Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
36 of 39(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
36 of 39(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
36 of 39(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:August 31, 2012
Customer avatar
This was the best purchase ever! It was pretty hot the day of our party and after filling with ice, it kept all my cold salads cold for the whole time of the picnic! Had many compliments from everyone who attended! Thank you!
Pros: Assembly, quality, great idea, great product
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Biggest WOW of the Party
Date:July 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
No one had seen one like this before and everyone wanted to know how to get one! Worked exactly as advertised. When the ice melts and you want to get rid of the water and add more ice, simply press down on a side and the water flows away. Of course that assumes you are outside.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very well made.
Date:July 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Product is very well made & easy to blow up. Used as a cooler & held 80 lbs. of ice.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All we hoped for and more
Date:July 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Hampshiree
I bought three of these for our annual 4th of July party and was so pleased with them! They were larger than I anticipated (took up the length of a folding table) and held up great. All of our cold side dishes went in them w/ice and everything stayed safe at our cookout. Many of our guests complimented them and asked where we got them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Cold Buffet
Date:July 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Murrieta, CA
I use these every year for the family reunion my husband and I host. We have several, they are a good size, are just the right depth to hold ice around what you need to keep cold.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
couldn't keep it all the wal filled up
Date:June 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Sacramrnto, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
it was easy to blow but every time I would turn my back it would hear air coming out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY NICE
Date:June 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BOUGHT THIS FOR FAMILY COOKOUTS, AND ITS PERFECT. HEAVYWEIGHT VINYL SO IT SHOULD LAST FOR SOME TIME. CAN'T BEAT IT FOR THE PRICE.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Parties
Date:September 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We have BBQ's every weekend and I bought 2 of these to keep our food cold. They work perfect! It keeps our cold food a safe temperature on a hot Florida day and then we put leftover BBQ meat in it to stay cold until the parties over and we head home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-29 T16:38:22.009-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_881, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.