Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
29 of 33(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
29 of 33(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
29 of 33(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:August 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Wdes
This was the best purchase ever! It was pretty hot the day of our party and after filling with ice, it kept all my cold salads cold for the whole time of the picnic! Had many compliments from everyone who attended! Thank you!
Pros: Assembly, quality, great idea, great product
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Biggest WOW of the Party
Date:July 8, 2012
Customer avatar
SinginMomma
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
No one had seen one like this before and everyone wanted to know how to get one! Worked exactly as advertised. When the ice melts and you want to get rid of the water and add more ice, simply press down on a side and the water flows away. Of course that assumes you are outside.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:June 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Skip68
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased the Inflatable Patriotic Buffet for use as a "swimming pool" for the inflatable Uncle Sam. Works great and was a real eye catcher.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent party purchase
Date:August 8, 2014
Customer avatar
ORRNMICHELLE
Location:Linthicum Heights Maryland
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This inflatable device held 40 pounds of ice. It kept the food cold all afternoon on a very hot day. Everyone thought it was brilliant.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Overall was very pleased with service.
Date:July 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Unhappy camper
Location:Hughesville, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Product arrived defective. Top ring would not stay inflated.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Colorful
Date:July 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Bob
Location:Waltham, MA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This will be used at our monthly breakfast at the John M. Sullivan VFW Post 10334 in Waltham, MA. We currently have an all white one
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The inflatabe buffet is both cute and functional. Glad I bought 2.
Date:May 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Whitmore
Location:Westland MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am pleased with this product. It really got a work out for our
two day picnic. I'm glad that I bought two. One for the food and one for the canned beverages. Deflating was not a problem. And it came back to life for the last party with no problems.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for our family get together!
Date:May 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Plutosmom
Location:Green Bay, WI
Easy to set up, and was perfect to keep the cold food from spoiling.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.