Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
19 of 24(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
19 of 24(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
19 of 24(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Worked GREAT!!!
Date:June 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Va Beach, VA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased for my daughter's grad party. One of the two I ordered had a hole but customer service sent out a replacement immediately!! They were awesome!! We used one for soda/water and the other for beer and it worked perfectly. I would recommend these to anyone as a great option for an outdoor party!!!
Pros: fun and flexibility
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Must Have For Any Grad Party
Date:June 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my husband's graduation party. It worked out so well. It was great quality and held up perfectly. It holds a lot of ice and drinks. The only drawback is that on ours, the middle post didn't stand up quite right. It sort of leaned. But that's ok. It was such a great addition to the party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase!
Date:May 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The neatest cooler I've ever seen, great quality!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for what we needed
Date:July 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We used the cooler for a graduation open house. The cooler was of sufficient size holding 3 large bags of ice and atleast 36 cans/bottles. The mortar cap didn't stand upright but that was no big deal for us. It still looked good and served well. The only issue was that the mortar cap was split open on one side but I didn't notice it until I opened it on the day before the event. Nothing black electrical tape couldn't conceal.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not Worth it
Date:July 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:philadelphia
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The cap does not stay up. thought it would be fun idea for my nieces graduation but was a big dissapointment
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
limp
Date:June 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
does not hold air, but it's not like it has a leak either...seal likely is just shoddy. For as many inflation holes, you'd think it would stick..
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Graduation party
Date:May 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Stem, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My husband actually wanted this for my daughters Graduation party. It is so cool!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
fun decor
Date:May 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Elk Grove, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute.... kinda pricey for a one time use, but I like that it is generic enough to use with any decor.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-04T16:03:02.024-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_728, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.