Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great hats, even better price!
Date:September 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Aplatn
Bought these for my 7-yr old son's birthday party. Handed them out as party favors. They were exactly like in the picture and good quality. Kids wore them, but a lot of parents did, too. Good item.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:January 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Schoolmom
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our third graders have ordered these hats for several years to wear for our Annual Patriotic Performance. The hats are well liked. It's a great price for the quality of the product. A lot of these hats show up again at the town's Fourth of July parade.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
patriotic baseball caps
Date:June 25, 2011
Customer avatar
lvndr12
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered 2 dozen of these to be given away at my son's birthday party. They looked exactly how it is shown in the picture. I like it that it could even fit an adult. There is just that initial smell of I guess ink/paint that they used on the hats but I am sure it will go away. I am excited to give these away as part of my son's party favors. The only thing is the fabric is kind of thin but still it was worth it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good quality for the price
Date:June 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Staffer
Location:Southern CA
Colorful and fun - don't expect to use more than a few times.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality Caps !
Date:June 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Rose9826
Used these as prizes for recent Memorial Day Party. Caps are of great quality and were a huge success! Everyone wanted to win one !
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All the ladies loved them
Date:October 14, 2010
Customer avatar
early
Location:Cincinnati
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these hats for the ladies to wear during an Americanism program. The ladies put them on as soon as they recieved them. I didnt realized that that evening the group was having a photogragh made for another project. Needless to say, they all wore their hats. It made for a great photo.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Patriotic Baseball Caps
Date:July 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Westernman
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am pleased with these caps. The colors are sharp and bright. They are somewhat light weight but more than sturdy enough for event wear and more. There is a smell when the package is first opened but it goes away quickly. We are using these caps in our 4th of July parade.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Colors not as vivid
Date:April 29, 2010
Customer avatar
RGVTX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The caps were okay but I was a little disappointed in the color. The colors are not as vivid as shown on line. The colos are more of a stonewashed effect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.