Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Colorful but lightweight
Date:April 5, 2018
Customer avatar
The bags look great, but don't put anything too heavy in as the paper tears easily
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
easter bags
Date:April 3, 2018
Customer avatar
The bags were was nice for the Easter program that was needed for the children. They seem to enjoyed them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these for Easter!
Date:March 4, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Putnam County, NY
I use these each year for little goodies for my religious education students for Easter. They are so colorful and in the spirit of the season...they pair beautifully with pastel tissue paper!
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Meaningful package
Date:March 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bags could hold items for a Bible scavenger hunt.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Colorful and good quality
Date:March 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:El Paso TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these bags to hold sets of resurrection eggs for catechism students. Thick paper and bright colors worked well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love those gift bags!!!
Date:March 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cornelius
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just set up for the Senior Sunday School. Since we are not having Sunday School we are celebrating Easter a week early...I love those bags and cannot to see their faces when they come into class this Sunday and see our classroom set up....Beautiful bags and it magnifies "He Lives" !!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, inspirational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what i needed
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Calumet City, Il
These cards were great! I even got them earlier than expected.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these bags in a 5th grade Easter Bible study class to collect items on a scripture scavenger hunt.
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Houston
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bags are attractive and sturdy with good graphics for the Bible study of the Easter story. I used them in a scripture scavenger hunt aound the room where children collected small items based on different scripture verses telling the Easter story: small cross, little stones, tiny sponge, purple cloth, nail, etc. The children had to come and report about the items and what their meaning was.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-26 T22:35:12.317-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_157, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.