Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Small cute pails!
Date:July 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hanover PA
The pails were a bit smaller than I expected. I should have looked at the dimensions before ordering them. However, I was able to use them with candies or other small items.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Patriotic Pails
Date:June 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am the President for VFW Auxiliary District 3 of Indiana and I will be using these pails for candy on the tables for members to take during my meetings. They are so cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to put on employees's desk and filled it with the candy that you sold. They look cute and it reminds everyone who comes in what we st
Date:June 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Shreveport, LA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for our office to decorate our desks and put candy in it to give to the customers. To remind them what this country is about. FREEDOM
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great pails for the price
Date:June 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For the price, these are darling little pails. I will be using them for favors at our 4th of July party.
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product!
Date:April 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:North Dakota
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter is getting deployed so I had a going away party for her. These pails were a hit. Guests took the buckets home which I filled with candy.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was just what I wanted. Love them.
Date:March 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The patriotic pails I ordered were just what I wanted. They were a great price too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Smaller but Good!
Date:February 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were a bit smaller than I expected - I should have paid more attention to the measurements. But they are super cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and Cheap!
Date:June 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great candle holders or take home gifts.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-29 T05:11:14.193-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_766, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.