Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
60 of 72(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
60 of 72(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
60 of 72(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Friendship Christmas Ornament
Date:November 15, 2012
Customer avatar
lifesaver77
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These ornaments are perfect to keep the meaning of Christmas uppermost in the minds of the children. God's second greatest commandment is Love your neighbor. These ornaments give children a friend to hang on their tree.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect rememberance for a friend
Date:December 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Shoppingfrenzy
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these ornaments last year for our small group because they reflect our appreciation of their friendship. I ordered more this year for other friends. I'm grateful to have a small gift of this quality to share.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
poorly painted, some items with chips in them. not very vibrant colors
Date:August 14, 2014
Customer avatar
denver gal
Location:Denver, CO, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
I am usually happy with items ordered but these were of poor quality , poorly painted and chipped. I purchased them as gifts for friends and will not be giving them :( Did not match photo in magazine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Laurene
Location:Lakewood, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These ornaments are beautiful and the saying on them means so much to my friends who receive them. This is the second year I have bought these and so glad that I did.
Pros: quality, so beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the sentiment
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Cammy55
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The quality was not outstanding but sufficient. The sentiment expressed was what I liked. And you can't beat the price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift for friends
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanawv
Location:Bridgeport, WV
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All my friends loved these ornaments. They can enjoy them now and put them away for next year, a continual reminder of how much they are loved.
Pros: great gift for friends meaningful and loving.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave one of these to the ladies in my Bible Study and Sunday School Class. Everyone loved them. I kept a few for special people also.
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Jo Anne
Location:Georgia, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I gave one of these to the ladies in my Bible Study group and in my Sunday School Class. They were appreciated by everyone who I gave them to.
Pros: everything
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Sassy
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Was a very nice gift for the ladies in my Sunday School class and my Bible Study class. I really liked this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.