Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
13 of 20(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
13 of 20(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
13 of 20(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Product!
Date:June 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Beaumont,TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a great addition to our grad party! Everyone was amazed at how well it incorporated with our decor.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Would give zero stars if I could
Date:June 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Center part would not inflate and stand up straight. We could not use. Waste of money. We had 3 and they all did the same thing.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute idea if it works right
Date:June 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Thought this was a really cute idea, but it didn't turn out so well. The size is good. It does hold a lot of drinks. But the post in the middle isn't sturdy enough to hold up the graduation cap. Filled it all the way up with air and surrounded the post with lots of ice and sodas, but we still couldn't get the thing to stand up. I hope you all have better luck with yours if you decide to try it.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Hat does not stand up
Date:May 15, 2016
Customer avatar
It is very small and the hat does not stand up no matter how much air is in it,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for what we needed
Date:July 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We used the cooler for a graduation open house. The cooler was of sufficient size holding 3 large bags of ice and atleast 36 cans/bottles. The mortar cap didn't stand upright but that was no big deal for us. It still looked good and served well. The only issue was that the mortar cap was split open on one side but I didn't notice it until I opened it on the day before the event. Nothing black electrical tape couldn't conceal.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not Worth it
Date:July 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:philadelphia
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The cap does not stay up. thought it would be fun idea for my nieces graduation but was a big dissapointment
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
limp
Date:June 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
does not hold air, but it's not like it has a leak either...seal likely is just shoddy. For as many inflation holes, you'd think it would stick..
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Graduation party
Date:May 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Stem, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My husband actually wanted this for my daughters Graduation party. It is so cool!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-27 T02:45:35.061-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_728, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.