher20
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are perfect for our young students. They are a perfect size and safe for preschoolers.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.