Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful gift for children
Date:December 29, 2008
Customer avatar
Ames
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave each of my nursery babies at church one of these for Christmas and their moms were so excited to receive them! It was something that they can have on their Christmas trees for years to come to remind the children that they are God's gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Happy with product
Date:December 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Grandmaof9
Location:Vidor, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these to share with my grandkids & some special children at church. Very sweet ornaments!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Going to make great gifts.
Date:December 9, 2011
Customer avatar
gemni573
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent quality. Highly recommended.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent!
Date:December 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Teachershelley
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gave them as gifts to preschool students...larger than I thought they would be. I ordered extra in case there were paint chipping issues, but not one had any problems! The quality was excellent. Will buy them again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect lasting gift.
Date:October 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Marrie
Location:Californa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These ornaments are all I hoped for. A perfect gift for each of my students. With a silver paint pen I have added each student name to the bottom of the ornament. I pray they will be reminded that the life they have is "God's Gift" this year and each future year as they decorate for Christmas. Colors are bright and simply shine. Size is perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great stocking stuffer
Date:December 29, 2009
Customer avatar
Snicker
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We have started a tradition with our grandkids of giving them a stocking stuffer such as this ornament. They love them and it just reenforces God's love for them. We are hoping these will become a lifetime of memories for them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Christmas Ornaments
Date:December 27, 2008
Customer avatar
Shorty
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these ornaments for our tree this year. "You are God's Gift" is printed on one side, while a smiley face is painted on the opposite side. They are cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Message
Date:December 27, 2008
Customer avatar
Mrs. W
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good message on item, good for goodie bags. Large.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.