Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
18 of 22(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
18 of 22(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
18 of 22(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to our Red, White and Blue candy table!
Date:July 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:CT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This assortment of candy provided a nice color mix of "Red, White and Blue" to our candy table!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, adults enjoyed the candy as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
loved it, great buy
Date:July 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Fries, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this candy to throw out for the 4th of July parade. Everyone seemed to enjoy getting this candy! We ate a few pieces that were left over and it was really fresh and good.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Limited variety of candy
Date:July 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Judy wish there were more types of candy
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointing
Date:July 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Wyoming
Candy pieces small and sticky with bland flavor...wish we'd ordered brand name candy instead
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute!
Date:July 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Morgantown, WV
We used these to toss in a 4th of July parade and were super impressed by the candies. They were very patriotic- and yummy :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very Festive but tasted old.
Date:July 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Central, IL
This was a good deal for a parade. The candy itself tasted old. The coins were hard to open and you eventually give up and just throw them away.
Pros: good for parade
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Parade quality candy
Date:July 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Rainsville, AL
Most of the items were peppermint candies in different shapes and wrappers some dubble bubble gum about 12 large coins, about 28 chocolate tootsie roll candy around 320 pieces. I bought Lots more candy from the local store than I got for $20 from Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Festive but not tasty
Date:June 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:North Potomac, MD
The 4th of July mix looks great in little bags, and is the perfect gift for my office mates. But I am disappointed in the quality of the mix. The Tootsie Rolls are a bit stale. And the foil papers covering the gum (which I thought was going to be chocolate) fall off, making it impossible to give it as a wrapped piece of candy. Also the gum in the foil wrappers is also really stale. Hoping that my co-workers appreciate the thought if not the quality,
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-19 T23:03:41.560-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_988, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.