Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Full of Treasure
Date:June 6, 2012
Customer avatar
my5kids
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased medals for winners of events at our family reunion; however, my children wanted prizes. I found the patriotic treasure box and they all loved the items available. There is something for everyone (adult, teen and younger). I (personal preference) would have loved fewer tattoos, but all in all it's a great mix.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Patriotic Treasure Chest
Date:May 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Bestgirlsever
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bought this also for our Memorial Day picnic. There are plenty of items to go around for the kids...pencils, tatoos, fans, bracelets, necklaces, planes, etc. Some of the quality isn't the best, but when you are dealing with kids, sometimes that's better (that way you don't feel bad when they don't last). For the cost, this was a very good assortment.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for our patriotic party
Date:September 22, 2014
Customer avatar
TinaL
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kiddos had games to play at the party and then they were able to go pick a prize. Perfect for out themed party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought for our grandchildren that visit from England, it was a big hit they loved it.
Date:September 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Robbie
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've been Pleased with every thing I've bought from Terrys Village so far & I've been buying for years now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
REALLY disappointed!
Date:August 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Refilwe
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Thought these would be a great addition of miscellaneous items at a recent Holiday Fair. NOT! I still have most of it. No one wanted to pay even MY prices :(
Cons: not a great value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Treasure Box for July
Date:April 5, 2012
Customer avatar
AlaskaSkald
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A variety of goodies for a July party that will get people going.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little gifts
Date:July 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Bebetwo
Location:North Carolina
We used these as give-aways for field day games at the campground for Independence Day activities. The box is very attractive and sturdy. The gifts were all very cute and colorful and the kids got to choose what they wanted, There were a LOT of gifts to choose from too. The kids loved these. The quality was not top notch but we expected that because the costs was so low and kids go on to something else quickly anyway.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
loved them
Date:July 4, 2011
Customer avatar
mommylarry
Location:KENT, OHIO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this for my vendors booth once again the kids loved and so did the parents great selections. Lots to choice from and a awesome display box that I can use over and ever.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.