Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
59 of 70(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
59 of 70(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
59 of 70(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Friendship Christmas Ornament
Date:November 15, 2012
Customer avatar
lifesaver77
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These ornaments are perfect to keep the meaning of Christmas uppermost in the minds of the children. God's second greatest commandment is Love your neighbor. These ornaments give children a friend to hang on their tree.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect rememberance for a friend
Date:December 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Shoppingfrenzy
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these ornaments last year for our small group because they reflect our appreciation of their friendship. I ordered more this year for other friends. I'm grateful to have a small gift of this quality to share.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love this ornament....
Date:November 18, 2014
Customer avatar
AliciaM1104
Location:Uniontown, Ohio
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
"A Friend is God's way of showing us we don't have to walk alone".. I love these meaningful words and thought this was the perfect gift for friends. Although I agree with the reviews that complained about the poor quality control, I touched up the backs with craft paint and they looked fine.
Pros: nice sediment
Cons: painting should be better
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poorly painted
Date:November 10, 2014
Customer avatar
msshopper2014
Location:Houston, Tx
Half of these were darling-the other half were painted so poorly, either the lettering was smudged or the background paint bled through.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am extremely satisfied with everything I have ordered from your company
Date:October 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Irish Eyes
Location:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I find your products to be just what I am looking for. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered. I am so sorry that you are going out of business since you carry items that are not found in other catalogues . I sure hope someone else will take over this company and carry the same quality of items that you do. I tried to order several more items but they were completely sold out already..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased with my purchase.
Date:October 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Bobbi
Location:NC
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am very satisfied with these ornaments. I look forward to sharing them with my friends.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
xmas ornaments
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
katherine
Location:Lancaster,Ca
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I will be giving these to all my friends. Thay are very nice!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I boughtthis as a reminder of the friend who gave it to them each year
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Suzie
Location:Washington statw
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this to give to our best friends as Christmas gifts so year after years when they put them on their tree they will think of us.
Pros: neat, orginal
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.