Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
49 of 50(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
49 of 50(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
49 of 50(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
satisfied with this item
Date:June 30, 2011
Customer avatar
crumb1
Location:new England
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids liked these bracelets. Quality was good, especially for the price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Easter Bling!
Date:May 26, 2011
Customer avatar
tinoll
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect Easter accessory...bling!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Easter Egg Filler
Date:April 8, 2010
Customer avatar
ThriftEShopper
Location:Upper Marlboro, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our church hosts a "great treasure hunt" and I used these to fill plastic eggs with as opposed to candy since most eggs would be filled with candy. They can be used in the large or small plastic eggs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They fit in the eggs and the kids are still wearing them
Date:May 10, 2014
Customer avatar
xyzzy
Location:Wasilla, AK
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were purchased to stuff in Easter Eggs for a hunt after services. They fit in the eggs and the kids were pleased with them since some were running around wearing more than one and they were being traded.
Pros: quality, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these!
Date:April 20, 2014
Customer avatar
blynn
Location:CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were purchased to go in Easter eggs for my preschool class! I wanted something that reflected the true meaning of Easter and would be appropriate for both boys and girls and these did the trick perfectly! My kids really liked them even though they were a bit big on them! I figure they can grow into them. I've purchased these in the past and will definitely buy them again in the future! Great quality, great message, and great colors!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just perfect for Easter
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
giggyster
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I think these are so pretty. They will be perfect for Easter. I plan to give these to the children in church on Sunday. They will love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered for Nigeria Orphans
Date:July 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Goodnews
Location:Michigan, U.S.A.
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were great. No trouble getting the bar code off each one. Good purchase for the money.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
HE LIVES BRACELETS
Date:January 19, 2013
Customer avatar
maw
Location:Arkansas, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these for my 16 year old grandson. He was very ill a few years back, We almost lost him and he came close to losing leg. But the lord blessed us and he is better now. He has always been close to the lord,so the bracelets he loved. So he wears one and the others he passed out to his friends.
Pros: very happy grandson
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.