Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great hats, even better price!
Date:September 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Aplatn
Bought these for my 7-yr old son's birthday party. Handed them out as party favors. They were exactly like in the picture and good quality. Kids wore them, but a lot of parents did, too. Good item.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy with size and well made.
Date:August 31, 2014
Customer avatar
STOandSTO
Used them at two contests for door prizes and also as workers thank you gifts. We will order again and we do put them in large orders as a thank you to our customers. They look small in pic but they do fit a man very well. Well make, my husband wears one as well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:July 23, 2014
Customer avatar
bald710
Location:Scottsville, VA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these for 2015 Fourth of July yard party. Have some of the smaller hats left over for the kids next year. They were such a hit the adults wanted some their size.
Pros: good graphics on hats
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for parties!
Date:May 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Ladybug
Location:Cibolo, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the colors, the size.... can be adjusted to fit any head, adult or child. Will use at a 4th of July party this summer!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
patriotic baseball caps
Date:June 25, 2011
Customer avatar
lvndr12
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered 2 dozen of these to be given away at my son's birthday party. They looked exactly how it is shown in the picture. I like it that it could even fit an adult. There is just that initial smell of I guess ink/paint that they used on the hats but I am sure it will go away. I am excited to give these away as part of my son's party favors. The only thing is the fabric is kind of thin but still it was worth it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good quality for the price
Date:June 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Staffer
Location:Southern CA
Colorful and fun - don't expect to use more than a few times.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality Caps !
Date:June 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Rose9826
Used these as prizes for recent Memorial Day Party. Caps are of great quality and were a huge success! Everyone wanted to win one !
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All the ladies loved them
Date:October 14, 2010
Customer avatar
early
Location:Cincinnati
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these hats for the ladies to wear during an Americanism program. The ladies put them on as soon as they recieved them. I didnt realized that that evening the group was having a photogragh made for another project. Needless to say, they all wore their hats. It made for a great photo.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.