Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
19 of 24(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
19 of 24(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
19 of 24(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to our Red, White and Blue candy table!
Date:July 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:CT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This assortment of candy provided a nice color mix of "Red, White and Blue" to our candy table!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, adults enjoyed the candy as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
loved it, great buy
Date:July 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Fries, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this candy to throw out for the 4th of July parade. Everyone seemed to enjoy getting this candy! We ate a few pieces that were left over and it was really fresh and good.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
just ok
Date:August 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The candy selection was mostly "mint" flavors, which was ok. We just had hoped there would have been more "fruity" flavored candies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 14, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bulk Candy
Date:July 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Omaha
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not an even number of the different candies inside. Twice as many of one thing, and very few of the chocolate candies.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Festive
Date:July 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Collumbus OH
We used this assortment in our July 4th Parade. Will order more next year!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase for the money.
Date:July 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was the prefect 4th of July parade candy treats for the money. I put about five pieces into little plastic bags and tied them with 4th of July ribbon to make handing out easier. The kids will love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
4th of July Parade Mix
Date:June 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Washington
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome lot of patriotic candy!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
worst purchase ever
Date:June 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Millmont PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The assortment is good, but not for the price...I think it should be about 15.00...
I wont be buying it again, its to expensive to throw out for a parade...
Thank you, Cindy
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 20, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-04 T12:23:03.540-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_988, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.