Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
7
1 Star
11
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
75 of 93(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
7
1 Star
11
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
75 of 93(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
7
1 Star
11
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
75 of 93(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gift Idea
Date:November 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Circleville, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a great gift for those special people in my life. I wanted something inexpensive yet thoughtful to give friends for Christmas and these ornaments fit my need perfectly!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappoiinted
Date:December 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Milwaukee WI
I was disappointed in the quality of the item. In particular, the message is hard to read with yellow-gold writing on white.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 7, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute ornaments
Date:December 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
These looked better online than in person and would be more legible in black lettering, but I'll still use them as giveaways for at my Christmas brunch. They seem to be hand made as they're not all exactly the same size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
"A Friend is God's Way..." Christmas Ornaments
Date:November 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Hudson, FL
These are very attractive items which I purchased to give to the participants in my grief group as a happy reminder that God has given us friends to share our good times as well as our bad times, and that he comforts us every step of the way.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, attractive, soothing, nice gift item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:November 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Bethel Park, PA
The lettering on these ornaments is unreadable. Very disappointed in this purchase.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy
Date:November 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Columbia, MO
These are very cute and good for the money.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift for multiple people
Date:December 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I had multiple teachers, co-workers, & individuals that I wanted to give a memorable gift. This was perfect for my budget & did not appear "cheap."
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bad quality
Date:December 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Half of my ornaments had no string or metal connector that string goes on.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 23, 2016
We don’t like that our "A Friend Is God's Way..." Christmas Ornaments let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-01-21 T06:49:32.775-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1554, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.