Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Full of Treasure
Date:June 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased medals for winners of events at our family reunion; however, my children wanted prizes. I found the patriotic treasure box and they all loved the items available. There is something for everyone (adult, teen and younger). I (personal preference) would have loved fewer tattoos, but all in all it's a great mix.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Patriotic Treasure Chest
Date:May 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bought this also for our Memorial Day picnic. There are plenty of items to go around for the kids...pencils, tatoos, fans, bracelets, necklaces, planes, etc. Some of the quality isn't the best, but when you are dealing with kids, sometimes that's better (that way you don't feel bad when they don't last). For the cost, this was a very good assortment.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice variety
Date:July 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A real nice fun treasure chest for kids. I loved the vareity the chest has to offer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not impressed
Date:June 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Beckley, WV
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
We're having a Carnival themed birthday party for our son that takes place on the fourth of July. My husband thought this would be a good set to have to hand out for prizes. I thought so too but once we received this, I wasn't impressed. There were only two metal yo-yo's, a couple of plastic hand held fans, two chinese yo-yo's (my favorite), two foam gliders, a bunch of tattoos and bracelets, a few spiky rubber balls, plastic clackers and a few rubber ducks. Oh and about five plastic "stars" necklaces. I just wasn't at all impressed. I don't particularly like the box everything came in either. For the price, I wish I had chosen something else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Buy!
Date:June 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Great Buy, But need adult size hand fans.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Price
Date:June 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got this prizes for a carnival birthday party that happens to be on the 4th of July. The prizes are nice for the price. I think kids will like them. I plan to use any leftovers in my classroom in the fall.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for our patriotic party
Date:September 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kiddos had games to play at the party and then they were able to go pick a prize. Perfect for out themed party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought for our grandchildren that visit from England, it was a big hit they loved it.
Date:September 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've been Pleased with every thing I've bought from Terrys Village so far & I've been buying for years now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T16:45:27.964-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_973, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.