Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super!
Date:September 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Swansboro NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used signs to show people where to park and to welcome guests. They were not only affordable but of great quality. Wise purchase. They were very easy to assemble and held up to wind, sprinkling rain but were very vibrant in color.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delighted. Just what I wanted.
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon
This sign looks bright, cheerful, durable and, best of all, personal. Love it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not enoug space to personilize!
Date:April 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Miami
It will be more helpful if the design allow you more space to personilize your message. The material does not glue ( used hot glue) instead of double side i cutted them and attached them to a piece of cartoon. The material of the sign is plastic and looks good but you have to be creative to accomodate it to your needs.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 13, 2017
We don’t like that our Red Gingham Personalized Yard Sign let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the sign!!!
Date:August 8, 2016
Customer avatar
The sign itself is great, printing on both sides. The only problem I have is the tape does not stick and I will have to use something else to hold it together, other than that, it is perfect
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not made well
Date:June 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Double sided-tape didn't even hold up when assembling.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department July 27, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Price is reasonable for the product.
Date:November 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The material and the stake frame is heavy duty, the printing is good. The double stick tape used to secure the sides together is for the birds. I used the clear gorilla tape to secure the sides.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poorly designed. Held together by double-sided tape applied crooked and scantily.
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:carolina,ri
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poorly designed. Held together by double-sided crooked and scantily
Pros: printed nicely
Cons: flimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poorly designed. Held together by double-sided tape applied crooked and scantily.
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:carolina,ri
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poorly designed. Held together by double-sided crooked and scantily
Pros: printed nicely
Cons: flimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-23 T01:59:46.689-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_954, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.