Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Small and Cute
Date:August 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my sister's going away/deployment party. I'm going to put them on the tables with citronella votives inside. Definitely small, but very cute. I'll be able to use these again for 4th of July parties and Memorial Day Picnics
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Small cute pails!
Date:July 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hanover PA
The pails were a bit smaller than I expected. I should have looked at the dimensions before ordering them. However, I was able to use them with candies or other small items.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Patriotic Pails
Date:June 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am the President for VFW Auxiliary District 3 of Indiana and I will be using these pails for candy on the tables for members to take during my meetings. They are so cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to put on employees's desk and filled it with the candy that you sold. They look cute and it reminds everyone who comes in what we st
Date:June 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Shreveport, LA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for our office to decorate our desks and put candy in it to give to the customers. To remind them what this country is about. FREEDOM
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great pails for the price
Date:June 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For the price, these are darling little pails. I will be using them for favors at our 4th of July party.
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product!
Date:April 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:North Dakota
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter is getting deployed so I had a going away party for her. These pails were a hit. Guests took the buckets home which I filled with candy.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was just what I wanted. Love them.
Date:March 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The patriotic pails I ordered were just what I wanted. They were a great price too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Smaller but Good!
Date:February 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were a bit smaller than I expected - I should have paid more attention to the measurements. But they are super cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-31 T02:19:53.765-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_766, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.