Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
17 of 21(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
17 of 21(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
17 of 21(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value for the money!
Date:August 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:France
I received everything as promised...right on time. The bag of candy is enormous, and is a real variety pack--there's all sorts of different brands and types of candy, with plenty of each brand represented. Everything has a red, white and blue wrapper. A lot of candy for the money--great value! I bought this for my students for a field trip in October and i know they'll love it!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to our Red, White and Blue candy table!
Date:July 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:CT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This assortment of candy provided a nice color mix of "Red, White and Blue" to our candy table!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, adults enjoyed the candy as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
loved it, great buy
Date:July 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Fries, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this candy to throw out for the 4th of July parade. Everyone seemed to enjoy getting this candy! We ate a few pieces that were left over and it was really fresh and good.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy!
Date:November 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Mooresville, NC
We bought this for the Veterans Parade and it was a big hit!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great handouts
Date:August 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Arlington, Texas
I volunteer at the USO at DFW Airport in Texas. They depend on contributions. When it gets low and contributions are sometimes slow on the receiving end, I come to OTC to supply me with what I need for the center.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Limited variety of candy
Date:July 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Judy wish there were more types of candy
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointing
Date:July 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Wyoming
Candy pieces small and sticky with bland flavor...wish we'd ordered brand name candy instead
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 24, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on 4th of July Parade Assortment. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your 4th of July Parade Assortment just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute!
Date:July 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Morgantown, WV
We used these to toss in a 4th of July parade and were super impressed by the candies. They were very patriotic- and yummy :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-16 T08:42:36.052-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_988, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.