Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
30 of 30(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
30 of 30(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
30 of 30(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
satisfied with this item
Date:June 30, 2011
Customer avatar
crumb1
Location:new England
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids liked these bracelets. Quality was good, especially for the price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Easter Bling!
Date:May 26, 2011
Customer avatar
tinoll
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect Easter accessory...bling!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great to stuff in Easter Eggs
Date:April 23, 2015
Customer avatar
preachersonlylady
Great product. Will work well for children not adults unless they have small wrist.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Love the message
Date:April 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Faithfilled
Location:Seattle, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these bracelets because I love the message--He Lives!!! However, the reception was pretty lukewarm; possibly, because my students were too young. A different bracelet would have been better. Bracelet too big for my age student.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:March 20, 2015
Customer avatar
PastorBecky
Location:Bethlehem, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are great quality, children love them (many adults do too). Great to put inside Easter eggs instead of candy. You really can't beat the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gifts!
Date:February 26, 2015
Customer avatar
finsec
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These will given to every child who attends our annual Easter Egg Hunt at church, and is a great reminder of the reason we celebrate Easter.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They fit in the eggs and the kids are still wearing them
Date:May 10, 2014
Customer avatar
xyzzy
Location:Wasilla, AK
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were purchased to stuff in Easter Eggs for a hunt after services. They fit in the eggs and the kids were pleased with them since some were running around wearing more than one and they were being traded.
Pros: quality, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these!
Date:April 20, 2014
Customer avatar
blynn
Location:CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were purchased to go in Easter eggs for my preschool class! I wanted something that reflected the true meaning of Easter and would be appropriate for both boys and girls and these did the trick perfectly! My kids really liked them even though they were a bit big on them! I figure they can grow into them. I've purchased these in the past and will definitely buy them again in the future! Great quality, great message, and great colors!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-03T20:20:24.869-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_36_1470, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.