Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Easter treat!
Date:April 20, 2011
Customer avatar
lee1
Bought for Easter baskets and for church fellowship. Great idea and great price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Favors
Date:June 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Nikki P.
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used these as a favor for guests at my pastor's birthday banquet. They were perfect for the occasion and priced just right!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product
Date:March 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom
Location:Williamsburg, Va
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like this product as I put it in gift bags for my friends and family
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good stuff at fair price.
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Laur
Location:Lino Lakes, MN, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
You get a lot of mints. This item is purchased in lot of 12. So they are nice gifts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bible Tin Mints
Date:February 8, 2014
Customer avatar
shoysheeann
Location:Caseville, Mi
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased this item to give as gifts to people in a nursing home
as our group gives a Spring Program for them. I feel this is going to be a great gift for these people. It is always fun to see them smile and enjoy the gifts we bring them each year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Cute Mints!!
Date:February 25, 2013
Customer avatar
SMM978
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My son's communion is coming up in May and I ordered these mints to put at each place setting at the party. I was a little bit nervous about the taste of the mints, because of some other reviewers saying that they were chalky tasting. I just received them and opened a package up and they must have fixed the problem because they are not chalky at all!!! The box is super cute...the ONLY negative is that the boxes don't stay closed very well...they come with a plastic wrapping around them to keep them closed, but once the plastic comes off, the box opens very easily. However, the cross mints inside are in a plastic bag, so they won't spill all over the place....until you open the little baggie. But for the price and the look, I don't care. Definitley worth it and highly recommend!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great way for an introduction
Date:June 7, 2011
Customer avatar
lovingtheson
Location:Shasta Lake Ca.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Bible Mints are the best way I've found to share my Christian witness. I have been received really well in offering mints to strangers. I highly recommend these to anyone who is looking to share their personal testimony with. One might be amazed where the mints may lead to....
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, rewarding
Cons: Age appropriateness, caution underage of 3 or 4 may cause choking
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:January 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Flowershopgirl
Location:Minnesota
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These tins were extremely cute and the mints inside shaped as little crosses were even cuter. The only problem I had was with the taste of the mints. They were very powdery and chalky tasting. But overall I would recommend them due to the quality and price :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.