Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
12 of 22(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
12 of 22(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
12 of 22(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Product!
Date:June 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Beaumont,TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a great addition to our grad party! Everyone was amazed at how well it incorporated with our decor.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It was so so
Date:June 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It was much smaller than expected and the center graduation cap wouldn't stand up. Everyone commented how weird it looked. Kind of embarrassing.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 6, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The product was horrible
Date:June 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The product is much smaller than appears and doesn't even stand up-right. Don't waste your money
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Would give zero stars if I could
Date:June 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Center part would not inflate and stand up straight. We could not use. Waste of money. We had 3 and they all did the same thing.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 6, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Graduation Cooler let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute idea if it works right
Date:June 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Thought this was a really cute idea, but it didn't turn out so well. The size is good. It does hold a lot of drinks. But the post in the middle isn't sturdy enough to hold up the graduation cap. Filled it all the way up with air and surrounded the post with lots of ice and sodas, but we still couldn't get the thing to stand up. I hope you all have better luck with yours if you decide to try it.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Hat does not stand up
Date:May 15, 2016
Customer avatar
It is very small and the hat does not stand up no matter how much air is in it,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for what we needed
Date:July 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We used the cooler for a graduation open house. The cooler was of sufficient size holding 3 large bags of ice and atleast 36 cans/bottles. The mortar cap didn't stand upright but that was no big deal for us. It still looked good and served well. The only issue was that the mortar cap was split open on one side but I didn't notice it until I opened it on the day before the event. Nothing black electrical tape couldn't conceal.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not Worth it
Date:July 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:philadelphia
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The cap does not stay up. thought it would be fun idea for my nieces graduation but was a big dissapointment
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-11 T07:47:27.514-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_728, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.