Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
31 of 35(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
31 of 35(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
31 of 35(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:August 31, 2012
Customer avatar
This was the best purchase ever! It was pretty hot the day of our party and after filling with ice, it kept all my cold salads cold for the whole time of the picnic! Had many compliments from everyone who attended! Thank you!
Pros: Assembly, quality, great idea, great product
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Biggest WOW of the Party
Date:July 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
No one had seen one like this before and everyone wanted to know how to get one! Worked exactly as advertised. When the ice melts and you want to get rid of the water and add more ice, simply press down on a side and the water flows away. Of course that assumes you are outside.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a find!
Date:July 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Trinity, Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have used the hard round kiddie pools for salad bars for several years. When I saw this, I knew I had to have it. I bought these because I was doing my husband's political function. These were awesome. Everybody wanted to know where I got them. They fit on the table so much better than the round, hard pools and they are really pretty.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointed
Date:July 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Winter Haven, FL
The cooler/pool had a tear in it so big that not even the patch they included could fix it.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Unique item solves common problem
Date:July 5, 2015
Customer avatar
For Oriental trading item, this is pretty reasonable quality. Holds a lot of ice. Excellent for summer party outdoors.it is not insulated so the ice will melt. But then it holds the cold water.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cool for your 4th of July parties
Date:June 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenix
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered two of these buffets. I plan to use one to keep my potato, macaroni, and green salads cold and the other for kid-friendly drinks. I was very pleased that I could fit EIGHT large bowls perfectly inside the buffet. Happy I ordered them, I think they will work perfectly for our party.
Pros: easy to blow up
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved it.
Date:May 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Whittier, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It worked great at keeping my dips, cheese platter, and fruit salad cold on a 100 degree day.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a great price
Date:October 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Delaware City, De.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought one of these for myself and a friend saw it and wanted one but she couldn't find one at a reasonable price so I ordered one for her.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-01T23:24:03.289-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_881, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.