Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
21 of 23(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
21 of 23(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
21 of 23(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Worked GREAT!!!
Date:June 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Partyplanner40
Location:Va Beach, VA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased for my daughter's grad party. One of the two I ordered had a hole but customer service sent out a replacement immediately!! They were awesome!! We used one for soda/water and the other for beer and it worked perfectly. I would recommend these to anyone as a great option for an outdoor party!!!
Pros: fun and flexibility
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Must Have For Any Grad Party
Date:June 15, 2011
Customer avatar
PeachyShari
Location:Colorado
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my husband's graduation party. It worked out so well. It was great quality and held up perfectly. It holds a lot of ice and drinks. The only drawback is that on ours, the middle post didn't stand up quite right. It sort of leaned. But that's ok. It was such a great addition to the party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase!
Date:May 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Natural1
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The neatest cooler I've ever seen, great quality!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:July 30, 2010
Customer avatar
PuppyLover
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a really cute decoration/cooler to have at a party. We ended up just having it float in the pool and the people/kids swimming used it for a basketball game with the graduation beach balls (also a great product!). It was blown up a week ago and is still perfectly blown up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Versatile!
Date:July 18, 2012
Customer avatar
FriendofGrad
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This cooler is sturdy and holds a lot! The mortar board pedestal is funny, added just the right touch for our graduation party. The pedestal inflates separately, so this cooler can be used for other occasions, just by pressing the centerpiece flat on the bottom, and pouring ice over it. You can also fill it with water and bob for apples, or float candles in it...
Pros: many uses
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice conversation center piece
Date:June 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Luckey
Location:Plymouth, MI
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I like the idea, but I changed my pop selection to 2-liter bottles instead of the 12oz cans, so we did not fill the whole container with ice. Will put more ice in for next year. All in all it worked like it was suppose to when it was full. Make sure to have a machine for blowing up all of the cylinders as there were many.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
BEWARE! Center wouldn't hold air, RUINED my centerpiece
Date:June 16, 2011
Customer avatar
cynthiab0626
Location:Walbridge, OH
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
i purchased expensive personalized water bottle labels for my son's graduation party. I was going to make this the centerpiece to showcase the bottles. I even paid 13.00 for expedited shipping to make sure I got it in time. Day of party, tried blowing it up and it wouldn't hold air.There are alot of holes in the middle. Had to buy a cooler from the gas station down the street. If you chance it, be sure to try it out before you get to the party:)
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:May 29, 2011
Customer avatar
jkw4
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We ordered two and they were fabulous for a graduation party. Took a while to blow up and had lots of different areas to blow up, but otherwise were great. We used one for soda and one for waters. Everyone commented on them and thought they were so cute. Loved them and would get again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.