Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
7
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
11 of 20(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
7
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
11 of 20(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
7
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
11 of 20(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Product!
Date:June 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Beaumont,TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a great addition to our grad party! Everyone was amazed at how well it incorporated with our decor.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for parties great value
Date:May 22, 2018
Customer avatar
We loved this cooler! Had joint grad party at catering hall so didn’t need for water or soda but saw this and had to have it. We used one for individually wrapped bags of chips and snacks and the other to hold party props. Great decorative way to display both! Both held up and cap stayed neat and tight without incident.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and easy to blow up
Date:May 13, 2018
Customer avatar
We read other reviews and decided to use the air compressor to blow it up. It worked perfectly and everyone loved it. The hat blew up just fine and we had no issues.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good
Date:May 7, 2018
Customer avatar
Nice size and really cute. Fits many drinks with ice. Have many differnt parts to blow up. Takes a little longer than I want to take on it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!!
Date:June 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Before I ordered this, i read the reviews about the center "hat" not staying up... but my husband is handy, so i figured we could make it work. All you need is enough air in it (we used a small air compressor) and it is just adorable. No problems w/ it standing up - held plenty of ice and drinks, no leaking and really looked cute for our graduation party. highly recommend! Got many comments on how cute it was!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Never fully inflated
Date:June 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Magnet Cove, Arkansas
I don't know if I got a bad one or if they are all poor quality? The inside part with the cap and tassel never fully inflated and wouldn't stay inflated...therefore the ambiance was lost as it just looked like a kiddy pool. Would not recommend.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I brought this item for a graduation party and was not happy.
Date:May 28, 2017
Customer avatar
I brought this item for my graduation party and it came with a hole in it. I was able to use it but the hat would not stand up because of the hole. I could only put a couple of bottles of water in it.
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It was so so
Date:June 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It was much smaller than expected and the center graduation cap wouldn't stand up. Everyone commented how weird it looked. Kind of embarrassing.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 6, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-06-21 T02:58:03.231-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_728, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.