Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
31 of 35(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
31 of 35(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
31 of 35(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:August 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Wdes
This was the best purchase ever! It was pretty hot the day of our party and after filling with ice, it kept all my cold salads cold for the whole time of the picnic! Had many compliments from everyone who attended! Thank you!
Pros: Assembly, quality, great idea, great product
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Biggest WOW of the Party
Date:July 8, 2012
Customer avatar
SinginMomma
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
No one had seen one like this before and everyone wanted to know how to get one! Worked exactly as advertised. When the ice melts and you want to get rid of the water and add more ice, simply press down on a side and the water flows away. Of course that assumes you are outside.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:June 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Skip68
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased the Inflatable Patriotic Buffet for use as a "swimming pool" for the inflatable Uncle Sam. Works great and was a real eye catcher.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a great price
Date:October 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MaureenM
Location:Delaware City, De.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought one of these for myself and a friend saw it and wanted one but she couldn't find one at a reasonable price so I ordered one for her.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for summer picnics....
Date:September 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Goodgrannie
Location:Bella Vista, AR
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely essential in keeping food cold on hot summer days..... works like a charm, easy to set up & pack away for the next big bash..... doesn't have to be used just for the outdoors .....
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
NUMBER 1 BEST OF THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE
Date:September 7, 2014
Customer avatar
OLD MAN
Location:Rosemead, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
I will come back because:
1. Nice stuff... Only here!
2. Best Customer Service 7/7... Only here too!
Pros: very good customer service fast answer 7/7
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent party purchase
Date:August 8, 2014
Customer avatar
ORRNMICHELLE
Location:Linthicum Heights Maryland
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This inflatable device held 40 pounds of ice. It kept the food cold all afternoon on a very hot day. Everyone thought it was brilliant.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Overall was very pleased with service.
Date:July 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Unhappy camper
Location:Hughesville, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Product arrived defective. Top ring would not stay inflated.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.