Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
7
1 Star
12
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
74 of 92(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
7
1 Star
12
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
74 of 92(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
7
1 Star
12
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
74 of 92(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gift Idea
Date:November 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Circleville, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a great gift for those special people in my life. I wanted something inexpensive yet thoughtful to give friends for Christmas and these ornaments fit my need perfectly!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very Poor craftmanship
Date:February 4, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:California, USA
I am so disappointed with how this ornament was painted and how the words were printed. I have never been disappointed with any of the ornmanents that I bought from Oriental Trading not until I got this.
I was only able to give half of the ornaments because it woud be embarassing to give the other ones out to my friends. They wouldn’t feel special even though it has a very thoughtful, meaningful phrase. I’m so sorry. I couldn’t recommend this.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 8, 2018
Hello! Thank you for your feedback on your "A Friend Is God's Way..." Christmas Ornaments. We're always looking for ways to make our products better for you, and your comments really help. We apologize that your "A Friend Is God's Way..." Christmas Ornaments didn't meet your expectations, and we'd like to make it up to you. Please call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you all settled with a no-hassle refund or exchange. Thanks for shopping with us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful
Date:January 26, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:coos bay OR
used these as christmas gifts. They were very well received
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappoiinted
Date:December 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Milwaukee WI
I was disappointed in the quality of the item. In particular, the message is hard to read with yellow-gold writing on white.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 7, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute ornaments
Date:December 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
These looked better online than in person and would be more legible in black lettering, but I'll still use them as giveaways for at my Christmas brunch. They seem to be hand made as they're not all exactly the same size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
"A Friend is God's Way..." Christmas Ornaments
Date:November 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Hudson, FL
These are very attractive items which I purchased to give to the participants in my grief group as a happy reminder that God has given us friends to share our good times as well as our bad times, and that he comforts us every step of the way.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, attractive, soothing, nice gift item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:November 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Bethel Park, PA
The lettering on these ornaments is unreadable. Very disappointed in this purchase.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy
Date:November 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Columbia, MO
These are very cute and good for the money.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-06-17 T22:55:57.921-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1554, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.