Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
7
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
11 of 20(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
7
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
11 of 20(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
7
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
11 of 20(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Product!
Date:June 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Beaumont,TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a great addition to our grad party! Everyone was amazed at how well it incorporated with our decor.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!!
Date:June 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Before I ordered this, i read the reviews about the center "hat" not staying up... but my husband is handy, so i figured we could make it work. All you need is enough air in it (we used a small air compressor) and it is just adorable. No problems w/ it standing up - held plenty of ice and drinks, no leaking and really looked cute for our graduation party. highly recommend! Got many comments on how cute it was!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Never fully inflated
Date:June 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Magnet Cove, Arkansas
I don't know if I got a bad one or if they are all poor quality? The inside part with the cap and tassel never fully inflated and wouldn't stay inflated...therefore the ambiance was lost as it just looked like a kiddy pool. Would not recommend.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I brought this item for a graduation party and was not happy.
Date:May 28, 2017
Customer avatar
I brought this item for my graduation party and it came with a hole in it. I was able to use it but the hat would not stand up because of the hole. I could only put a couple of bottles of water in it.
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It was so so
Date:June 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It was much smaller than expected and the center graduation cap wouldn't stand up. Everyone commented how weird it looked. Kind of embarrassing.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 6, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The product was horrible
Date:June 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The product is much smaller than appears and doesn't even stand up-right. Don't waste your money
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Would give zero stars if I could
Date:June 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Center part would not inflate and stand up straight. We could not use. Waste of money. We had 3 and they all did the same thing.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 6, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Graduation Cooler let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute idea if it works right
Date:June 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Thought this was a really cute idea, but it didn't turn out so well. The size is good. It does hold a lot of drinks. But the post in the middle isn't sturdy enough to hold up the graduation cap. Filled it all the way up with air and surrounded the post with lots of ice and sodas, but we still couldn't get the thing to stand up. I hope you all have better luck with yours if you decide to try it.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-09-25 T04:46:36.626-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_728, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.