Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
13 of 16(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
13 of 16(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
13 of 16(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great For Younger Children
Date:July 6, 2011
Customer avatar
KSmiley
Location:Upland Ca
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was suprised how big it was after it was blown up. The kids had a great time playing with it
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun firework theme for kids...great for 4th of July and my daughters birthday!
Date:June 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Liz
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It should have something to secure it from blowing around ....Otherwise, it's a great game and cute entertainment!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Extra prep but good quality
Date:July 21, 2011
Customer avatar
KidsChoirDirector
Location:Warsaw, IN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used this for a Children's church 4th of July party. After reading reviews here, I decided to purchase the ring toss regardless of the misshapen rings. I took another users advice and tossed them into the dryer with my load of towels. It didn't take long for them to warm up enough that they came back to their original shape. I let them cool that way and they worked fine. My 1st-4th grade kids were not very good at aiming them, however, so it wasn't the funnest game. Next time I would purchase extra rings so that more kids can play at a time (I have 20 kids at a time playing). Seems like it will last a long time; good quality blow-up ring toss!
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Inflatable Ring Toss
Date:July 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Louise
Location:Roseburg, OR
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The grandkids loved this, ages 15 months - 6). This is a game they will continue to play.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
ok purchase
Date:June 8, 2011
Customer avatar
texasdaisey
Location:texas
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
rings came bent hard to make them circular again. game was hard for 8 yr olds at any distance due to rings.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Date:May 28, 2010
Customer avatar
FundraisingQueen
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The idea is great, but the rings are very hard to shape. They are made of flimsy plastic and came bent up due to packaging. I might have to use something else in their place. The game itself is cute and the inflatable piece is good quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
took my breath away
Date:May 12, 2010
Customer avatar
dway2go
Location:Small town, Illinois
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Literally, blowing this up took my breath away. I wasn't expecting to take that long to blow up. I survived and my grandkids will really enjoy playing this game.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:May 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Ronk
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought this product for elderly girls in my personal care home to play. It is easy enough for them to toss the rings but not too difficult that they lose interest. I am happy with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.