Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
8 of 12(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
8 of 12(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
8 of 12(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
loved it, great buy
Date:July 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Fons
Location:Fries, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this candy to throw out for the 4th of July parade. Everyone seemed to enjoy getting this candy! We ate a few pieces that were left over and it was really fresh and good.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This candy was absolutely perfect!
Date:July 6, 2015
Customer avatar
PatrioticSue
Location:Corpus Christi, TX
Our law firm puts together holiday baskets for our referral sources such as skilled nursing facilities and assisted living facilities. Along with the decorated baskets we add candy and our tri-fold pamphlets for prospective clients they will encounter. These patriotic wrapped candies were perfect for these baskets because we offer assistance with the VA Aid & Attendance Pensions for veterans and their widows/widowers which is a form of long-term care insurance. Everyone's is happy! They can stay where they like to live longer because of the extra cash every month, and the facilities won't lose residents as quickly because they simply cannot pay.
Pros: patriotic wrapping
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best ever
Date:July 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Daisy68
Location:Bronx NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mint candy were great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good assortment
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
soup3
Location:Kansas City, MO
This assortment is great. We use it in participants bags for a charity golf tournament. Have had positive feedback in previous years. This is a repeat purchase for this years tournament. Now if I can just keep my husband away from it until tournament time
Pros: easy to handle and stuff
Cons: no cons
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not What I expected.
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
smilingfaces
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was expecting gummies instead I received candy corn. The gum is hard. There was not much chocolate candy chews.I understand the item states the candy my vary. It just varied to much for me. I was very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:October 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Weddingchief
Location:Ravenna, OH
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Our wedding was red, white & blue so thought this would be perfect to scatter on the tables. The price was kind of high (I thought), but I was willing to pay for the variety of candies described and the novelty. Imagine my disappointment to find no gummies, but candy corn that tasted fruity... the mints weren't minty, but fruity as well... and what we thought were chocolate coins ended up being bubble gum. Best thing in this mix were the chocolate tootsie rolls!
Cons: not as described, no flavor variety
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Economical
Date:July 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Rose1212
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great price.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
July 4th party
Date:July 13, 2011
Customer avatar
rmc09
Location:Wallace, NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this candy mix for our family July 4th cook-out. Everyone loved that the candy was red, white, and blue. The only complaint was that the bubble gum was a little hard. Do pay attention to the size of the bags when ordering to ensure that you will have enough.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-29T08:30:07.765-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_988, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.