Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
8 of 14(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
8 of 14(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
8 of 14(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
cute images but they didn't work
Date:July 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Had a big Independence Day party and got these for all the kids. Only 2 worked out of more than 20. Multiple adults tried and some kids too. Threw them in the garbage.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Takes too long to stick
Date:July 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Wildwood, FL
While these looked like they'd be a fun addition to my 4th event, I didn't use them because of pre-event testing. I personally tried to apply the tattoos so I could put them on kids at the event. I think I got 1 of several attempts to actually apply in full. Most of them I got a partial which makes them look bad. The length of time it took to get the tattoo to adhere was so long, an adult barely had the patience to wait, let alone a child.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst purchase
Date:July 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Lake Havasu City, AZ
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst tattoos ever. They did not adhere to people's skin. Complete pust
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Did not transfer very easily.....
Date:July 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:TEXAS
Purchased the Glow-in-the-Dark Patriotic Tattoos, for an Independence Day Parade. I purchased more than 200 of these tattoos. Everyone we sampled would either partially transfer or there would be sections that would be destroyed as paper was removed from skin. We followed the direction even added more water and lots of extra time, until the kids were totally frustrated. Luckily.... I also purchased a few hundred more of another patriotic tattoo from Oriental Trading Company at the same time.....kids loved them, they stayed on for days! :D
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This product does not glow on darker skin.
Date:June 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New York City
I purchased these for family and friends for the 4th of July, but as an African American I found that these did not glow on myself or my grandkids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: not for dark skin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Huge hit at July 4th party.
Date:June 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Wenatchee, WA
We have an annual huge July 4th party. Use these tattoos as prizes for correct trivia answers throughout the day. Kids love them and can put them on without a lot of supervision.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
kids loved these
Date:July 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Ripon, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For a birthday party treat right before the 4th of July. The kids loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Yay tattoos, boo glow
Date:July 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got these for my family's 4th of July party, and while everyone had fun with them, and most people put on two or more (and even Grammy put one on!), we couldn't get them to glow at all. Not by exposing the applied tattoo to light nor shining light on the tattoo before applying it. I suppose it doesn't matter, since the glow-in-the-dark ones cost the same as the non-glowing ones, but it was kind of disappointing after we had been expecting something different. At least they stayed on pretty well, even through the water fight and everything.
Pros: fun, patriotic theme
Cons: didn't glow as described
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-02T09:48:08.401-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_681, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.