Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delighted. Just what I wanted.
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon
This sign looks bright, cheerful, durable and, best of all, personal. Love it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the sign!!!
Date:August 8, 2016
Customer avatar
The sign itself is great, printing on both sides. The only problem I have is the tape does not stick and I will have to use something else to hold it together, other than that, it is perfect
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not made well
Date:June 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Double sided-tape didn't even hold up when assembling.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department July 27, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Price is reasonable for the product.
Date:November 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The material and the stake frame is heavy duty, the printing is good. The double stick tape used to secure the sides together is for the birds. I used the clear gorilla tape to secure the sides.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poorly designed. Held together by double-sided tape applied crooked and scantily.
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:carolina,ri
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poorly designed. Held together by double-sided crooked and scantily
Pros: printed nicely
Cons: flimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poorly designed. Held together by double-sided tape applied crooked and scantily.
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:carolina,ri
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poorly designed. Held together by double-sided crooked and scantily
Pros: printed nicely
Cons: flimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So very cute!!
Date:July 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved the sign and it's a nice heavy weight. The only thing that kept me from giving it 5 stars was the sign holder. I was missing a piece, so I had to MacGuyver it to get it to stand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So very cute!!
Date:July 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved the sign and it's a nice heavy weight. The only thing that kept me from giving it 5 stars was the sign holder. I was missing a piece, so I had to MacGuyver it to get it to stand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-26 T03:28:43.609-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_954, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.