Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
35 of 38(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
35 of 38(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
35 of 38(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
Date:November 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for family members and friends at Christmas time. I know they will love them. The price and quality are excellent! Can't beat the price. I love the big card attached to them. I was thrilled to get them. They were better than I expected!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Liked the verse
Date:December 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I really liked this product and the verse;however when I received them several of the crosses were stuck to the card with the verse on it. When I tried to removed them it tore the paper and part of the verse was not readable. I was very disappointed that I had to create my own card with the verse on it in order to give it as a gift.
Pros: nice verse
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Paint on Ornament
Date:December 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Bayonne, NJ
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I received compliments on this unique ornament; however, I noticed when I gave them out to friends that the ornament was not completely painted in green on some of the wreaths. On some of the ornaments, it looked like someone had spray painted it and missed the areas where the paint should have appeared. Very discouraging. Will not buy again.
Pros: unique
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great idea for little gift bags
Date:December 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 2 dozen of these ornaments and put them in little gift bags for my co workers. They were so happy when they saw them. They said nothing but great things. The quality of these ornaments were great. There was absolutely nothing wrong with these items. I would definitely purchase them again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good and not so good
Date:December 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ornament was glued to the paper that was great for telling the purpose of the nail on the cross it defeated the purpose by doing it over the words that describe the purpose of the cross
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great ornament
Date:December 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Snover, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This ornament expresses many things for Christmas.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Decision
Date:December 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Grand Rapids Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nicely painted and of good quality, resin-type material. These ornaments will be cherished by those receiving them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice for church ornament exchange!
Date:December 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Martinez
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got these for my church group to give as gifts and for the ornament exchange! Very nice!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-04-30 T09:59:35.747-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1572, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.