Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Full of Treasure
Date:June 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased medals for winners of events at our family reunion; however, my children wanted prizes. I found the patriotic treasure box and they all loved the items available. There is something for everyone (adult, teen and younger). I (personal preference) would have loved fewer tattoos, but all in all it's a great mix.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice variety
Date:July 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A real nice fun treasure chest for kids. I loved the vareity the chest has to offer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not impressed
Date:June 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Beckley, WV
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
We're having a Carnival themed birthday party for our son that takes place on the fourth of July. My husband thought this would be a good set to have to hand out for prizes. I thought so too but once we received this, I wasn't impressed. There were only two metal yo-yo's, a couple of plastic hand held fans, two chinese yo-yo's (my favorite), two foam gliders, a bunch of tattoos and bracelets, a few spiky rubber balls, plastic clackers and a few rubber ducks. Oh and about five plastic "stars" necklaces. I just wasn't at all impressed. I don't particularly like the box everything came in either. For the price, I wish I had chosen something else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Buy!
Date:June 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Great Buy, But need adult size hand fans.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Price
Date:June 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got this prizes for a carnival birthday party that happens to be on the 4th of July. The prizes are nice for the price. I think kids will like them. I plan to use any leftovers in my classroom in the fall.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for our patriotic party
Date:September 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kiddos had games to play at the party and then they were able to go pick a prize. Perfect for out themed party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought for our grandchildren that visit from England, it was a big hit they loved it.
Date:September 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've been Pleased with every thing I've bought from Terrys Village so far & I've been buying for years now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
REALLY disappointed!
Date:August 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Thought these would be a great addition of miscellaneous items at a recent Holiday Fair. NOT! I still have most of it. No one wanted to pay even MY prices :(
Cons: not a great value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-24 T19:18:04.773-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_973, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.