Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
59 of 71(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
59 of 71(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
59 of 71(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Friendship Christmas Ornament
Date:November 15, 2012
Customer avatar
lifesaver77
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These ornaments are perfect to keep the meaning of Christmas uppermost in the minds of the children. God's second greatest commandment is Love your neighbor. These ornaments give children a friend to hang on their tree.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect rememberance for a friend
Date:December 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Shoppingfrenzy
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these ornaments last year for our small group because they reflect our appreciation of their friendship. I ordered more this year for other friends. I'm grateful to have a small gift of this quality to share.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed
Date:December 19, 2014
Customer avatar
a friend
Location:dalton
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The colors on the face of the ornament were smeared....the yellow didn't sufficiently cover the base green coat.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:December 6, 2014
Customer avatar
marthamartha
Location:Pa.
These were given to seniors living in a home that would attend a prayer service. They loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love this ornament....
Date:November 18, 2014
Customer avatar
AliciaM1104
Location:Uniontown, Ohio
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
"A Friend is God's way of showing us we don't have to walk alone".. I love these meaningful words and thought this was the perfect gift for friends. Although I agree with the reviews that complained about the poor quality control, I touched up the backs with craft paint and they looked fine.
Pros: nice sediment
Cons: painting should be better
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poorly painted
Date:November 10, 2014
Customer avatar
msshopper2014
Location:Houston, Tx
Half of these were darling-the other half were painted so poorly, either the lettering was smudged or the background paint bled through.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am extremely satisfied with everything I have ordered from your company
Date:October 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Irish Eyes
Location:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I find your products to be just what I am looking for. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered. I am so sorry that you are going out of business since you carry items that are not found in other catalogues . I sure hope someone else will take over this company and carry the same quality of items that you do. I tried to order several more items but they were completely sold out already..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased with my purchase.
Date:October 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Bobbi
Location:NC
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am very satisfied with these ornaments. I look forward to sharing them with my friends.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.