Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
57 of 71(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
57 of 71(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
57 of 71(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Friendship Christmas Ornament
Date:November 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These ornaments are perfect to keep the meaning of Christmas uppermost in the minds of the children. God's second greatest commandment is Love your neighbor. These ornaments give children a friend to hang on their tree.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very satisfiied!
Date:January 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fairpoirt, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for our Hospice Volunteer Christmas Party as favors. Everyone loved them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not a good purchase
Date:December 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Boulder City, NV
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These were individually wrapped in bubble wrap so I left them wrapped and donated quite a few to the local hospital to hand out to elderly patients who live there. After unwrapping several more to give to our neighbors along with some festive baked goods, we were upset to see that the front of each ornament was smeared with green paint from the border of the ornament, right over the phrase about God giving us friends. The ornaments should have been quality checked. Usually we are very happy with the prices and quality of Oriental Trading items but this order was very disappointing, especially at this time of year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
First Christmas purchase
Date:December 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Lumberton NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This ornament is great. Bigger than I expected. Substantial weight, doesn't feel cheap. My friends loved it. Will definitely purchased another ornament next year. Wonderful item to include with christmas card.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not the best
Date:December 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The words are kind of smeared and it doesn't look like the pics
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this saying!
Date:December 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've always loved this saying! Finding it in a cute little heart ornament to share with my family and friends makes it all the better!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Keepsake and Ornament
Date:December 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are perfect in everyway- size, quality, and price.
Can use as a small giveaway or a gift for a friend, can even be used as a personal Thank you with a card.
Love it!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice ornament
Date:November 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Although I expected these to be a touch lighter in color per the picture, they were quality & id buy again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-30 T07:18:02.886-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1554, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.