Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AWESOME!!
Date:September 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Kenimer
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used these instead of face painting at an event we had for 9/11. We ran out so fast because even the adults wanted one. We had no problems with them peeling or coming off. It was rather warm outside and they didn't melt. My daughter got one and it lasted her 2 days (even after showering). These are great quality and very patriotic! Next time we will order 10X the amount :-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
kids loved these
Date:July 9, 2012
Customer avatar
mamo
Location:Ripon, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For a birthday party treat right before the 4th of July. The kids loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Yay tattoos, boo glow
Date:July 5, 2012
Customer avatar
MamaofThreeBoys
Location:Utah
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got these for my family's 4th of July party, and while everyone had fun with them, and most people put on two or more (and even Grammy put one on!), we couldn't get them to glow at all. Not by exposing the applied tattoo to light nor shining light on the tattoo before applying it. I suppose it doesn't matter, since the glow-in-the-dark ones cost the same as the non-glowing ones, but it was kind of disappointing after we had been expecting something different. At least they stayed on pretty well, even through the water fight and everything.
Pros: fun, patriotic theme
Cons: didn't glow as described
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:July 2, 2012
Customer avatar
specialdee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for a July 4th picnic as prizes at our "duck pond". I thought the colors and designs were super. Everyone seemed to enjoy them and had no problem putting them on.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
They do not glow in the dark.
Date:July 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Attickitty
As far as tattoos go, they were good, and lasted a long time. They did NOT glow in the dark, which was the primary reason we purchased them. So for that, we were very disappointed.
Cons: did not glow as advertised
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A must have for July 4th celebrations
Date:October 7, 2010
Customer avatar
EagleMtn
Location:Eagle Mountain, UT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been purchasing these for years now. We have them at all of our Independence day parties! Kids and adults alike get into them. It is so fun to decorate your face and body with these and go out to watch fireworks! They come off easily but stay on very well!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Glow In the Dark Tatoos
Date:July 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Rshelley
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased these because each year I set up a tent and apply these type of tatoos and give out candy to the local children at our township fireworks display. I have been doing this for 6 years and this was the first time I purchased the glow in the dark type and also the first time I was VERY unhappy. They did not glow - we tried and tried and they would not stay applied!!! Either they would not apply initally or they would dry up, crack and flake off within 10 minutes. The kids were very bummed - I looked like an idiot and I ended up going through all of my candy earlier than expected to try and make up for the flopped tatoos....Will not purchase again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to our family 4th party
Date:July 10, 2010
Customer avatar
oxon
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were a huge success at our family 4th of July party. The kids loved them and wanted them all over their faces, arms, and even feet. These tattoos were easy to put on, no mess, and easy to wash off. Many of the adults wanted one of these 4th of July tattoos on their arm. Nice assortment of designs so there was one for everyone's tastes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.