Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
5 of 7(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
5 of 7(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
5 of 7(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun, Fun, Fun
Date:June 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Ft Lauderdale, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We purchase this for a pool party/cookout and the adults loved it!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:May 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Brandon Fl
I blew up to game and it went flat. I blew it up again and again the product lost air. I made sure I plugged it right but the product lost air again. Very poor quality.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department June 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Fireworks Ring Toss Game let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Fun family game
Date:May 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Purchase this for a summer activity. Although the blowup piece was normal, the rings are cheap and bend too easily which makes it harder for little ones to toss properly ( not to mention adults). Can't play outside when there's even a little wind.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
ring toss
Date:June 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Pearl River, La
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This fireworks ring toss is as described however it isn't waited so it tips over easily. It doesn't float well Either to try and use it in water to counteract for how it preforms on land. It can still be used indoors with little complaints but not a great purchase for outdoor parties.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: not waited down, doesn't float well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun firework theme for kids...great for 4th of July and my daughters birthday!
Date:June 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It should have something to secure it from blowing around ....Otherwise, it's a great game and cute entertainment!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun firework theme for kids...great for 4th of July and my daughters birthday!
Date:June 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It should have something to secure it from blowing around ....Otherwise, it's a great game and cute entertainment!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-26 T05:13:59.035-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_734, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.