Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
Price:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
7 of 14(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
Price:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
7 of 14(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
Price:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
7 of 14(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great decoration- hard to use
Date:July 10, 2015
Customer avatar
LovinOhanaLife
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Super cute- but getting the bean bags in is tricky in the small holes. My kiddos still loved it- they just stood close to the board.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
fun
Date:August 2, 2014
Customer avatar
smiller82
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They kids had ton of fun with this bean bag toss
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun toy for the kids.
Date:July 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Sal
Location:Omaha, NE
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought if for the grandkids. They had a lot of fun with it. Its also fun for the adults.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for an upcoming family reunion...
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
marmee603
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I needed a game for youngsters at an upcoming family reunion; this is perfect for the little ones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Surprisingly Sturdy
Date:June 4, 2012
Customer avatar
dpwilliams1
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I prurchased this somewhat haphazardly. I did not expect much from this product. I suspected that the kids at our Memorial Day party would play with it and it may last the day if we were lucky. Well the kids enjoyed and really abused it...and it held up. I am sure this will last for many more partys. I do wish that it was larger though. This product is most appropriate for 4-5 year olds.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Date:December 12, 2010
Customer avatar
July4thBride
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
It was a cute idea for kids to paly with at our wedding reception but it was flimsy and didn't want to stay up. We had to do some quick thinking to make it work so it wasn't a total watse. It was well colored and perfect for the kids after we found a better way to prop it up. Gonna have to fix it if I want to used it any more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
cute but not well constructed
Date:July 13, 2010
Customer avatar
C
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
will be returning this product. much smaller than i thought, bean bags to lite for holes that are too small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Shotzie
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I got this for my young grandkids and it's perfect for them. It's not that sturdy, but I didn't expect it to be because of the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-04T18:54:25.162-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_81, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.