Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
22 of 24(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
22 of 24(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
22 of 24(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Item
Date:April 3, 2011
Customer avatar
thebronx
Location:Bronx, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for Sunday School Kids, putting together goodie bags for the kids to take home on Easter Sunday. Love the design and the price was perfect. Thanks.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
sassypooinms
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought three dozen (36) of these bags for my Children's Church Easter bags. I had 35 so one person ended up with a white grocery bag! VERY UNHAPPY!!!!
Cons: need to learn to count
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was the actual item I was looking for. I ended up making 2 purchases instead of one, that just how good the items were.
Date:October 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Dbz2012
I had an idea to make some very special bags for some very special people that is very religious and everything that was put in the bag represented the bag and the words that was on the bag "He Lives". When They received their bags, this was the most joyful moments ever for them, and for me to see the espressions of their face lighten up with happiness and joy! Moments we will never forget. Thank You for being so awsome!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
"He Lives" gift bags
Date:January 24, 2012
Customer avatar
SLWL
Location:northern Nevada
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these a few years ago. Finally used the last one in 2011, so I am ordering more. Good quality, glossy paper, a simple way to pass on a great message.
Pros: strong glossy paper
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice size bag for goodies
Date:April 19, 2011
Customer avatar
scooper
Location:polo
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Got them for easter egg hunt some of them stuck together but was careful when opening and they did ok. Liked them cause they had the true message of easter on them
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Most of the bags ripped
Date:April 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Jackboy45
Location:Long Island, NY
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bought these bags to fill with goodies for my religious education class making their communion next week. Most of the bags were so stuck together at the bottom that they ripped while trying to open them. Managed to salvage enough needed for my class with some creative placement of tape but it was not easy. Didn't bother to complain since there was no time for replacements to be sent. Definitely would not order these again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:April 12, 2010
Customer avatar
zeppdust
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered these candy bags for my Sunday school class, they enjoyed them and it showed a subtle yet true message of Easter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE THESE
Date:April 9, 2010
Customer avatar
T4Teacher
Location:CT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have used these as gift bags and Easter Luminaria. They are festive and beautiful. The kids loved the colors and I love the message.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.