Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
31 of 33(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
31 of 33(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
31 of 33(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
Date:November 22, 2011
Customer avatar
LauraJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for family members and friends at Christmas time. I know they will love them. The price and quality are excellent! Can't beat the price. I love the big card attached to them. I was thrilled to get them. They were better than I expected!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I absolutely loved the ornaments!
Date:January 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Peppers
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a great buy! Very happy with the quality.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Shabby painting
Date:December 30, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsHakuna
Location:Tacoma, WA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
While I love the sentiment on the card, the ornament itself was cheaply painted. I was almost embarrassed to give the ornaments as student gifts.
Pros: good message
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little gift
Date:December 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Boo
Location:New Boston, TX
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Meet with ladies I went to school with every 3 months. Gave each a little gift bag which contained one of these ornaments at our December meeting. They loved them. I know they are probably hanging on Christmas trees in their homes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item
Date:December 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Prettyboy
Location:Rochester, New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Brought theses for my Christmas gift to all in our church- so far those outside of the church that I have given them to love them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
much better then I thought,
Date:December 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Myladydj
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this not expecting much but something cheep, Then when received they were surprisingly decently made. Will make a lovely gift for the ladies I lunch with once a week.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice looking for the price!!
Date:December 9, 2014
Customer avatar
riorhondaktel
Location:Ladd, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy these for gifts for our Teens Encounter Christ weekends. It is a great gift for the girls weekend. The price is right and it looks like a nice gift too!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Christmas Ornament
Date:December 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Marjay
Location:La Verne, Ca
Wonderful reminder of both the birth and death of our Lord!
Pros: wonderful reminder
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-07T23:23:08.355-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1572, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.