Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
Date:November 22, 2011
Customer avatar
LauraJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for family members and friends at Christmas time. I know they will love them. The price and quality are excellent! Can't beat the price. I love the big card attached to them. I was thrilled to get them. They were better than I expected!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice.
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
dmuellerteacher
We got these as a Christmas gift for our school aged religion class. The kids liked them. Good symbolism and message.
Pros: Educational, keep sake quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift for friends
Date:December 24, 2013
Customer avatar
KaykayB
Location:Sugarloaf Key, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect little gift for friends, family & co-workers.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
JK
Location:Stantonville, TN
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave these ornaments as Christmas gifts at my church. They were very much worth their price. Everyone loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ideal gift for Christmas
Date:December 13, 2013
Customer avatar
pavstamp
Location:Pasco, WA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very satisfied with my purchase.
Pros: Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
marvelous Christmas gift for any age
Date:August 21, 2013
Customer avatar
noelle
Location:So CA
I bought these for 80 misionaries that I send Christmas cards to each year. These are really lovely, well made & the card attached has faunt in a nice readable size...good price if you need only a few or many for unbelievers as well as believers!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, all ages
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:December 2, 2012
Customer avatar
greeleychick
Location:Greeley, CO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought a selection of ornaments to give as 'gifts' at a Christmas party. These were nice, but somehow look cheaper than they did in the picture. But, considering the price, they were fine for a simple gift at a Christmas party.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very attractive
Date:October 25, 2012
Customer avatar
pm
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The ornaments are not cheap-looking. They are very well-made and heavier than I was expecting. The cards are coated for durability. They arrived individually wrapped and boxed with a heavy cardboard square separating them. I am using these as favors for a Christmas event at my church.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.