Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
44 of 44(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
44 of 44(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
44 of 44(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delightful Gifts
Date:July 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Falls Church, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really like the quality and the winsomeness of these ornaments. They are very appealing, and also have a painted backing, allowing for a special note on the back. I look for these every Christmas as part of my class gift.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift for Preschool classmates
Date:December 20, 2016
Customer avatar
These darling ornaments made excellent Christmas gifts for my daughter's Preschool classmates. I took a sharpie marker and wrote on the back to personalize them to each child and I included my daughter's name and the year for remembrance and reference in years to come. Great gift!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very good purchase. Parents loved them (gift to children)
Date:January 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Jackson MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
a gift to children at Christmas Eve service. great response from parents. Finish quality a little uneven but for a very reasonable price, they were just fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:December 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Mesquite, TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Added these to "God's Greatest Gift" gift bags with candy and other items. They were super-cute!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: wish they were larger
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Ornaments
Date:December 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought these ornaments for the teachers at the Christian daycare where my daughter works. The ornaments are very cute and colorful. They celebrate a religious theme in a light hearted way that works for adults or children. They would be perfect for Christmas party favors.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
RELIGIOUS ORNAMENTS
Date:January 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these as a Christmas gift for my elderly patients at a nursing home. I was delighted with the quality & detail. My patients LOVED them!
Pros: quality, detail
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved These!
Date:December 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Southern Illinois
The 5 - 6 year old girls loved these!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Ornaments for Christmas
Date:December 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great to give out for Christmas presents to the classroom. God's greatest gift is/was his son, Jesus Christ. =o)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-18 T17:06:12.121-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1597, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.