Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Colorful and good quality
Date:March 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:El Paso TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these bags to hold sets of resurrection eggs for catechism students. Thick paper and bright colors worked well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love those gift bags!!!
Date:March 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cornelius
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just set up for the Senior Sunday School. Since we are not having Sunday School we are celebrating Easter a week early...I love those bags and cannot to see their faces when they come into class this Sunday and see our classroom set up....Beautiful bags and it magnifies "He Lives" !!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, inspirational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what i needed
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Calumet City, Il
These cards were great! I even got them earlier than expected.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these bags in a 5th grade Easter Bible study class to collect items on a scripture scavenger hunt.
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Houston
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bags are attractive and sturdy with good graphics for the Bible study of the Easter story. I used them in a scripture scavenger hunt aound the room where children collected small items based on different scripture verses telling the Easter story: small cross, little stones, tiny sponge, purple cloth, nail, etc. The children had to come and report about the items and what their meaning was.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Exactly what I thought :)
Date:May 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Stockton, California
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These bags are exactly what I thought they would be! Loved the bright color and design! They are a little thin so be careful when handling or storing but everyone loved them. Such an upgrade for us! We used 600 of these at a Easter Service as a giveaway bag. Perfect!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christian Easter Bags
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for a cute Easter basket but when I saw these Christian bags and wonderful prices, I went with these instead. I was not disappointed.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought three dozen (36) of these bags for my Children's Church Easter bags. I had 35 so one person ended up with a white grocery bag! VERY UNHAPPY!!!!
Cons: need to learn to count
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was the actual item I was looking for. I ended up making 2 purchases instead of one, that just how good the items were.
Date:October 12, 2012
Customer avatar
I had an idea to make some very special bags for some very special people that is very religious and everything that was put in the bag represented the bag and the words that was on the bag "He Lives". When They received their bags, this was the most joyful moments ever for them, and for me to see the espressions of their face lighten up with happiness and joy! Moments we will never forget. Thank You for being so awsome!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-11 T07:44:42.808-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_157, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.