Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
23 of 26(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
23 of 26(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
23 of 26(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:August 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Wdes
This was the best purchase ever! It was pretty hot the day of our party and after filling with ice, it kept all my cold salads cold for the whole time of the picnic! Had many compliments from everyone who attended! Thank you!
Pros: Assembly, quality, great idea, great product
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Biggest WOW of the Party
Date:July 8, 2012
Customer avatar
SinginMomma
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
No one had seen one like this before and everyone wanted to know how to get one! Worked exactly as advertised. When the ice melts and you want to get rid of the water and add more ice, simply press down on a side and the water flows away. Of course that assumes you are outside.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:June 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Skip68
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased the Inflatable Patriotic Buffet for use as a "swimming pool" for the inflatable Uncle Sam. Works great and was a real eye catcher.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked great! True to picture and information
Date:March 20, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyArkansasCustomer1
Location:Arkansas
Worked great for a corporate to community event!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Works well
Date:January 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Reina2
I used this for a nautical birthday party theme. I filled it with water and the kids raced the boats they made in it. I'm saving it to reuse for the 4th of July. Great colors and no leaks.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a wonderful way to keep salads on ice for our picnics!
Date:September 13, 2013
Customer avatar
MamaWolf117
Location:PA
We used it to keep our picnic salads cold for our labor day picnic! It was a hit! I actually bought two of them so I can give my daughter one for her house.
Pros: quality, colorful, handy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very sturdy and deep.
Date:August 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Gma
Location:Riverton, Ut
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item for picnic and parties. This item is study and holds up really well. I would recommend this product to anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
family picnic
Date:August 7, 2013
Customer avatar
poppy
Location:wi
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
we had a family picnic and this came in so handy....not only did part of it being used for our salads but it kept the beverages cold also...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.